Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

2800 Cahaba Village Plaza, Birmingham, AL 35243

Average Rating: 5 / 5 133 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 7/21/2019
Ellis - Outstanding Manager of this store! This is a very busy store! Both he and his coworkers are always friendly, very helpful, and get the customer’s request completed in a timely manner to perfection and always most professional!!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/21/2019
Dlonta - OUTSTANDING!!!!!’! He greets all the customers with a smile and knows them by there name! I am not tech savvy at all! He is always so patient with me and sooo helpful! Everything that he has helped me with is always to perfection! This a very nice store and always very busy! D’lonte gets the customer ‘s request done in a timely manner and most professional! Such a wonderful person and outstanding employee!!!!!!!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/21/2019
DK - Outstanding!!! I am not tech savvy at all! She is always so patient and helpful with me! Greets all customers nicely, completes all tasks to perfection and in a timely manner and always most professional! This is a very busy store! Customers seem to always return to this store bc of the friendly and very helpful service of these team members! Thumbs Up to DK!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/15/2019
D lonta has taken care of me twice over the past few months, and never have I met a customer service provider with more enthusiasm, positivity and charisma than D longa. He is personable, knowledgeable, obviously cares about taking care of his customers, extremely well-mannered, and generally fantastic! I hope that ya'll treat him well, as you should know that he probably gets job offers from his customers on a daily basis!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/20/2019
I consider the employees of this store as friends. The respect that they have not only for the customers (which is a rare quality at most FedEx Office stores I've been to) but for each other is radiated through their great personalities and basic sense of optimism. Ellis and Delante and two of my favorites and always make sure that I am taken care of as soon as possible. They remembered me only after a few visits to the store and always great me with a smile. They are assets to the FedEx Office team and set the standard.
Rating: 4 / 5 6/20/2019
There was no follow up email when the business cards were ready.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/13/2019
For years, I have been consistently impressed with the professionalism, friendliness, and high quality product at this location. The staff always welcomes me warmly and gets right down to business. They patiently allow me to give instructions on my order and customize the printing to exactly what I asked for. Today was no exception! Staff members Ellis and D'lonta went out of their way to work with me last night preparing an order that was ready mid-morning. I had worked with Ellis at another location and was impressed with his knowledge of the process and reliability. He always does exactly what he says he will. I was thrilled when he showed up at this location, which is nearer my office. I have worked with D'lonta on a variety of custom projects and he is also incredibly friendly and professional, always delivering exactly what I asked for. I am so comfortable working with these two because I know that if I am not satisfied, they will make it right. Please feel free to contact for more information if needed. Don't move these two from this location!!!!! :)
Rating: 5 / 5 6/12/2019
Always have postcards made for business. Always pleased with service & results. I use this office 6 times a year for this purpose
Rating: 5 / 5 2/26/2019
I was helped by an associate who I think was named D'Lonta. He was one of the nicest, outgoing, and helpful people I have ever met. He made my experience the best I have ever had at Fedex, USPS, UPS etc. He was nice, anticipated my needs, and seemed genuinely happy to be there. I will now ship at that FedEx because I want to work with D'Lonta again. I wish I could have tipped him, but I hope this message finds someone that can reward him for his outstanding job performance both through encouragement and monetarily. Again, D'Lonta helped me to have an outstanding experience that I will not soon forget!
Rating: 5 / 5 2/12/2019
Team member was very helpful. Packages were heavy, weighing around 60 lbs and bulky. The team member allowed me to use a hand truck to bring the packages in. He provided me with the labels that I wanted to put on the package, i.e. "This end up", "Fragile". He even helped me put the packages on the scale. I was in and out in no time.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/2/2019
D’lonta helped me today with a large print order. He was not only professional, but friendly and upbeat and a good problem solver when my file hit a snag. Got the job done and managed other customers with great skill while mine was in progress. He is an asset to your company!!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/28/2019
Store Number: 1747 Location Code: BHMKI Ellis and his team, especially D'Lonta, are by far the best team in the country! They are nothing but PROFESSIONALS and put the customer first in every thing they do! Customer Service is their first priority! I have recommended multiple people to use this store. Will never leave these guys! Without these guys, my workload would increase tremendously! Thank you Fed Ex!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/9/2019
Dlonta helped me with printing also and showed me how to save money
Rating: 5 / 5 12/29/2018
dlonta was a smiling and helpful service rep
Rating: 5 / 5 12/19/2018
Trent was beyond helpful. Hands down the best customer service experience I’ve ever had. He absolutely saved my Christmas gifts by helping me fix all my photos and get them the way I needed. Spent over an hour working on my project. I’ll only use fedex from here on out from this positive experience alone. Thank you!!
Rating: 5 / 5 12/14/2018
I feel terrible because I can't remember the name of the young man who helped me. It started with a D, young black guy. From the moment I walked in he greeted me, and was friendly throughout the whole process. Very kind and helpful. It was just a really awesome experience for me!
Rating: 5 / 5 12/13/2018
Leslie went above and beyond to help me make a booklet for my Mother. She was lovely to work with and I would definitely go back to this location!
Rating: 5 / 5 11/28/2018
I am not very good with computer skills and Leslie went above and beyond to help me. She was extremely plesant and helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/13/2018
Team member went above and beyond to get our order the way we wanted it.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/16/2018
My wife and I found out we are pregnant, and we went to FedEx to make copies of our ultrasound pictures to show our family. We weren't sure how to make copies of these pictures, but we worked with D'Lonta, who couldn't not have been better to work with. He was so excited for us, and he went out of his way to help us think of ways to tell this exciting news to our parents. He helped us scan the ultrasound pictures, print it on nice paper, and even cut the pictures to the perfect size so that it would fit in a picture frame we had bought for my mother in law. D'Lonta's excitement for us rivaled our parents' excitement! My wife and I are both so thankful that D'Lonta was working at FedEx last Thursday night.