Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

6290 University Dr NW, Huntsville, AL 35806

Average Rating: 5 / 5 135 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 6/17/2019
Melissa is awesome! She is very knowledgeable and professional!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/29/2019
Melissa did a great job helping me upload my business card to the computer and printing it out at the last minute! I really appreciate her help and dedication to my needs. This shows that customer service is alive and well, even in 2019 where a lot of people and businesses have forgotten what it's all about - the customer! Thanks again Melissa :)
Rating: 5 / 5 5/15/2019
Melissa did a fantastic job in making 4 spiral reports ready for our Board Meeting yesterday. The print of the copies came out nice and crisp in color and material. CEO was very impressed with the outcome of this order and had Melissa also copy another report 4 x to go along with the first report. Melissa know how to do quality service, very polite even under time-pressure. I will keep going to this FedEx office for assistance with copying service and shipping services.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/2/2019
Melissa was very attentive and helpful. She took the time to find out what my requirements were and then suggested ways to address them. The store had everything I needed and I was finished quickly.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/30/2019
Melissa was excellent help last night with a late print order. I forgot to call in payment so she called me before closing and made sure I received the best discount for such a large order. She literally took my order and printed over 250 copies for me in less than 10 minutes. I couldn't believe how fast! Very friendly and helpful. Thank you Melissa!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/28/2019
Alice was extremely helpful, I visited the location for printing, copying, computer services in addition to shipping.She was patient, professional and effective with her assistance and I left feeling grateful and taken care of.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/24/2019
Very knowledgeable of banner product material and pricing. Very professional and ensured the ordering process was explained. Ordering a banner for our community yard sale was so easy. FedEx makes the ordering process very easy.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/22/2019
I arrive minutes after store opened and meet Alice. She was remarkably competent, pleasant, easy to work with, and very quick in completing my print and binding order. Alice serviced others while doing my order and yet I never felt I was second or did it slow completion. Alice deserves recognition for her outstanding service. Leo Crotty, Cocoon, Inc.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/16/2019
I walked in and they said, hello. I said, hello. They said, how can we help you? I said, I need to overnight a package to New York City. She said, I can help you here. I gave her my package, answered her questions and paid the bill. Service was fast, in and out is 10 minutes, courteous and professional.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/5/2019
Melissa did a wonderful job of helping narrow my options and ensure I had a good product.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/3/2019
Melissa was great she did everything she could to make sure I got the right paper for my project while keeping it in my budget. I had a project to print for work and it came out great.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/1/2019
Melissa did an awesome job, she took the time to help and went above and beyond.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/23/2019
Melissa answered my questions and offered suggestions. She sent pictures of the choices I had. The communication was really great. I also had a short timeline and the service was expedited. She was also polite. I felt like she really wanted to help make my project successful. Great customer service with quality products.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/21/2019
Melissa was super helpful, good work an quick! Helped me with paper choice as well as options for printing. Cut the prints for me custom, they look great and will be perfect. Id like to thank Melissa for all of her help with my printing jpn that she gave me.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/11/2019
There is another Fedex print shop down the street. I am in town for business and require allot of printing. The employees at the other location do not seem happy and some are rude (red head w/ pony tail). This forced me to find another location, and I met Melissa!! Wow what a difference, Mellissa really knows how to give a great customer experience! When I am in town this is the place I will take my business!
Rating: 5 / 5 2/27/2019
I went to the fed ex store a couple of days ago and I really hate going inside but someone by the name of mercel Scott was extremely helpful and kind. He showed me exactly what I needed to do. And how to send and pick up packages from there
Rating: 5 / 5 2/27/2019
Great team and one of the best stores I went to. The manager Mercel I believe was his name, assisted me with his great service and will continue to always visit this location which is near where I stay.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/27/2019
I really appreciate the assistance that was offered from the staff. I also love that the management involvement was on point. Mercel was very helpful by answering lingering questions the I had and he assisted me in how to get the best pricing and provided awesome customer servive. I would love to do business with this store.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/27/2019
Mercel Scott was very helpful in showing me how to use the copier and said that if I needed further assistance he would help me. But I didn’t need his help. He was very courteous. I would visit this store again.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/27/2019
Well the manager Mercel help me out with a copy machine he was very professional and showed me what I needed to do for the next time I come in the store great job. The store was neat and organized and I felt comfortable going in the store overall a great experience.