Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

691 S Capitol Blvd, Boise, ID 83702

Average Rating: 5 / 5 257 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 8/29/2017
Jackson was so helpful today! He helped me create an order and finished product beyond my expectations. Congratulations FedEx for hiring such a wonderful, patient, and extremely competent young man.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/15/2017
Jackson provided exceptional customer service. He was extremely polite and went out of his way to take care of us and ensure our order was how we wanted it.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/15/2017
Jackson was extremely helpful
Rating: 3 / 5 8/7/2017
$6.95 for a small box and for Fed Ex Employee to tape it up for me? Let me get this straight, we are now charging in some cases ~$60.00 for an over night package (letter) and Fed Ex is so tight, they no longer offer tape or white out, etc? I would have purchased the box for as much as $3.00, but there is no way in ***** I am going to pay for someone to put tape on the two sides of the box. As if Fed Ex needs the money, its been a successful company to this point, but now we are going to go as far as this kind of nickel and diming? Also on another note, in regards to Fed Ex Employee's WANTING to fill out the labels, we all know that this is just scam so that the Fed Ex offices can get credit for shipping the packages and act like they have completed a service for you. Personally, I would rather just put my package in the drop box (which I would have last time had I not wanted a box, that I did not buy) and not have to speak with any Fed Ex office personnel. I just want to ship my package and not be husseled by someone. I had no issues with the employee at BOI, he was just doing what he was told. But I have had this whole thing with Fed Ex office wanting to control my shipping and take my package in PDX frequently. I actually got to the point, where i just said, no time thanks, or oh sorry, I didn't understand you. Why would I want to go deal with someone, then I can just drop my package in the box? I have had them running over to try and stop me from placing my pre filled out envelope in the drop boxes within the stores at Fed EX, kinda getting old, makes me want DHL to come back. All this, and I am paying top $ for shipping, could have gone to a 3rd party, where they want to charge, you to put the package on the shelf, is that what Fed Ex office is going to do next?
Rating: 5 / 5 7/18/2017
Julie and Lavonda are great! Always so willing to help. Thank you.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/5/2017
Jackson was so unbelievably helpful and knowledgeable. He completely handled a very large business order for me, fixing graphics and running price options for me. I couldn't have gotten my order done without his expertise and patience. I was very impressed with his professionalism, but also his skill at doing graphic design. He knew the programs inside and out, and found the best solutions for my business needs.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/28/2017
I believe the associate who helped me was named Sarah. She went through everything with me in great detail. I appreciated being able to watch her input my order correctly into the system. She was also very friendly and prompt and got the prints to me the next day.
Rating: 1 / 5 6/21/2017
I ordered the print job on May 30th but they did not do it on time, they had lost he order they did late and after that when they gave it to me it was done wrong. They were not accepting to redoing the job and accepted it by discussing for an hour and multiple calls. It is over priced sercise and low quality.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/9/2017
Julie W. was a great help to me. When I arrived, my order had not completed due to miscommunication. Julie worked quickly to complete the order and offered additional services and a discount for my inconvenience. I have shared my very positive experience with friends and project staff and encouraged all to do business with FedEx Office. Thank you for hiring competent, helpful employees.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/26/2017
I had a special print job but wasn't sure about the type of material to print it on. The sales associate was so nice and went through my options, asked me a lot of questions and showed me what each option looked like. He made everything very easy and I was confident in my decisions. I ultimately chose an outdoor banner material based on my needs and desire to preserve the printed piece. The sales associate did a great job assisting me.
Rating: 3 / 5 5/25/2017
Smile. Be friendly. This is a customer service not the military.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/25/2017
We went to office depot and were basically told to buzz off down to the FedEx. We were greeted upon entry and helped with our format to fit onto a single page since the format switch messed it up. Michael was very kind. He was very insightful on which print stock to use and helped me format my resume in a way that was more presentable than before.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/24/2017
Their ability to listen and remember all of the many details of my two projects was exceptional. They also took care to relay important information about my custom job to their colleagues who would be completing it.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/19/2017
I was there to make an extremely hard purchase of creating/making cards for my mother's funeral service. The team member that worked with me was very sympathetic to my needs and was very helpful. My experience made things a little easier in a very difficult time. I will definitely recommend this location to others as this was an outstanding experience for me.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/18/2017
Julie was very helpful. She told me my order would be complete before I needed it!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/16/2017
Jackson worked with us to select the correct paper for the brochures we are having FedEx print. He told us how many orders were ahead of us and when we could return to pick up the finished order. He also ran off a proof so we could see exactly how the final product would look. We definitely will return for our next printing project.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/11/2017
Anthony was a great help
Rating: 5 / 5 5/11/2017
The purpose of my visit was to print and then scan a document which required my signature. The lady who helped guide me through this process could not have been more helpful. I am not very tech savvy but she stayed with me and got me through the process. I wish I had her name as she was outstanding with her patience and her knowledge and is a great asset to the team at this location. I will definitely use FedEx again. Great customer service.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/11/2017
This store is always great! Everyone is always willing to help!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/9/2017
Julie was simply perfect. The best service ever. Kind and recommended perfect suggestions