Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

3260 Galleria Circle, Hoover, AL 35244

Average Rating: 5 / 5 568 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 11/16/2018
Jasmian was so helpful to make sure my Christmas cards were printed on the best quality paper for the best price! She went out of her way to helps us and went above and beyond!
Rating: 5 / 5 11/16/2018
Randy was very polite and eager to help. He promptly greeted me and addressed my reason for visiting the store.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/27/2018
I use this location for all of my mailing needs. Every time everyone is very helpful and friendly. I wish I could remember others name, however today Randy made me feel obliged to leave a review for his professionalism, courtesy, positive attitude, and genuine customer service. I felt that everyone in line was patient knowing we were all getting treated fairly and with upmost respect as a customer of fed ex. On this review process on this screen it says to help “up” better understand, just in case you didn’t know
Rating: 5 / 5 10/27/2018
Randy was very nice, friendly and helpful. Looks like The Fonz, Henry Winkler. He taped up the package perfectly. The other employees that were there were friendly. Waited on you as soon as you entered. Asked if you were having a good day.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/26/2018
Tina the manager is awesome and friendly. She took the time to make sure the documents that I needed printing were done in a professional manner. Also she offered to print on card stock but I told her it wasn’t needed due to the fact that the camera guys were going to cut up the sheets that I was printing for them. She was professional and also offered details about the area. I look forward to using Kinkos every week. Makes a huge difference in my job.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/26/2018
Randy assisted me and was very helpful & professional.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/25/2018
They are always fast and courteous. Tina and her staff are very helpful. Always smiling and nice. Very quick turnaround
Rating: 5 / 5 10/25/2018
Today when I went in, Amber helped me and answered all of my questions and she was awesome. Last Thursday, I had a shipping issue and Tina went above and beyond to help me with my shipping and I was so grateful. I will use no one but FedEx for all of my offices shipping needs.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/24/2018
Randy was extremely helpful, even cropped my file for me when I realized I had brought in the uncropped version, and gave me good advice about how to size it. He was quick on the task and friendly as well. I try to get him to help me when I go because he is so efficient and pleasant.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/23/2018
Tina was very professional and was very meticulous in ensuring my shipment was packaged properly. Courteous and timely. Very good service
Rating: 5 / 5 10/23/2018
Tina did a great job. She gave me options for my shipment and helped be decide my best option.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/23/2018
The store manager, Tina, was the best. She greeted me and immediately inquired about what I needed. She understood my request and responded efficiently and with a smile. The store was near. Staff members were engaged helping customers with various services. The lines moved at an appreciable pace. Staff thanked customers, thanked them and gave them a coupon that included survey information.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/19/2018
I am not for sure the exact date of my visit ... but Tina was very very helpful!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/18/2018
Jessica was extremely helpful and gave me confidence that my print needs would be met! When I explained to her what I needed, and the time frame I had, she told me exactly what I needed to bring in for her to take care of my order.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/13/2018
Johnathan was extremely helpful with our wedding prints. He actually scanned all 50+ pics to ensure that the quality/size was where it needed to be. Very special moment in our lives so I am happy he took care of my parents and I. All attendants should take note, this is how customer service SHOULD be 365/24-7.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/12/2018
The self-service copy machine was unable to use my flashdrive while selecting the specific paper tray into which I had loaded card stock. One of the guys behind the front desk helped me with a "workaround". His name was Jonathan. Very nice. Very knowledgeable. VERY patient! I wanted to give him a shoutout for going over and beyond...
Rating: 5 / 5 10/11/2018
Randy, (#1530) was extremely professional, friendly, and fast. Great personality with a big smile. Offered assistance with everything. Made my experience fantastic.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/10/2018
Randy(1530) helped me this time as well as many other times. He is the consumate professional, in that he is sincere, kind, courteous, understanding, and knows what he is doing. He helps you to make the best decision on how to ship your package. I have been going to this location for at least 6 years and he is always as I have described. He not only interacts with me in this manner, but I have observed(see 1st sentence describing my experince) he is this way with everyone he serves. He is a tremendous asset to Fed Ex.
Rating: 4 / 5 10/10/2018
I came at a very busy time. There were a number of customers waiting. A number of the staff were on the telephone. The manager, Randy, came to my assistance. I had some very large drawings to reproduce and a booklet to copy. The large print machine was out of paper. Randy explained that he was short a critical employee who had been injured in an auto accident. I noticed that a help wanted sign was posted so I am assuming that this branch needs some more personnel. Randy was stretched thin to say the least, however, he helped me complete the copy work I needed. Someone had taken the long center stapler, so I had to forgo that operation. There probably needs to be a better way to copy booklet formats. Overall I was satisfied with my visit, especially considering that I had unusual copying requirements.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/9/2018
Very friendly! Helpful! Made me feel welcome!