Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

3260 Galleria Circle, Hoover, AL 35244

Average Rating: 5 / 5 594 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 1/23/2019
Jessica, Amber & Jasmin got it together for me
Rating: 5 / 5 1/22/2019
I visited today to ship medical scrubs that didn’t fit. I walked in to a smiling face. The associate that helped me, Randy, was very knowledgeable. With just looking at the address of the return, he told me the cost and time frame of the return.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/21/2019
All of the staff at this location has always been extremely professional and helpful. Randy is great but there are others and I will get names on my next visit.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/18/2019
Randy at store #1530 was exceptional. I usually go elsewhere where I'm sure the shipping is cheaper, but the customer service is not so great. I decided to stop by FedEx today and the customer service was EXCEPTIONAL. I was greeted upon entering although everyone was busy assisting customers and Randy looked as if he were getting boxes ready to leave the store. He asked what he could help me with and told me that he would be right with me. Did not take him long at all. I had 2 seperate shipments to be made and he was so kind to give advice on how to pack them. He gave me estimated prices that I agreed to and even boxed/packaged them so nicely for me with padding etc. It was nice to see someone who actually enjoys their job like Randy does. His badge said he had been there since 2004. If your company does some sort of recognition for employees I highly recommend recognizing Randy for his exceptional customer service skills and overall helping/caring attitude. He honestly made my day that much better and I was not even having a bad day. Kuddos to this office and your employees!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/3/2019
Tina is one the most friendly persons you will ever meet.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/27/2018
Randy was very friendly and helpful. I wasn't having the best day, but he made me smile. It was very easy to drop off my package. Didn't take long at all. I was very pleased with the service.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/23/2018
Tina helped me and two other customers in line without making anyone feel like they had to wait on her. Very efficient and friendly, made my experience stress free and enjoyable.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/23/2018
Randy #1530 was extremely personable and helpful!
Rating: 5 / 5 12/14/2018
I don't ship very often so I wasn't sure what I needed so Randy was so nice and helped me pick out a box and he packed up my items for me. He explained my options and helped me pick out the best way to ship for my specific needs. He was a pleasure.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/14/2018
Randy is my hero! He took my problem on as his own and he helped me immensely! I cannot thank him enough. It is so obvious that he loves his job with FedEx and finds JOY in serving others. Even before it was my turn in line, I watched him take such CARE of everyone ahead of me in line. It is so easy at this time of year with its hectic and busy nature to become rushed and stressed but Randy (#1530) provides the opposite experience and turns a stressful situation into a positive and joyful one. Thank you, Randy!!
Rating: 5 / 5 12/14/2018
Johnathan was patient as i called to confirm the right paper from my partner. He was awesome!! Very helpful. I will be back
Rating: 5 / 5 12/13/2018
The team greeted me as I walked through the door. Tina was gracious enough to help me with my packages, as I have tendonitis in my elbow. She was cheerful and answered all my questions about deliveries. Tina also gave me information about the specials that her shop was having. I highly recommend the FedEx in Hoover, Alabama 35244.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/13/2018
Johnathan was very knowledgeable and helpful!
Rating: 5 / 5 12/7/2018
I am in the parking lot filling this out due to the outstanding service by Randy! I had a problem with am ebay label. Randy helped me figure it out. He then was great at packing the package! I made sure to let others drop off packaging so Randy scanned those in between helping me and packing my shipment. Outstanding!
Rating: 5 / 5 12/7/2018
Jasmian saved the day. I couldn't get copies printed from my phone on the self serve center. she had it done in no time. she also printed a picture for me (very old) and it looks great. She is brilliant! took my cell phone and did exactly what I had tried to do and she hot it to work! She was very pleasant also. Did not make me feel old and slow! reassuring and confident. I appreciated her help.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/7/2018
Jasmian was very professional and assured me while waited that she would be right me as she finished up with the customer in front of me. I like the fact that she acknowledged me while I waited. My wait time was less than 5 minutes. Jasmian was very professional and courteous. She put my package inside another box to better protect the content. Thanks Jasmian you set a great example.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/1/2018
Randy #1530 handled our package and did an outstanding job. He is very customer focused.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/29/2018
Randy greeted me as I entered, engaged me in conversation, located and rang up my order, and had me out the door in less than 5 minutes! The experience was positive, and Randy was a happy representative. He made sure I was pleased with my product, and made me feel like it was truly his pleasure to serve. There are times when I visit establishments where the workers do not appear to be happy to be working. Randy had a smile on his face, was polite, and engaging.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/29/2018
Randy was extremely nice and helped me with my bulky package to the desk
Rating: 5 / 5 11/28/2018
I made 2 visits. The first was Monday the 26th. A young lady by the name of Jasmian assisted me with scanning an item. She was an absolute dream! So friendly, professional and extremely helpful. I returned today to FedEx the document I scanned previously and I was greeted with her infectious smile! She waled me right over and assisted me immediately. You have a very good employee with Jasmian. I hope this makes it to her review and considered when her salary is adjusted. I work in the customer service industry and she is a rare diamond! I am extremely appreciative I was helped by Jasmian!