Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

7770 Airport Blvd, Mobile, AL 36608

Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 51 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 5/3/2019
I was really nervous about going in because I’ve never been to a fed ex location before . I was scared I was gonna be looking stupid and dumb but when I first walked in Matt acknowledge me and his personality and friendliness alone made me feel so much better about being nervous. He also made sure he told me everything I needed to know and was very fast got me in and out and I didn’t feel stupid. He really did his thing. I couldn’t wait to take the survey so I could brag on him
Rating: 5 / 5 9/6/2018
Matt was extremely helpful and super nice. He printed the shipping labels that were emailed to him and got me all squared away on having my packages shipped. Outstanding customer service.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/21/2018
I am not sure of the gentleman's name but he is taller and is always working when I go in. Every time I have gone in he is smiling and extremely helpful to all of the customers. He was working 7/20/18 in the morning time.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/2/2018
I had an appointment for an interview and had a problem with my personal computer so I went to FedEx to print my resume. Debbie printed the resume and suggested I buy a folder to put it in, which by the way was a great idea. When I was paying I then ran into a problem with my debit card. Of course you can imagine the panic was setting in. I had 15 minutes to get to my appointment and was lacking sixty cents to pay for my purchase. She was sweet enough to give me the money so I would not be late for the interview. I know sixty cents does not sound like a lot but at that moment it was everything. Thanks so much for employing people as great as Debbie!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/5/2018
Rhonda has helped us on several of our visits to Fed-Ex and we really appreciate her friendliness and helpfulness. She understands what is needed with our prints and gets to work with no fuss. We are also able to enjoy friendly chats with her while we wait which makes it a pleasant experience. Everyone we have dealt with at this office has been helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/11/2018
Extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Paper specs and discounts available. Madison
Rating: 5 / 5 4/23/2018
The Lady that helped me was very helpful Her name is Debbie .I don't normely fill out these serveys But Debbie was such a great help.If she were an employee of mine, I would feel she was an asset to my company She helped me to fill out the papers I needed filled out .she was very efficient ,had patience. and was very friendly. THANKS DEBBIE.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/5/2018
Acknowledge Customer's when they enter the door. Friendly and Professional. Very Helpful and assist Customer's when needed. Multi task, and make sure that Customer's don't have to way long in a line.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/2/2018
I’ve had multiple visits and it’s my favorite location. I always seem to come in when Madison is there and he’s always in great spirits. Plus the tall slim brown haired gentleman is so patient and pleasant. I wish I could name everyone on staff who I’ve come in contact with since they always seems to make my visit that much more pleasant. They are always very knowledgeable and helpful even when it’s not their fault if some type of equipment is acting up.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/6/2018
Matt is an amazing employee with a super sweet nice attitude. he was beyond helpful and professional to all my needs.
Rating: 2 / 5 2/25/2018
The online order process was easy. I received a call from Rhonda from the pick-up store. She was very polite and professional and asked questions about my order for clarification. When picking up, the order was printed perfectly. Debbie the only employee was not the most customer focused
Rating: 5 / 5 1/30/2018
Debbie cordially greeted me when I first walked in the door and let me know that she would be with me as soon as she was finished with the customer she was currently helping. When it was my turn, I gave her the open box of items that I wanted shipped. She was more than happy to properly pack them for me and outlined the options I had available for shipping method. At all times she was friendly yet professional.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/24/2018
I went into the store to make multiple copies of various documents. The machines were easy to use and well kept. The store was neat and tidy with everything on orderly racks. Ronda was pleasant and helpful. Even though I was using a self service, she took the time to great me and ensure that I knew what I needed and told me not to hesitate to ask if I needed help.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/24/2018
I went to pick up my package at the Mobile store (MOBKK). Even though it was the holidays, definitely a stressful time of year for people working in shipping, the employees were pleasant and friendly. Madison greeted me cordially with a friendly smile. I gave him my information and he had my package to me in no time. Great organization within the store to be able to lay his hands on my package with so many waiting to be delivered in such a short time.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/1/2017
The FedEx team in Mobile always ensure that I get the product that I order. They are quick and professional.
Rating: 1 / 5 9/19/2017
I paid for the package to be delivered today before 8 pm and it is not there yet. Upon tracking , it is not supposed to be there until sometime tomorrow. The uncaring woman at the counter assured me it would be there today before 8 pm
Rating: 5 / 5 8/22/2017
Ronda was super helpful in helping me to determine the best way to ship my package. She was very carefully in assisting with my packaging and provided me with tape to seal it. She took down all of my information and I was excited to hear how great the price was and for faster shipping than anywhere else in town offered. I will definitely ship with FedEx at this office from now on.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/4/2017
I came in to scan and email some documents and I was totally confused on how to do this on a different PC besides my own. Any way, Debbie was amazing and so patient with what I needed to accomplish.....she truly went over and above to help me. She was doing this while taking care of 4 other customers......!!! FedEx needs more Debbie's
Rating: 5 / 5 6/7/2017
Matthew has been very helpful when I use the self-service center. Even though I have visited the center multiple times he greets me and asks if I need assistance. He is polite and patient answering all of my questions. He was professional when my debit card would not work. Technical issue but he was able to quickly assist nonetheless. I am very pleased. I could go to the library, I could go to Staples. But I love how he interacts with staff and customers. He is very knowledgeable about the supplies and services.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/7/2017
I always receive great service at this location and they do quality work.