Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

3260 Galleria Circle, Hoover, AL 35244

Average Rating: 5 / 5 690 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 6/25/2019
Tina was very helpful and nice. Very efficient and friendly
Rating: 5 / 5 6/25/2019
Tina and her associates at FedEx Office never disappoint me with the quality of my experience working with them. I needed some tickets printed for an event. They were professional and had my order ready in a timely manner. Even though the store was crowded, Brian quickly assisted me. FedEx office hoover is my preferred location no matter what side of the city I'm on.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/22/2019
Brooke has helped me twice now. Very good customer service.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/21/2019
Jessica was fabulous and helped me make my decision on size of poster. She provided good advantages and disadvantages of the different sizes of poster. She was also very friendly and seemed to really enjoy her job, whixh
Rating: 5 / 5 6/20/2019
I needed to make some copies of some plat surveys that were done a few years back. These surveys were on large peices of paper. I had never used FedEx's copier/printer area before. So i went to the counter and Tina was an absolute blessing. She went tot he copy center with me and walked me thorough what machines to use and how to use them. The process is really simple and I look forward to using Fed Ex in the future for my large copying needs. Having a helpful staff and associates such as Tina just make the experience so much better.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/20/2019
Tina, Jessica, and Jasmine always take great care with the orders we place from Aqua Systems. Great Job Ladies, Keep Up the Great Work!!!
Rating: 1 / 5 6/16/2019
Have employee who want to help. When I walked in there was no customer at the counter Rhonda told me to walk to the counter and Jessica would help because Rhonda was helping another customer. When I get to the counter Jessica says you can just leave It. I told her I need a receipt for the package she says just take a picture of it. I told her I need to have a paper receipt the. She tells me it will be 5 to 6 minutes before she can help. As she continue to work on another task. Finally a minute or 2 Rhonda did finish with customer and came help me. Poor customer service would not recommend.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/15/2019
Ronda immediately came to assist me when I was copying my document. She helped me through the steps to get started and then showed me the copy to make sure they were printing like I wanted and advised me to bring them to the counter and they could cut them to the correct size. She was very pleasant and a pleasure to work with. and advised me what to do when they
Rating: 5 / 5 6/14/2019
Beverly helped me tremendously. She offered several suggestions for the printing of my son's comic book. She made sure he understood what it would look like once it was finished. She helped me look for several options to make the printing of his comic book the most ideal finished product. She was friendly and engaged me and my boys in a friendly conversation. She even gave me a discount on the colored copies we made. I am very grateful for my experience.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/14/2019
Johnathan took a 2-sided image that I had forgotten to add bleed room. He made sure he was able to perfectly line up both sides to print to my specified size of 7x5. Very much appreciate his attention to detail and desire to "get it right"!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/14/2019
Randy was very nice and helpful.He showed me where the items were i needed ans assisted in packaging the label. He also talked me through the process as well. Store 1530
Rating: 5 / 5 6/14/2019
Ronda immediately assisted me. She was very knowledgeable in assisting me with the copy machine and making sure the copy was what I needed. She was very pleasant as she helped. Her tone of voice was very kind and she greeted me with a smile.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/12/2019
Jaylen was so kind and sweet.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/10/2019
I initially tried to use self service large copier but was unsure. Beverly was passing and stopped to help. She was awesome! She not only made the copies I needed but she sold me on the new tear resistant water proof paper for my next large order. She was so nice and patient! Excellent customer service!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/9/2019
Beverly, jessica, and johnathan are always great. Beverly was very positive despite just being in a car wreck the day before.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/9/2019
Randy was very helpful. His attitude was genuine and he really wanted to make sure I was satisfied. He smiled, made eye contact and laughed with me.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/7/2019
Beverly was very helpful both on the phone and after I arrived. She went out of her way to assist and make sure I got the submittal documentation that I needed. She is an asset to your business because she made sure I will come back again.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/7/2019
Jessica handled me and went the extra mile to help me with a compicated order.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/6/2019
I wish I had gotten the name of the woman who helped me; I had three fragile packages I needed assistance packing and shipping to different locations. She was extremely friendly and patient. I will definitely be using this FedEx location in the future. Not only that, but she managed to help other people with their inquiries while also giving me all the attention I needed for my service. She is an exemplary employee; I believe her name tag said she was a manager.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/5/2019
Ronda was very helpful by going to my car with me to help me carry a bike box into the store. Randy then helped with checking it in and giving me a receipt. They were both extremely friendly and made me feel good about being there. I even had some laughs with both of them before leaving. I would definitely come back to this location again.