Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

1000 Main Ave, De Pere, WI 54115

Average Rating: 5 / 5 49 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 8/25/2017
Brought in a 418 page manual to get 4 copies of. Kelly was helping me with this. when she looked over the manual she suggested that we go through it and mark the colored pages so I would only be charged color pricing for those particular pages. She was very thorough in doing this and let me see what pages she was marking off. asking if a page with little color really needed to be colored. overall it was a great experience! when I picked up the manuals the next day, they turned out perfectly!!! Thanks Kelly!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/14/2017
The items we needed were done in a timely fashion and there wasn't a delay. That was very important to us.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/22/2017
Eric did a great job with me today: answered all my questions, had my order quoted before I paid, and proceeded to put my order together immediately. In a matter of minutes, he was done. He checked me out and ensured I was satisfied. He asked if there was anything else I could do and wished me a good day on my way out. Great service.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/23/2017
The associate I worked with was Chad and the experience exceeded my expectations. I asked for three books (including binding and front/back covers) with about 61 pages each and needed them within 24 hours. Office Max gave me a timeframe of 2-3 business days; however, Chad was able to print and bind the books in the store and it took less than 10 minutes. Great service! I'll be back.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/3/2017
I always enjoy going to the De Pere location. Chad runs a great store, he and his staff are always friendly & polite. Chad always goes above & beyond to help me with what I need to complete my projects. I've gone to other locations before, but De Pere is always the best in regards to quality of service.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/26/2017
My husband did not accompany me into the store and just waited in the parking lot. I think he was even a bit surprised that the entire transaction was as quick as it was. I was greeted by Chad upon entering and he very quickly and efficiently guided me through the process of mailing my package. Chad guided me to the station for weighing my package and created my label based upon my hand written information. He was personable and informative about providing my tracking number to help me avoid additional charges for the home alert system I was sending back to a California company. He gave me the information I needed to provide the intended recipient. My experience could not have been any better. Thank you!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/18/2017
Sabrina B was great!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/30/2017
She, Sabina, was extremely helpful and even said she could cut the book marks apart for me.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/27/2017
We do a lot, A LOT of business with this store. Chad and Jason are always awesome helpers. I walk in with 27 packages, and they are always happy to help. Due to my unique circumstance where I am using the account number of the company receiving the packages, without access to their web account, they are extremely helpful and patient. I highly recommend these guys.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/24/2017
Chad did a great job helping me complete my project, he was very friendly & enthusiastic & made sure that I had everything that I needed. I would highly recommend that anyone who has print project should go to the De Pere location and work with Chad.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/22/2017
The drop dead gorgeous girl, Sabrina, did a phenomenal job from start to finish while I was at your center. From the moment I walked in, she greeted me with her radiant smile and was ready to help. We had a great conversation about music, tattoos and other random interesting things while she was finishing my order and she made my day. Couldn''t have asked for a better team member to run in to. I will absolutely be back to that center in the future.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/21/2017
We have done shopping at this store many times.The expert help and knowledge of your people is great.They always help my wife and I with any questions we have about coping and laminating items.We also get a update on any specials running that week.Keep up the excellant work...
Rating: 5 / 5 2/14/2017
I needed to get my resume printed. I called Chad the evening before and and he walked me through how to send it to the site; extremely friendly and helpful. I went into the store the next day and Jason assisted me. Jason was great. He explained all the services and even offered to fold my resumes for me. He was awesome! Going back again tomorrow for additional services; canvas printing.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/11/2017
Jason did a great job. Very helpful!!
Rating: 5 / 5 12/17/2016
Chad and Jason helped me today with my printing needs, the service they provided was excellent. They were very friendly & polite, & made some great recommendations on how I could enhance my project. I will definitely be back & highly recommend the FedEx De Pere location!
Rating: 5 / 5 11/21/2016
CHAD - did a great job. made my experience faster and less expensive than I originally thought. had good ideas for my print job.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/9/2016
Offered support , friendly and patient.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/28/2016
Sabrina helped me ship a return. I did not know I had a prepaid label & she explained it to me which was great! Then found the best option for packing my return. Made my stop as easy as can be. Thank you.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/24/2016
Chad was very helpful. Packed my shipment very carefully.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/19/2016
First off, I would just like to say how amazing it is when you actually go to get help somewhere and that's exactly what you get, help. So many places now are so impersonal. I had to ship some packages and although I knew what I was doing so to speak, its always nice to have some help. A gentleman by the name of Chad helped me out and he was such a pleasure to work with. Its people like him who we all need around in the work place!