Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

271 N Milwaukee St, Boise, ID 83704

Average Rating: 5 / 5 92 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 8/20/2017
Julie was such a sweetheart she helped me send a photo of my granddaughter so I could get it printed on canvas. she said she could have it done today that's so fast.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/8/2017
Fantastic service, very professional n friendly. Fast service!!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/20/2017
My service was done quickly and my prints came out gorgeous. It was nice to not have to wait in line. I also appreciated how cool the store was, it was a nice break from the heat. Also, thank you for trimming my prints. It saves me so much time when I'm getting them framed.
Rating: 4 / 5 4/26/2017
The self serve process can be less than intuitive but the folks working at the fed ex office were great helpers
Rating: 5 / 5 4/25/2017
2 team members helped me to figure out exactly what I needed. Ashlyn was extremely helpful and they cut my items for me!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/22/2017
Brent was very helpful with my transactions. He asked questions and had me checked out and on my way in mere moments.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/21/2017
I came in with a series of business printing needs. ASHLYNN D. assisted me, offered me options, and went ABOVE AND BEYOND, helping to ensure that every detail was perfect!! She spent a serious amount of time with me, and was able to multi task assisting other customers as well. She was INCREDIBLY knowledgeable about your services and how to get the jobs I needed done, as quickly and effortlessly as possible. She had me break my needs down one by one and hand them over to her, for her to complete the last leg of compilation of each project. I was never once made to feel like my needs were a hassle, she made the experience as pleasant as possible! I will definitely be back to this location for my business and personal shipping/printing needs!!! Thank you ASHLYNN D. for all of your incredible help!!! -Michelle Robinson
Rating: 5 / 5 4/20/2017
Joe and Ryan were amazing at helping us print multiple documents for our upcoming wedding. They were extremely patient and we really appreciated them and this location!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/19/2017
Ashland was very helpful
Rating: 5 / 5 4/15/2017
Ryann was extremely helpful during my visit. He helped me decide on paper, checked my files for erros and omissions. He went above and beyond getting my 7 proposals with great quality. I will definitely be back.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/13/2017
Ashlynn and kimberly were super helpful and amazing!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/12/2017
When I called for information they were courteous and gave me all the proper information needed to send in an order over email. It made the order a lot easier and when I asked them to have it done within a few hours, they had it ready to go in less than an hour. Was totally please with the service. They will get my business in the future.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/12/2017
She helped me print menus for my restaurant in just a few minutes without any complications. Thank you Kimberly J
Rating: 5 / 5 4/3/2017
Ryan was very helpful and made several recommendations to manage cost, ideal result and prepared a sample to assure the poster would render as expected.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/1/2017
I needed copies made of my birth certificate and drivers license in order to obtain a passport. Brent W. greeted me and asked if I needed a passport photo taken and I said I did not. I asked Brent if he had a passport and he commented "I was in the Navy for twenty years and I didn't need one and now I do." I handed Brent my original birth certificate and drivers license and he made copies for me. He handed them back and rang up my order which came to 30 cents. I said is that all?! He said I could get a ream of paper if I needed one since it was on sale. I politely declined and thanked him for helping me. He thanked me for coming in today as I left. I did forget to tell him one thing, though; Brent, thank you for your service!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/31/2017
Ryan was super helpful at check out helped and answered all my questions- by showing additional products to simplifying my needs Ashlyn- helped get my order ready and showed me how to save money with your company pre-oredering
Rating: 5 / 5 3/30/2017
I was making copies of wedding photos, had no idea how to enlarge photos the lady there was awesome helped me quickly and taught me how to do it for when I come back
Rating: 5 / 5 3/30/2017
Came in shortly after opening to print my newly updated resume for an interview nearby. I have been in before but not familiar with the new machines in the self-serve area, but thankfully there was a smiling staff member that earlier greeted me as i entered the store but I declined help as i thought i knew how to work the copy machine. I must have had a confused look on my face or maybe it looked like i was rushed to be somewhere, but as soon as i turned to get help, Kimberly was there ready to help. She made suggestions on paper and on how to use the machine so i could get in and out faster in the future. I was able to upload my resume to the machine and Kimberly recommended a perfect, professional, and almost cotton-textured paper that really made my resume "pop". A huge shout-out to Kimberly.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/29/2017
Didn't get names, but was greater as I walked in and was informed of all the different shipping options to better help my situation. No wait and friendly service.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/17/2017
Your team pulled me out of a major jam created by your competitor. Their service (Brent & Ashlyn) was Outstanding!!!!