Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

4100 W Riverside Dr, Burbank, CA 91505

Average Rating: 5 / 5 800 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 2/17/2020
Zach was able to assist me with making copies for a service for my grandmother. He gave me a sample before printing the remaining of the copies I need and provided me a price quote before pursuing my order, which was helpful! I like that it was easy to get assistance at the location! Highly recommend going to Kinkos for printing services!
Rating: 5 / 5 2/8/2020
Please thank Tanya for prompt and excellent customer service skills. While assisting others by asking do you have questions, is always a pleasure to hear while waiting. I also appreciated her creativity in helping me decide on printing!!
Rating: 3 / 5 2/2/2020
The first order we did for a 50x45 inch print was done without any quality check for color and had to be redone. We received no discount for the inconvenience.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/30/2020
Albert was amazing. He was efficient and helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/30/2020
I needed my order for early the next morning and David worked with me to get it done before the estimated completion time, despite a high volume order they were also processing. Thank you David!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/30/2020
Very helpful
Rating: 5 / 5 1/29/2020
Albert was very friendly, professional and helpful!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/26/2020
Tanya helped me out. I needed some prints done last minute for work and she was very helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/26/2020
Albert was very helpful!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/25/2020
Thank you so much for your help Lilly. This day seemed to be very difficult for everyone I guess because their system was down . Even through that I received such great help with my prints .
Rating: 5 / 5 1/2/2020
David helped me on the phone and also was there when I picked up the poster I had printed. he was very professional and friendly at the same time. He made sure the poster he printed was to my satisfaction and wrapped it to keep from getting damaged.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/28/2019
Kathie was amazing. Above and beyond. She is a wonderful employee.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/11/2019
Clear and helpful
Rating: 5 / 5 12/7/2019
Zach was awesome, really helped me with what I needed to print and was very informative. Showed me size examples and worked with me to ultimately figure out how I wanted to print my downloaded prints.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/22/2019
Kathie was great! She helped me immediately, and was able to help troubleshoot issues I was having as well help me with my printing job very fast. She was polite, professional, knowledgeable and so helpful. She helped me completely a printing job which my corporate office dumped on me at the last minute, and I would not have completed it in time without Kathie!
Rating: 5 / 5 11/22/2019
Dani made excellent suggestions about my printing jobs and the various options available to me at FedEx.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/19/2019
Never disappoints! Best services, quality, turn around time and rates too! I've used them for my headshots, and business cards,! M always so pleased! Thank you , Nova - Zach are one of the team members that they help me, very helpful
Rating: 5 / 5 11/18/2019
Zach assisted me with my order. Friendly, and clearly knowledgeable about the printing details. Asked the right questions regarding the finishing aspects. Made sure I signed the form regarding trademark legalities. Confirmed time of pick up as final transactional detail.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/17/2019
Lily was great she went above and beyond to help us with such short notice answered all our questions and place our ordered and will be ready next day by 1 pm along with being greeted as we first walked in
Rating: 5 / 5 11/12/2019
Zach was a lot of help and helped me get my client's press kit printed. Thank you!