Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

3260 Galleria Circle, Hoover, AL 35244

Average Rating: 5 / 5 529 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 9/24/2018
Randy #1530 was awesome! He was friendly and extremely helpful. My box wasn't taped he had no problem taping my box and he did it all with a smile. His customer service was top notch, very fast and friendly service. Thank you Randy #1530!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/24/2018
Tina was professional, pleasant, and efficient. She greeted me as soon as I entered the store and had me on my way in minutes. Thank you Tina!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/24/2018
Tina was extremely helpful and courteous and professional. She adjusted my document and printed a copy for me to approve, then adjusted it again to get it right. She also went out of her way to find a plastic bag for my order because it was raining out. Thank you Tina!!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/24/2018
When I went there I was kind of uncertain if they could get the job done. After I talk with team member Marcus A. He assured me it could be done within thirty minutes. Marcus took his time explaining all the details about my order..Over all I was very satisfied with my order.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/24/2018
Jessica was very helpful and courteous. She downloaded images from a jump drive to have the front and back for a new set of business cards to be printed. She helped shorten the time to pick up the order. Jessica also directed a person who cut in line to a different area of the store to get in line, and did so without being rude.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/23/2018
Jessica was very helpful and great at multitasking! She was able to provide great customer service amidst a busy time.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/21/2018
I absolutely love this location. Every team member is extremely helpful. Both the female managers are great! I cant remember the other ladies name, but both she and Tina are amazing! Tina is so friendly and very helpful. SO very professional. I work in customer service so I pay attention to how people treat customers. Tina is very willing to handle whatever project you give her, and she's always so accommodating as far as getting the project done in a timely manner. I will never go to any other location. They are amazing!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/21/2018
Incredibly friendly service. Randy at the counter helped me out with all my requests as well as informed me of all different things this store provided. Before, I never knew the wide variety of services that this store did to make my life easier and I will be back forsure.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/20/2018
Everyone at the location was extremely willing to assist and Jasmine especially showed a great deal of assistance. They made sure to acknowledge each person even though it was a busy hour. They made sure noone was overlooked. So patient and took specific care with us all, making sure our needs were met. I would recommend them to anyone
Rating: 5 / 5 9/20/2018
The Team Members were very helpful when I called and placing my order online. The ease of simply clicking a few buttons and uploading a file and then to pick it up and its RIGHT!! I will always use Fedex for any services regarding print and shipping. Definitely the way to go. Oh yeh, Team Member when I picked up the Order was Randall and he was very very nice and a pleasure to deal with. Randall made sure my Order was to the specifications I requested. Thank you to everyone involved in this Order.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/19/2018
Randy was the team member that assisted me. He was very friendly and helpful. He assisted me find the best shipping method for my package while putting into consideration the cost and urgency I wanted the package received. While waiting to be helped, every team member reassured me that someone was going to attend to me as soon as one was available. Thank you for you service.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/18/2018
Jessica was very courteous and helpful with the design of my posters. She made sure that my thoughts on the size and design were met.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/15/2018
His name was Johnathan. I needed to setup and print 30 Obituary programs for my sister’s Funeral. He knew exactly what I needed done and enthusiastically started in on it! Some difficulty receiving my iPad work. Had to be converted . He tried until he found a way!Did an excellent job.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/8/2018
I had an issue with my order/payment- Tina Davis worked very hard & very quickly going overboard to make it right. I complained about my issue & she contacted me very quickly and saw it through to the end.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/7/2018
Randy was very kind, professional , and proficient. He took the time to take care of each customer's needs to the fullest extent without being impatient or rushing the customer. He was quick with packaging items and knowledgeable with the system. He also has a wonderful personality. I will go to this location from now on because of him.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/5/2018
Awesome experience!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/5/2018
I am a month late on writing this but I kept the receipt just to make sure I gave my cashier a good review! He was so helpful, a great attitude, just happy to help. Randy made sure to wrap my package securely with tape and to be gentle with it ,which was appreciated because it was an expensive package.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/4/2018
Staff was great. Very friendly and quick service.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/3/2018
Jonathan was great and offered several options for me to accomplish my vision. He gave me 3 different options all with varying price points.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/31/2018
Randy was awesome. He was super nice, and he was helpful with taping up my package (I am very sick and weak today). He kept a good conversation, and he had a smile on his face the whole time. I honestly have never used FEDEX, but I will never go back to USPS after seeing how kind he was!