Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

3260 Galleria Circle, Hoover, AL 35244

Average Rating: 5 / 5 628 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 3/25/2019
Jessica was OUTSTANDING! With all of the customers not just me. We had no clue what we were doing but she took care of us with joy! She answered all of my questions and told me exactly what I needed to do.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/25/2019
Randy #1530 was very helpful to me. Answered all my questions.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/24/2019
Didn’t have my glasses and really couldn’t see the instructions on the printer and was not familiar with the kind of printer. Randy was very kind and did my copies for me and helped me with another purchase. Was very kind.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/21/2019
I was assisted by Jaylen. She was effecient, helpful, and pleasant while handling my transaction. Her badge indicated she is a recent employee. She was knowledgeable and provided a positive experience.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/20/2019
Randy (#1530), is ALWAYS so cheerful and helpful! He processes a quick and pleasant transaction so I can hurry and get home to my cats! Seriously though, I work at a hotel, and when folks leave items in their rooms, I am the one to ship the items to them. We use to use another shipping service (UPS) and honestly it was dreadful! Most of the people who’d help me (at ups), were agitated and rude when I didn’t have the right CC info or something. So it was a VERY pleasant switch for me to start using FedEx mainly due to Randy’s awesome attitude and willingness to help. At times, we have some troubles getting the CC info in the system but he’s so patient with me and kind. THANK YOU RANDY!!
Rating: 1 / 5 3/16/2019
A man named Jonathan waited on me. After waiting in line he started the transaction and abruptly he stopped and turned to another person in a different line and waited on him. He returned to me and before completing my transaction he abruptly turned to a woman (who was being waited on by another Fedex employee in another line) and proceeded to take over her transaction before finishing mine. I spoke to another fedex employee to end my transaction. Jonathan desperately needs help in customer relations. I have never been treated so rudely at your Fedex office. He needs to be in a different position at Fedex maybe driving a truck where he would not have to come face to face with customers. He never said excuse me or acknowledged that I existed when he twice rudely and abruptly interrupted my transaction
Rating: 2 / 5 3/15/2019
The wait was too long. The older white gentleman was too interested in chit-chatting with customers to notice that many of us had been waiting longer than necessary.
Rating: 4 / 5 3/15/2019
I emailed my project the day before (around 9:00 a.m.) and was told that my project would be ready for pick up when the store opened at 7:00 a.m. the next day. I arrived around 9:00 a.m. the following day and my project wasn't ready. I told the FedEx representative that I had emailed the project the night before and it was supposed to be completed and the FedEx representative, in a mouthy, rude manner, told me that she knew when I sent it and would have it ready as soon as she could. I had to wait for my project to be completed... which I did not have a lot of time. Keep your promise to your customers.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/14/2019
Randy and the others were very helpful to get me in and out in a timely fashion. I appreciate all the help! The worked great as a team!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/2/2019
Great service
Rating: 5 / 5 3/2/2019
Amber multi task excellent she was helpful and had my order done quickly I️ will return to work with her
Rating: 5 / 5 2/28/2019
Every time I visit this store to ship or buy, I deal with Randy #1530 and he is always such a delight and so very helpful! Y’all are lucky to have him!
Rating: 5 / 5 2/26/2019
Randy at store #1530 was so helpful and nice.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/25/2019
Randy at store number 1530 is a fantastic representitive of your team. He goes above and beyond to make your experience not just a good one, but a great one. He is smiling and glad to help. People like Randy are the bread and butter of your company and I hope that they are treated as such. He is invaluable!
Rating: 5 / 5 2/23/2019
Randy # 1530 Is an exceptional customer care individual. He brings honor to himself and the entire FedEx family. He knows his products and always shares what's on sale and how to best take care of the customer. Randy greets all customers with a smile.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/22/2019
Jessica was very courteous and professional. She greeted me with a smile and asked my preferences for the project. She moved quickly to get my order done.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/22/2019
Today I was frantic about getting the last things done for a baby shower and birthday party! JESSICA- by far one of the most helpful FedEx workers I have encountered. I usually got to FedEx 1540 because it closer but I came to the Hoover 1530 and will be back
Rating: 5 / 5 2/19/2019
Randy (#1530) packaged and shipped my item. Randy provided options on shipping and declared value. Exceptional friendly, professional, and courteous customer service!
Rating: 5 / 5 2/19/2019
FedEx Team Members Jonathan and Trent provided excellent customer service As a customer, I was frustrated at several attempts to print out large quantities of my work study notes that did not come out right. The location front counter had at least 6 people ahead of me needing assistance. I received service in the order of my wait. Jonathan helped me with such a great attitude, asked me great qualifying questions and efficient. Trent acknowledge my presence and reassured me that I would receive help accordingly.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/16/2019
Jayien helped me with the fax machine today. She was very pleasant & easy to work with, so my transaction went well. Jayien also showed me an item I was interested in buying. The item is something you attach to your cell phone to make it easier to carry around with you. The receipt said it was a PopSockt. Jayien also showed me some more PopSockts that were in the back of the store. I chose the American Flag PopSockt. Jayien's customer service skills were exactly what I needed today. She put it on my cellphone. I just want to commend Jayien for being so patient with me today.