Reviews for FedEx Office Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Ship Center

1925 Century Park E, Century City, CA 90067

Average Rating: 5 / 5 242 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 6/10/2019
They are always so helpful and fast here. Evelyn assisted me today and she had my project completed within 35 min. Thank you!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/8/2019
The tam here is awesome, they know what they are doing and are always super helpful. Evelyn assisted us today and as usual she was amazing
Rating: 5 / 5 6/7/2019
Good visit, did a good job binding. Quick service. Nice
Rating: 5 / 5 6/7/2019
Emily was a great help in getting my package to the client on time
Rating: 5 / 5 6/7/2019
Emily was incredibly kind and helpful and did it all with a smile!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/17/2019
Emily was amazing!! We didn’t think we’d get our package out but she made sure it happened. She even chased after the truck for us. Wow - I can’t say enough. She’s the best and made us come back. Andrew, who’s training, is good too.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/13/2019
Evelyn was amazing, I had so many questions and she was so patient and understanding or my concerns.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/10/2019
My company sent me to ship some items out for an exec and print some files. I had NO IDEA what I was doing. Evelyn packed all the items and created labels for me, then I had some buck slips I needed, she sized my file and printed and cut them out for me. Did I mention she had all this done within an HOUR!? she's a rockstar and she saved my job. THANK YOU
Rating: 5 / 5 4/10/2019
Lelani is always such great help
Rating: 5 / 5 4/9/2019
there was only one person here but she was assisting 3 people at a time, I was in and out within minutes which was very impressive. The service was great and she managed to give everyone attention. I think her name was Evelyn
Rating: 5 / 5 4/8/2019
I had my original order completed at the Pasadena location and they completely messed it up. Unfortunately I did not notice until I got to Century City for my meeting. I only had 1 hr to spare and I rushed into this location and begged for help. The manager Evelyn was completely understanding and rush to assist me. She helped me print the pages that were missing and fixed my presentations. Thank you so much for all you did! I truly appreciate it
Rating: 1 / 5 4/8/2019
Rude staff, not friendly at all. No smiles, no hello's, how many I assist you, is that all or thank you's. On the other hand, I was the one who had to greet & say thank you.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/8/2019
The service at this location is amazing, I go out of my way to specifically come here because of these ladies. They are all very helpful and friendly.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/1/2019
I had an urgent shipment to send to Canada, Evelyn did not only answer all my questions she packed my items and answered all my questions. Thank you for your amazing service
Rating: 5 / 5 3/27/2019
We had a rush order for our sister company in the West Coast, I researched and found this location and emailed over the files. Evelyn called me within minutes and worked with our crazy time line. She even had this delivered for our meeting on time. AMAZING thank you so much
Rating: 5 / 5 3/19/2019
I usually go to this location 2/3 times a week and i always receive an impeccable service. Yesterday i was helped by Lelani, she is so helpful and professional and always kind and very patient. she always try to accommodate the right service to my needs and suggest the best options, i never have to wait and the whole process from when i step t to the check out is always fast and smooth!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/6/2019
Emily welcomed me with a warm smile. Stupendous customer service! Emily, you are awesome sauce!!! I look forward to a possible next visit and her assistance. She deserves a raise and free lunch for a week for being a gold star.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/1/2019
The ladies here are always so friendly and helpful, Today Evelyn assisted me and she is always a delight
Rating: 5 / 5 2/13/2019
what a total one stop shop, I sent out my nieces gift (Evelyn packed it for me) then I got my presentations stapled and bounded AND I sent off my Direct TV items. WOW! great job fedex and THANK YOU Evelyn for the amazing and fast service
Rating: 5 / 5 2/7/2019
Amazing service by Lalani