Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

5657 E Franklin Rd, Nampa, ID 83687

Average Rating: 5 / 5 44 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 8/10/2017
Cindy greeted me as I walked through the door, accepted my package and quickly handled my shipping. She was very cordial and professional. The store is clean and organized. I have used this store before and have never had a bad experience. I prefer to ship through Fedex than UPS due to ease of printing my own labels and price.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/9/2017
They greet me with a smile, say hello and call me by name. They know their stuff. Always quick and courteous. I do business with FedEx on a daily basis. Even when they are busy with other customers they still acknowledge by presence as mentioned above. It is always a nice part of my day. Cindy and Brett.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/14/2017
Kevin was great. He helped me get the box out of my car and into the store. He was very patient, as I had forgotten to bring the shipping address. He made the entire process, and my day go a little more smoothly. He was helpful in explaining insurance coverage and cost estimate. I would definitely tell anyone needing to ship a package to go to the Franklin location and hope that Kevin is working that day.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/4/2017
Cindy was very helpful, she helped find the best box to ship my laptop in.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/6/2017
I am so happy and pleased with my experience. I worked with Brett and he was wonderful. As soon as I walked in he greeted me with a smile and offered to help me. I came in frustrated because I needed assistance with working my online account so that I could send a PDF file to a Visa Embassy in San Francisco but it was no problem with his help. Thank you Brett!! You're great and really helped me out, and made my day great.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/30/2017
Cindy did an awesome job. My Son is a Marine stationed in California. I had to ship a sword to him and had no way of packing it. Cindy not only packed it for me but she also made great suggestions on how my Son could pick it up at a FedEx location near his home. Plus, she talked with my Son on the phone and explained all the shipping options and saved us money. I never used FedEx before, but I will from now on. And I definitely will tell people of the great experience I had at this location. You made my day better. Thank you so much Cindy!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/6/2017
Kevin was very knowledgeable in helping me with my international shipment!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/31/2017
Cindy was very helpful to me. She was with another customer at the counter and immediately greeted me when I walked in the door and asked what I needed and said she would be with me as soon as she was finished. I had three boxes to ship and had prepaid/printed labels that I needed to attach to my packages. Also, I needed to finish taping up the boxes for shipment. Cindy attached the labels for me while I taped the boxes.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/31/2017
Cindy was very helpful and professional! She was very knowledgeable of packing products and the best way for me to get my delivery to where it needed to go.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/18/2017
I never fill out surveys... but Cindy at the Nampa location in Idaho was so helpful that I determined her service to me was worth the 5 minutes online. She was extremely helpful and kind.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/19/2016
Kevin was extremely helpful and nicely packed my shipment.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/5/2016
Team member - Cindy. Pleasant welcome. I apparently had mistaken instructions from vendor concerning packing and shipping. Cindy helping me sort our my options and I agreed to packing. I was amazing to watch the packing process for the 21 inch Apple I Max computer/monitor. Great job! Decided to have FEDEX ship even though the vendor had sent a prepaid shipping label for USPS. You converted a UPS guy to a FEDEX customer today. Thanks! Tom
Rating: 5 / 5 12/1/2016
Cindy and Lavonda were awesome, they exceeded all my exspectations and I will continue to do all my business at this location.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/15/2016
I have been in this location multiple times. All of your team members in this location are great. I recently got a management job where I do a lot of presentations. I print back up copies of my PowerPoints to leave with potential & exicting customers. The staff here always makes sure everything is perfect, and here is how; They recommend the proper weight of paper for the amount of color in my slides. They show me formatting options. They double check flip, and back page color. They recommend other presentation options for the future ( posters, etc.). They make sure I am happy with the final product before I walk out of the door. I always leave feeling like this team cares about MY business and THEIR final products. Thanks!
Rating: 5 / 5 11/3/2016
Cindy was terrific! Very gracious and efficient.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/7/2016
The service was great. Speedy and efficient. I lost my tracking receipt and called customer service to see if they could find the package and they were unable to do so. I then called the store and Cindy took down all the information to research and shortly called me back. She found all the information I was looking for. Going above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of and that my package would be arriving on time and safely. Employees like Cindy that go above and beyond are what makes FedEx the exceptional company that they are.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/25/2016
I came in to have some items laminated for the first day of school, I did not think they would be able to do it as quickly as they did. The team member that helped me was amazing and got my order done in no time at all!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/5/2016
Brett was very nice and was able to get my printing done very quickly without any mistakes. whenever I go into this location I am greeted with a smile and a very nice "Good morning, Afternoon or Evening". I also like the feel of the store and its atmosphere. I never get the feeling like i am putting them out or I am making them go out of there way for me. I would suggest you make this store a training store because they are definitely doing it right.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/13/2016
Cindy was a wonderful employee who helped us to hurry and get our package weighed and labeled; since the FedEx man was there at that the time we arrived, to pick up all boxes going out. She was friendly, personable, and very helpful. And, we were happy that our package only took 2 days to deliver!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/17/2016
Cindy was very helpful and continued to work with me until I was satisfied with the quality of the finished product. I appreciated her knowledge and patience.