Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

2279 S Oneida St, Green Bay, WI 54304

Average Rating: 5 / 5 153 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 8/29/2017
The following personnel: Leigh, Evan, Sam, and Jerry did an awesome job. I dropped off the order the previous day. It was pretty busy multiple customers with varying issues. The personnel were cortious and continually updating each customer as to the status of their order. I have used this location multiple times and will continue to use this location and recommend them to others'. The personnel recognize customers as they come in and greet them with a smile. Outstanding job. Please keep up the great work.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/25/2017
Your associate (Brandy) helped me and met all of my shipping needs
Rating: 5 / 5 8/11/2017
These people are terrific. Evan and Kenny and his whole team is terrific. They have helped me a great deal over the years and I am extremely grateful. Give all of them raises. The only thing is that you should have less expensive candy. Overall, I would say that the team at the Green Bay Fedex is extremely professional.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/1/2017
I shipped two packages to two different destinations, the FedEx employee Brandy was very helpful and efficient. She took care of preparing the packages for shipment, labeling, and quickly made a change that was needed on the label. I was in and out of the store in 5 minutes.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/18/2017
Kenny at store 9194 was extremely helpful in correcting a mistake I'd made on a presentation that was bound at another store (in CA). We were in a hurry and he couldn't have been more professional and quick to resolve my issue. I really appreciated it!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/27/2017
Evan P did an outstanding job from start to finish. He greeted me professionally, asked what I was in for and serviced al my printing needs without an issue. He recommended better paper for my project and I took his advice. I had no issues and was in and out in a mater of 10 mins. I would highly reccommend Ean and the staff at this fedex location for all your printing and shipping needs.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/26/2017
Leigh B. Assisted me in making my student ID. Very nice, friendly and accommodating. Very helpful and professional.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/18/2017
Sam #5194 was incredibly helpful in creating our party invitations. He first tried to do the task per my idea. But he had a much better idea: scan, shrink, brighten pic etc. he was friendly, engaged w me and I even invited him to our party. Give the guy a raise!!!!
Rating: 1 / 5 6/5/2017
Staff never acknowledged me and took several printing customers before me, even though I was before them. 2 staff members there and neither were customer service friendly.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/5/2017
Brandy was very helpful and offered to pack the items I needed to ship ... she did everything!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/3/2017
Adam W. greeted me and assisted me immediately. He was knowledeable and gave me good advice on copying my painting. I extremely happy ,because I was at a loss on how to get done!!! I hope he knows how much I appreciated his patience!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/21/2017
Leigh was extremely helpful, friendly, and professional.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/20/2017
Brandy did an exceptional job! I came in with two Depression glass plates, and she sized up the job immediately. She got the proper box, and I gave her the address. My niece, the recipient of the package, had given me an incorrect ZIP code, and Brandy told me that it didn't match the location. I decided to send the package to the ZIP code I'd been given. I paid, and left the store. I sat in the car, and texted my niece. She apologized for giving me the wrong zip, and gave me a new one. I walked back into the store, and Brandy greeted me by asking if I'd forgotten anything. I told her that I now had the correct ZIP. She credited me for the previous transaction, and set about creating a new label. The new ZIP--again--didn't match the location. Brandy patiently and courteously waited while I used my phone to check the website of my niece's resort, the location to which the package was being seng. The ZIP was off by one number--it should have been 9 instead of 8. Brancy's patience
Rating: 5 / 5 5/15/2017
Brandy responded quickly, was polite, and completed my transaction to my satisfaction.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/13/2017
Friendly knowledgeable staff
Rating: 5 / 5 5/12/2017
Exceptional communication is key for me and they all hit the nail on the head!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/11/2017
Leigh J. provided excellent service. She was knowledgeable, helpful, prompt . She mentioned additional services and I appreciate that she trimmed my oversized print. Thank you for a very good experience.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/10/2017
The woman that helped me was absolutely FANTASTIC ! Wish I was that awesome.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/29/2017
I'm not 100% sure of my customer service rep, but I believe her name was Leigh? She greeted me as I walked into the door, She said she could help me and directed me to the counter. She saw that I had an account number and Customer Name on my note paper while I was caring the package and entered all the info in seconds. Then she gave me the service options and we selected next day and she gave me a receipt and thanked me! She was very fast and efficient, friendly and great to do business with! Thanks FedEx for hiring great People! Tom Barrett
Rating: 5 / 5 4/25/2017
We came in looking for signage for our musical duo. We had no idea what options were available or what design to think about. Staff was incredibly helpful in breaking things down and explaining different choices.