Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

2607 E Speedway Blvd, Tucson, AZ 85716

Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 307 Reviews
Rating: 3 / 5 5/17/2018
I ordered by email and the team delivered it to my staff at the Tucson office. David Z was very accommodating and checked to make sure the price was fine with me before proceeding. I enjoy working with this location. Thanks for making it easy.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/16/2018
David gave me simple and easy help. I typically do a lot of simple online orders. This order was a brochure of an odd size. David gave me all the options and was knowledgable. I had to go home to re-format but he gave easy instructions to help. He also completed the order within an hour because I had a flight. Best service I've had at a FedEx
Rating: 5 / 5 5/10/2018
Man named Christian there helped me completely with my order and when I wanted to throw some things in the outback garbage he made me give them to him for my safety and was an absolutely awesome guy he helped me in every single thing I needed and I think he's what every customer needs. He didn't mind helping me with boxes or fixing the name represented on my card and was extremely helpful with sales information. 100/10, not 10/10, 100/10. Absolutely exemplary employee.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/4/2018
Christian was outstanding. He helped me with organizing the layout of my print job, helped me choose better colors, and described the differences in the printing choices. Then he trimmed the edges of the printouts as a convenience to me. He is a great representative for FedEx as a customer service expert. The best part is he never seemed like he was trying too hard, just enjoying his job. Great experience.
Rating: 4 / 5 4/23/2018
Los envíos que realizo son internacionales y me pidieron una identificación con la dirección de mi trabajo, lamentablemente no lo tengo y eso hizo que se realizaran las consultas necesarias para poder realizar dicho envío. al final se hizo el trámite pero me costó un poco y mucho tiempo invertido.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/1/2018
Christian helped us with printing our wedding invitations. He was very friendly and eager to help us get exactly what we were looking for. Unfortunately, we found a typo in our invitations (our own fault) and have to print them again (and will be back in the store soon), but we are looking forward to the opportunity to work with Christian again.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/17/2018
Went to store location to have an old OPA poster re-done with several changes. Alex Meno was the person who assisted me. He made suggestions as to how this could best be done. He provided different scenarios and respective prices for these alternative solutions. He specifically stated if we could acquire a four year old file the work could be done quickly and at a more reasonable price. We were able to access the old file. The work was done in less than a day and came out better than expected. Kudos to Alex and the manner in which he handled the situation. He was attentive and listened carefully to my time line and met the challenge. He did it with a smile and a genuine sense of delivering great customer service.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/8/2018
Christian was awesome. He didn't make me feel stupid for not being able to do the job online and reassured me that I did the right thing by coming in because this was a very complicated order. He was friendly and patient. So was the manager (sorry, I don't remember her name).
Rating: 5 / 5 2/11/2018
Everyone is very helpful. They pulled up my image and helped me choose the correct paper and size and gave pricing options so I could select the best option for me.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/18/2018
I went in on Monday to print some things and also ship. I worked with Gretta and let me say she is so very wonderful. She made printing my forms so easy and then quickly helped me ship them out! Gretta had a smile on her face the whole time and made sure I had everything I needed. My shipment was delivered and it reminded me to say something about the excellent service I received, I will definitely be coming back.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/25/2017
I wanted to make a hard cardboard sign to put in a holder or something and Gretta showed me the foam boards. They were inexpensive and she did an AMAZING job designing them and printing them for me! I will go back and order these for all of my future projects.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/30/2017
This was my first time in to your store, and had a really great experience. Gretta was very helpful and thorough with my printing order. She offered different options for the copies to best fit my needs. I walked away very impressed with her knowledge and kindness. She's definitely an asset to your store.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/30/2017
I came in to return a phone. I don't have a printer at home so I needed help getting my label off my email. Let me tell you Gretta is heaven sent. She was so patient with me trying to get my tablet to connect. Then after 10 minutes she gave me a card to log in to the computers where she then helped me online. We weren't able to print the label because it was expired. Gretta went above and beyond N helped me call the other companies customer service because i don't have a phone. I was having a really bad day and very much appreciated Grettas help. Thank you again
Rating: 5 / 5 7/26/2017
I needed a box for a large, original and very fragile painting - I didn't need it shipped, just packed... Christian found the perfect box and then did a beautiful job packing it up for me! He was lovely to deal with and even carried it out and put it in my car! I go to this location fairly often and have always had a great experience - thank you!Carrie Barcom
Rating: 5 / 5 7/20/2017
I went in on Monday to make copies and was very impressed by Greta who greeted me with a big smile right at the door! She led me to the copiers and got me started. It would have taken me twice as long without her. Thank you!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/14/2017
Christian and Mario helped me scan and print photos on new equipment. The scanner initially did not work because it was not connected to a very short usb cord that had fallen down below. christian had to crawl underneath to pull the cord into a slot so it could be reattached to the scanner.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/13/2017
They were friendly, prompt and helpful
Rating: 5 / 5 7/2/2017
My box was packed, labeled and ready to ship, but I was concerned the content could be damaged without careful handling. I expressed this concern to Francisco who asked to open the box and examine the contents/packing. It held a silk lampshade wrapped in plastic, bubble wrap and wombed in shredded paper. He suggested moving it to a larger box to allow for additional space around the content, concerned that if a heavy box were to be tossed on top of it, the shade's frame would be would be damaged. After moving the contents to a larger box, he proceeded to engineer a remarkable cardboard brace solution--to sit inside the shade and extend beyond the upper rim of the shade's frame to absorb any impacts to the structure. In a few minutes a shipping solution that would make a NASA engineer proud made my package truly ship-worthy. Francisco is a SUPER STAR! So grateful. Give the young man a promotion and raise!!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/29/2017
Your employee Rebecca P. is exemplary in her customer service skills. She immediately asked how she could help me and a friend, and made herself available to teach us how to access the technology we needed. Rebecca is a natural teacher and displayed patience throughout. She did not just give a quick set of verbal directions, she stayed to make sure we were successful in what we were doing. Rebecca P. is a tremendous asset to your company as she would be for any work setting where kind, respectful, clear customer service skills or teaching/training skills are needed.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/12/2017
I placed an order using your online system and received a call shortly after from Gretta. She called to verify a few things on my order and I very much appreciate the attention to detail! My order was ready hours before I thought it would be. I'm very satisfied with the service this location offers. Thank you Gretta.