Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

5454 Sunrise Blvd, Citrus Heights, CA 95610

Average Rating: 5 / 5 315 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 7/13/2019
The woman that assisted me was professional, helpful and polite, I believe her name was Chrystal. I have done business at this location many times and I don't recall ever having a bad experience, but on this occasion I was impressed by an extremely bright young person and I felt motivated to give credit to your outstanding employee.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/11/2019
Joann is the most service oriented person I have ever been in contact with. She helped out with a very time sensitive printing project and did so with great enthusiasm and grace. I am SO very impressed with her and your store. I will for sure be using this location for everything. FED ex office should be very happy to have employees like Joann. Thank you!! Laurie Klimchock COO Consumer Attorneys of California
Rating: 5 / 5 6/25/2019
I came in to Fed-ex Office to print some business flyers and laminate a few other printed items. Joanne made this experience amazing. I do not do well with technology and she took the time to walk me through the processes of printing and laminating on my own! It is a great process to send my attachment to the printer and then laminate it myself. I will use fed-ex office for all my printing needs. Someone give Joanne a pat on the back because she made my experience great! Mark Dolby 916-825-7679
Rating: 5 / 5 6/21/2019
Beth was extremely helpful and friendly. She helped me determine the best way to send and address my package. We used express saver for the best price and to ensure the package would arrive by next Wednesday. Craig, the fedex driver was also helpful and friendly. Fantastic service as usual.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/15/2019
Bethlehem helped me print several prints on clear film positive. She was quite knowledgeable about the process, even guessed the project I was performing and asked the right questions to get the print job done right. She seemed to have the experience and concern for what I was trying to accomplish.
Rating: 4 / 5 6/15/2019
Sam #0600 was ver helpful
Rating: 5 / 5 6/4/2019
I have been coming to this location for many years and the service I get from your associates is always top-notch. They are knowledgeable on the products, print materials and marketing expertise. Joanne, their manager, always offer their professional advice prior to placing our order to ensure a quality product. I will continue to use their services because of their customer service.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/31/2019
Destiney was amazing. I didn’t find out that my online order for my mom’s obituary didn’t go through. I started to cry and she went above and beyond to assist me in printing them in store so that I would have them for the service which was less than 24 hours away. I am so appreciative of her kindness.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/31/2019
Destiney and Joanne were very courteous and knowledgeable. Joanne described various options that we needed to learn about.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/31/2019
Chrystal helped me with mailing a package overnight. She was very helpful with repackaging it and with explanations. She offered me different pricing options. She was friendly, knowledgable and efficient.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/30/2019
Crystal was super helpful and was so on relatable terms with me. It's like iwork with her lol. She had so much knowledge and knew what the process is to get the package from a to b. She had to call for help at one point but she got the question answered and helped me get the package rewrapped and shipped
Rating: 5 / 5 5/29/2019
I was waited on by Jarett who was quite courteous and helpful. When I entered the office, I held the door open for a lady who preceded me to the counter. Jarrett waited on her before me and directed her to the copying area and gave her two different options on how to proceed. After that he worked with me. At that point, the lady came back and shouted a question to him (ihe was at a side counter) and he told her he was occupied at that moment - very nicely. She started shouting and said he was “very rude to her.” ( He wasn’t). In my opinion, the customer had a chip on her shoulder when she came through the door and stood in the middle of the lobby shouting. Your employee was a perfect gentleman throughout. Tom Bailey (916) 337-5991
Rating: 1 / 5 5/22/2019
The associate was very rude by not helping with packing a simple box. She stated that it was not policy to help with boxing which I know is not true. She tried to put in medium box but it fit in small box then proceeded to tell me I could not add a small amount of filler to keep the product from shifting which I have done may times before at this location. She asked me to pay for her to finish packing it or take it back and fill it (which I did) I have never had this problem before and the associate whos name was crystal had never been an issue before.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/14/2019
Amanda
Rating: 5 / 5 5/14/2019
Chrystal new how to print the return label from my phone.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/30/2019
Beth was fantastic as usual! Very helpful and patient with me. She is always pleasant.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/25/2019
Jonett or Jarett greeted me promptly as I had a blueprint to make a copy of. Cuz it was a blueprint from 1970 it had fading and I was unfamiliar with how to use the large printing machine he graciously help me walk through the process as well as assisted me and making the copy and two additional copies of a property within the blueprint. He was extremely courteous and meeting the needs that I had as I walked in.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/19/2019
My experience today was awesome at this fedex location! Beth the lovely women who was helping me made me feel like we were best friends! This is the second time I came to send something out and Beth actually remembered me and was very nice and greeted me by name I was so amazed with how amazing she was!!! FedEx needs 100 employees like Beth,I was in to send some thing out from my business and Beth asked me about my business and it was supper fun!!! Thank you Beth!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/18/2019
Lefts Staples frustrates them called Joanne and she was patient, looked for inventory and found a poorly described item. Joanne exceeded my expectations upon arrival. Found a solution to my business needs in prompt courteous manner!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/13/2019
Jarett saved me so much money teaching me how to use self-serve printing. He was so patient and helpful.