Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

1121 S Spring St, Little Rock, AR 72202

Average Rating: 5 / 5 69 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 5/15/2019
They were very concerned with my needs and explained every answer to my questions in detail. They made the transaction smooth & non time consuming. They gave me the best option to choose from which I highly appreciated. They were very efficient, knowledgeable, and organized. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/5/2019
Kit was a wonderful employee who was kind and thoughtful. She took extra care to wrap my package on bubble wrap and buffered it at the top with paper. She was also graceful while working around other busy co-workers who entered her space. I wanted to take time and share my appreciation and let you know that you have a Rock star on your hands. -Nate
Rating: 5 / 5 3/15/2019
Cash registers were down staff was so concerned and said it was ok to write a check because I needed to get on to work and the printing of the booklets they did was perfect!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/24/2019
This was hands down the best FedEx experience I have ever had. The team at the 1121 S Spring Street, Little Rock, Arkansas location was able to deliver a large print/bound order and even after the courier time had passed still took the extra effort to deliver to our hotel since we weren't able to make the pick-up at the store before closing. I also received an itemized receipt that night and our presentation went off without issue and we were grateful for the team at FedEx Office for assisting in making our business successful.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/20/2019
Joeseph and I believe FRIE hard to read signature. They were great
Rating: 5 / 5 1/16/2019
Joseph gets me what I need every time I visit. 10/10 would recommend to a friend
Rating: 5 / 5 1/8/2019
Joseph was very helpful and knowledgeable about products. Order was ready earlier than originally promised.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/24/2018
Esha did a great job helping our team create a complicated document for a significant sales presentation. She was patient, knowledgeable, kind and helpful. We could not have done this project without her. We had a complicated layout that required a discussion about what we were trying to achieve. She paatiently listened, asked great questions and helped us figure out how to get what we wanted.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/7/2018
Kelly S. was very helpful. She recognized that I entered in a hurry with a very specific need and she immediately came to assist me. I was running late for an interview, expressed that to her in conversation and she made sure I was in and out with my print job in 5 minutes. She made very professional recommendations regarding paper and porfolio, and I was confident in my purchase because of her. I really appreciated her attentiveness to me and my needs, even though I entered the store in a rush. I will forever return to this location for my printing/ shipping needs, because of her. She left a great impression of your business, in only 5 minutes.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/17/2018
Iesha was awesome! Incredibly friendly and helpful. Will definitely be back!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/6/2018
IESHA IS THE BEST! She help me on two different occasions with print orders when computer server and credit card machine were down. She came through like a champ! My print orders were complete, on time and beautiful. Thank you to IESHA for making my meeting a success!. Much appreciated.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/26/2018
The employee, Iesha, patiently explained to me several options for my printing job. She offered her suggestions and then let me decide which option fit my needs. I especially appreciated that she took her time, spoke clearly, and provided the information in a professional manner. I look forward to bringing my next printing job to FedEx.
Rating: 4 / 5 5/30/2018
Not a huge problem but when I went to pick up my order, they couldn’t locate it so they did it agsin when I picked it up. They still were very quick and apologized for the troubles. Overall I was still happy with the end product.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/15/2018
Iesha was available to answer questions and show what we needed to do to complete the job we needed. She was patient and friendly helped us overcome our lack of knowledge about how to print!!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/14/2018
FedEx is my first choice for printing needs. It's convenient. The team members are super helpful and knowledgeable about FedEx services and payment options. Especially Esha who works at the FedEx Office in Little Rock, AR located on 12th Street. Esha went above and beyond to provide an exceptional printing experience. My team received exactly what we envisioned thanks to Esha's customer service and initiative along with some assistance from her team member Joseph who made checkout a breeze. Please tell Esha I am blow away by her excellence.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/1/2018
It was a great experience! I had an issue trying to print my document out initially because of an encryption but the associate did a great job at handling the situation and making sure it was taken care of! The associate "Flip" was extremely attentive to every guest that was in the store(around 6) at that time and continued to take care of all customer requests and issues very promptly without any hesitation. Flip was an outstanding face of the company and I will definitely do business at this location with him, because of him! Message for Flip- Thank you very much for taking care of me and other customers in such fashion that you did while showing your high altitude of customer service and the dedication you have for your position! THank you!
Rating: 5 / 5 2/15/2018
I was looking for a great Valentine's gift and Kit Phan processed to tell me about the canvas that FedEx offers. After emailing my photos fedex printed two 11" 18" canvas. Great quality and value. But most of all my family is enjoying our purchase of the canvas. Can't wait to to do it again. Thanks so much Kit Phan you were great. God bless you.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/7/2018
Joseph was helpful in printing some posters.
Rating: 3 / 5 12/29/2017
While the in-store experience was great, the actual shipping left much to be desired. I paid for overnight service, to be delivered by 4:30PM the following day, but delivery did not occur until the day after that. This is the second time FedEx has let me down when it really counted. Next time I need something delivered the next day, I will have to use UPS.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/28/2017
Very friendly staff. Efficient.