Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

5575 S Sepulveda Blvd, Culver City, CA 90230

Average Rating: 5 / 5 514 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 6/10/2019
I want to start with saying I went to 2 different FedEx's before coming to this location. Westwood and Wilshire area and both refused to help me print my company's booklets and had very rude customer service. I used to work in customer service and never once brushed off customers the way both these locations treated me. I was extremely frustrated by the time I came to this location and Gil was amazing. He walked me through the process and explained how long it will take since it was a very detailed and time consuming project. When I came to pick up my booklets the lady who assisted me told me he spent most of his shift cutting and stapling my booklets together. I really appreciate him doing this for me and he did an excellent job. Thank you, Gil!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/9/2019
Michael was incredible on the phone when I called to answer all my questions prior to coming into the location. He was courteous, kind, and helpful!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/9/2019
Robyn helped me out. She went above and beyond with helping me make my prints and printing it to perfection EXACTLY how I wanted it. Hands down best customer service I ever received
Rating: 5 / 5 5/20/2019
Rodrigo G. was very nice and helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/12/2019
We came to FedEx in Culver City to have our wedding invitations printed and are so happy we did. Robin was so helpful and made the process easy and not stressful at all. She greeted us right away and walked us through the whole process. She was so friendly and answered all of our questions right away. Within 4 hours, our order was ready to be picked up and we are so happy with it! We will definitely be back to print our other wedding-related items. Thank you Robin!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/10/2019
Thank you to Robin B and Alyssa R for doing an amazing job printing my grandmothers obituaries in a short time.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/5/2019
Robin! She is very kind and helpful. I received thorough information from her. She placed my order for me and checked to make sure all my poster details will work on the print job. She was also very kind in repeating information so I could make a proper choice with the end product. Robin is a wonderful asset to your company!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/4/2019
My experience with Alyssa R at Store Number: 0360 was beyond my expectations. Alyssa was quick, efficient, helpful and did an amazing job while being pleasant to work and talk too. She was able to get a project done in a short period of time and it turned out great. I was in a time crunch when I was looking to print this, and luckily because of her help, we were able to turn in project our on time. Alyssa has great customer service skills and made this a pleasant experience. I will come back to Fedex for printing after my experience working with her.
Rating: 2 / 5 5/1/2019
When I first went to pick up the order it was incorrect - the covers were all blank, despite specifying online (and confirming via the preview) that the first page was to be duplicated on the cover. I had to return the next morning to pick up the corrected order. Everything was ultimately delivered on time, but I had to use FedEx 2nd Day at double the cost of FedEx Ground, which would have been fast enough if the order hadn't been delayed by a day.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/30/2019
Joanna was super nice and helpful as always. All of the staff here at store 0360 are always great and helpful.
Rating: 4 / 5 4/19/2019
I believe it would be helpful to have an associate in the self service area for questions. I had to wait in line to ask a question and then one of your associates did not know the answer and did not refer me to anyone else for help. I stood in line again and thankfully I was able to speak with Robin! She was so helpful and continued to check on me throughout my coping process. Robin walked me over to the copier and explained how to work the machine in detailed. She also showed me how to send my items to print and go. Robin continued to follow up with me while I waited for the code from print and go. Once I received the code, Robin assisted me with printing the items. She was absolutely terrific!
Rating: 4 / 5 4/17/2019
I entered the empty store and had to wait about 5 minutes until someone greeted me. All the associates were talking amongst themselves. I finally was helped by a rep named Robin. She greeted me with a smile and such a vivacious personality. She was extremely kind, friendly and professional. She left me with kind words and another smile. She definitely made my experience better.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/8/2019
Robin printed my online order for me. I had spoken with her on the phone in advance to confirm how quickly my order could be printed. She had indicated it would be ready by 9pm. She actually completed the printing by 7pm, which was great! Robin was efficient (printed my order very quickly and without errors), courteous, and professional and I am very pleased with her service. I will come back to the Culver City store. I would add that I live closer to the Marina Del Rey Fedex store and have been going there for years. In recent months their service has fallen off - incorrectly suggesting a charge higher than what it should be on more than one occasion (for the same document that I've been printing in the same way for years); the last time I printed, they actually missed some pages in the middle of the document and switched back and forth between two different weights of paper. As it is a 450-page document, I could not notice this at time of pickup.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/5/2019
Tiera Knox was very helpful from the beginning. She assisted us in using the print and go email then helped walk us through using the kiosk. There was a print quality issue and our items were not printing out the way we wanted them to. The color quality was poor and there were extra marks that should not have been there. She helped us change printers but when the issue repeated itself, she went above and beyond by printing them for us. The end product was what we needed. Tiera was kind, friendly and extremely helpful throughout our entire experience.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/3/2019
Mary was very helpful and clear about the information she provided. She was very knowledgeable and attentive to detail. She realized I hadn't given her a "from" name and added it in from the document I was mailing, which I appreciated.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/30/2019
Joanna took care of a print job for me. I've had the pleasure of working with her many times. She provides outstanding service. She called me yesterday before starting the job to clarify a question. I was very pleased to get the call. She is very professional - knowledgeable, polite, attentive, and very personable.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/29/2019
I was there to make copies of old photos. Alyssa R. walked me through the process, step-by-step and was very patient with my lack of knowledge. It was a fun and very pleasant experience because she was so upbeat and truly wanted to assist. I appreciate this type of customer service that is so sorely missing in many establishments these days.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/25/2019
Joanna was incredibly sweet, making sure to take her time with my order. I was printing memorial flyers and she was very empathetic.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/25/2019
Prince C. was incredibly nice. He provided excellent customer service, making sure I was able to see every step of the process.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/24/2019
Cassamern was patient knowledgeable and professional. He made my day!