Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

2607 E Speedway Blvd, Tucson, AZ 85716

Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 297 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 9/25/2017
I wanted to make a hard cardboard sign to put in a holder or something and Gretta showed me the foam boards. They were inexpensive and she did an AMAZING job designing them and printing them for me! I will go back and order these for all of my future projects.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/30/2017
This was my first time in to your store, and had a really great experience. Gretta was very helpful and thorough with my printing order. She offered different options for the copies to best fit my needs. I walked away very impressed with her knowledge and kindness. She's definitely an asset to your store.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/30/2017
I came in to return a phone. I don't have a printer at home so I needed help getting my label off my email. Let me tell you Gretta is heaven sent. She was so patient with me trying to get my tablet to connect. Then after 10 minutes she gave me a card to log in to the computers where she then helped me online. We weren't able to print the label because it was expired. Gretta went above and beyond N helped me call the other companies customer service because i don't have a phone. I was having a really bad day and very much appreciated Grettas help. Thank you again
Rating: 5 / 5 7/26/2017
I needed a box for a large, original and very fragile painting - I didn't need it shipped, just packed... Christian found the perfect box and then did a beautiful job packing it up for me! He was lovely to deal with and even carried it out and put it in my car! I go to this location fairly often and have always had a great experience - thank you!Carrie Barcom
Rating: 5 / 5 7/20/2017
I went in on Monday to make copies and was very impressed by Greta who greeted me with a big smile right at the door! She led me to the copiers and got me started. It would have taken me twice as long without her. Thank you!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/14/2017
Christian and Mario helped me scan and print photos on new equipment. The scanner initially did not work because it was not connected to a very short usb cord that had fallen down below. christian had to crawl underneath to pull the cord into a slot so it could be reattached to the scanner.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/13/2017
They were friendly, prompt and helpful
Rating: 5 / 5 7/2/2017
My box was packed, labeled and ready to ship, but I was concerned the content could be damaged without careful handling. I expressed this concern to Francisco who asked to open the box and examine the contents/packing. It held a silk lampshade wrapped in plastic, bubble wrap and wombed in shredded paper. He suggested moving it to a larger box to allow for additional space around the content, concerned that if a heavy box were to be tossed on top of it, the shade's frame would be would be damaged. After moving the contents to a larger box, he proceeded to engineer a remarkable cardboard brace solution--to sit inside the shade and extend beyond the upper rim of the shade's frame to absorb any impacts to the structure. In a few minutes a shipping solution that would make a NASA engineer proud made my package truly ship-worthy. Francisco is a SUPER STAR! So grateful. Give the young man a promotion and raise!!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/29/2017
Your employee Rebecca P. is exemplary in her customer service skills. She immediately asked how she could help me and a friend, and made herself available to teach us how to access the technology we needed. Rebecca is a natural teacher and displayed patience throughout. She did not just give a quick set of verbal directions, she stayed to make sure we were successful in what we were doing. Rebecca P. is a tremendous asset to your company as she would be for any work setting where kind, respectful, clear customer service skills or teaching/training skills are needed.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/12/2017
I placed an order using your online system and received a call shortly after from Gretta. She called to verify a few things on my order and I very much appreciate the attention to detail! My order was ready hours before I thought it would be. I'm very satisfied with the service this location offers. Thank you Gretta.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/10/2017
I do not remember his name, but the employee ID on my receipt is 1795536. He was amazing. Kind, informative, sympathetic, quick to package and reassure me that my item would arrive safely. He was friendly and even helped us find a new store in the area that serves gamers like us! Thank you for a great experience.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/5/2017
Store associate Christian went above and beyond. He helped me rework the files when they didn't print correctly. He did it with a good attitude and didn't act like it was a burden.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/3/2017
I came in to print a set of handouts that I will be taking to the American Astronomical Society meeting in Austin, TX. Christine was very helpful in selecting the best paper option for the print job and in seeking value for it. I will definitely return should I have other printing needs.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/26/2017
the young woman who helped me was, Bree. She did a fine job of letting me know what my options were as well as the services available to me for my particular needs.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/26/2017
Although I was under the impression that there were no other options on size, Christine helped me to find some and gave me exactly what we needed!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/16/2017
Gretta was so helpful. She showed me how the contents of my box could easily be damaged as they were too loosely packaged. Then she repackaged them and added a bunch of paper so they didn't rattle around. Then she taped every single side of the box. I was truly impressed. Thank you Gretta!
Rating: 2 / 5 5/11/2017
Hire more counter help. The 2 employees couldn't keep up with phone, online, and store business. 3 people walked out while i waited in line for 30 minutes.
Rating: 4 / 5 5/8/2017
Rebecca was great! Very helpful!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/6/2017
Treasure was great to work with over the phone. She followed up with a quick email that was clear and exactly what I was looking for.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/5/2017
Early morning order 7:16 a.m. Rushing to get a print job on poster boards to thank our sponsors and donors who contributed to our golf tournament and needing it done by the end of the day. Member Erica B. said they usually require about 24 hours notice, but she said that they could probably have it done by the end of the day. Surprisingly, I got a call at 10:35 a.m. that my order was complete, what great service.