Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

4711 University Dr NW, Huntsville, AL 35816

Average Rating: 5 / 5 251 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 7/19/2019
Philip was super helpful and kind. I had tried for hours to get it done online. I redid the card 3 times because the website kept kicking me out and not saving it. Then I couldn’t get back into my account. 4 transfers online and Boone would help me. I was frustrated when I got there. Phillip helped me finish online and then assisted in getting them quickly printed. I needed them for an event. I left there at 3:10 and he called me an hour later to pick them up. He went above and beyond in every way. Leanne was there when I picked them up. She was also super sweet, efficient and friendly.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/18/2019
Shelia provided excellent service. Not only was she courteous and very efficient, but her personality was so warm and kind that I was happier when I left than when I came in!! I could tell she actually cared about me as a person and that it wasn't just 'part of the job'. As I stood in line, prior to my turn, I saw her do the same thing with two other customers, who also left smiling. As a small business owner, I really appreciate folks who seem to naturally enjoy serving others, and Shelia really presented herself as one of those people!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/17/2019
Sheila helped me today. She was courteous, efficient, and helpful. I am happy with how my order was completed, and in such a timely manner. You ask me to be more specific about how Sheila was courteous - she expressed concern about me driving in the bad weather today, and she wished me a nice day when we were done and I was leaving.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/17/2019
Joan was very kind, helpful and knowledgeable about her products and pricing. She assisted us in finding the exact type of paper and print we were looking for. It’s is always so wonderful to find this kind of customer service!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/10/2019
Ethan is the best!! He is always polite & helpful. I recently needed posters made for an event. Ethan made sure the image used was in the correct format & even suggested a durable banner material for outside use. Very pleasant customer experience.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/10/2019
I go out of my way to use this FedEx location. Everyone is great and Ruth knows me by name!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/8/2019
Jeff explained the process to me and how he could assist. He followed through with the order and delivered the final product as promised.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/8/2019
I always get my print jobs back on time and as instructed.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/27/2019
When I called the store with questions Lee Ann answered all of them and told me she would be glad to assist me further when I arrived at the store. This was my first visit to this location. (I recently moved and had used FedEx in another city.) I was very satisfied with the friendliness, knowledge & level of service that was provided. Will definitely be a return customer.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/26/2019
Sheila was very helpful! She walked me through mailing an international envelope and printed a doc from my phone for me. And she was super friendly! I was actually going to ask to speak to a manager to let them know how helpful and friendly she was!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/11/2019
Joan is awesome. She makes it so much easier. I have a lot of printing to do and she is so helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/6/2019
Today I needed to print a job application from a received email. Joan greeted me as I entered the store and gave me all the assistance I needed. The entire process was expedited quickly and professionally. Joan made the whole process painless, and also made my day easier. I’ve spent a fair part of my career in Operation Management for large corporations and I have high performance standards. That being said, if I ran a company I would hire Joan out from under you in a heartbeat, as her performance in my experience is the benchmark of excellence.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/1/2019
Melissa was very helpful and explained additional services like the different printing services that I will be taking advantage of in the near future. Store #1595
Rating: 5 / 5 5/29/2019
Leann was awesome. She was patient and so kind. Gave the best customer service ever.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/27/2019
Leaann and sheila are the greatest duo of all time, they kept me entertained while packing my item up and were very friendly and helpful with all my questions. Those 2 deserve a huge raise
Rating: 5 / 5 5/8/2019
Whenever I need any type of assistance whether it be with printing or shipping, Ethan is always eager to help. His positive attitude and knowledge in knowing how to effectively do his job always makes my visits at Fedex Office a positive experience. Thank you Ethan for always going the extra mile!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/5/2019
LeAnn was amazing! and it was consistent with everyone she interacted with. She did a wonderful job with handling multiple customers at one time. It was towards closing time and there were 3 of us left in the store. She did not make any of us feel rushed and made sure each of us were taken care of. If I could recruit LeAnn for my business I would! She went above and beyond and it didn't go unnoticed.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/2/2019
I stopped in the store to place an order for multiple print products on 4/28. Ethan provided friendly and significant help with fine tuning of the graphical layout and assisted with sizing, formatting, and banner options in order to ensure the best outcome. He is very knowledgeable and able to provide guidance on products that I have not used before. He also informed me about new print paper available which might be useful for future requests. I was pleased with the quick turnaround of the production and the products turned out great. At pickup, Phillip provided friendly customer service and greeted me upon entering the store. I am a long time customer of this location and appreciate the access to this service for marketing and print products.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/24/2019
The staff member, Tina, was outstanding. She is professional, courteous and extremely knowledgeable about services and products. She recommended several options and was extremely helpful. She demonstrates an exceptional understanding of how to make sure the customer experience is very positive.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/17/2019
Your associate Patti took the time to measure my item for a custom shipping container. She was prompt, courteous and extremely helpful. I wasn’t gone from the facility more than fifteen before learning that the person purchasing the item being shipped was was scamming me. I contacted patti and she quickly stopped the shipment saving me both my shipping cost and the item being shipped. I can’t thank her enough for her help protecting me from the scammer. Thank you Fedex!