Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

44400 Indian Wells Lane, Indian Wells, CA 92210

Average Rating: 5 / 5 45 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 1/30/2019
Alice and Joe are extremely helpful and always accommodating! Whether it is a package being shipped or pictures being printed it is always done efficiently and in good time. We have never had any issues at this location.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/28/2019
I ship frequently with this store. Joe and Alice are exceptional and very professional. I appreciate the manner in which they operate. They are each very friendly and knowledgeable, they never rush me or make me feel as though they don't have time for my needs. They're both a pleasure, I've yet to see either of them in a bad mood.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/24/2019
Alice who is always on sight when we visits did another great job serving our needs with FedEx This location is not only convenient but the service always outstanding. The team of Joe and Alice at this location are best in class with prompt reliable service and always a smile, represent FedEx to perfection
Rating: 5 / 5 11/30/2018
Alice was a great help. I walked into the store needing printing assistance and Alice was very helpful. She assisted me with the retrieval of the documents and sharing from my laptop. I emailed two documents to her and she sent me two receipt confirmation emails. She then printed and stapled documents for me and provided me with a great folder to store/carry the documents in. Alice did all of this with a smile and seemed very genuine when she asked if she could be of further help. I was grateful for all of her help and her patience. I needed the printed documents for an upcoming session at the conference I was attending and I was in and out in no time. Speedy and friendly service is always a plus!
Rating: 5 / 5 11/30/2018
Martha and rocio . These two ladies are always working really hard and always worried about the items that we received on time we never had a complaint we never lost any products or items in case we do have something missing Martha and Rocio take action really quick trying to track all the items. Thumbs up for this two ladies.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/2/2018
Manager Joe and Team Member Alice are always friendly, effecient and available to provide assistance for all services requested-simply the BEST Team
Rating: 5 / 5 5/28/2018
Alice helped us print multiple copies of what we needed and edited our picture the way we wanted it to be. The process was a lot faster than we thought it would be and we are thankful for that because we were preparing it for an engagement party that we were running late for. We appreciate all of her time and patience!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/24/2018
Alice and Joe were both very professional and helpful. They are a pleasure to do business with! Both were very kind and knowledgeable regarding services offered. Both also invited me back to do business in the future and fully explained the hours of operation and other services they are able to provide.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/22/2018
I’m attending a medical conference at Rennaisance hotel in Indian Wells, CA. I forgot to bring an important item and realized it at the airport on my way to CA. . My husband shipped it at our local office in Phoenix however we of corse didn’t know my room number or the location of the booth at the conference. Martha & Tracey went above and beyond to find me and deliver the item within 1 hour of receipt. I couldn’t be happier!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/11/2018
I worked with Joe at Renaissance Indian Wells location vie email to brand the hotel for my event. everything came up excellent and it was very appreciated to be able to work with him onsite so when I arrived, all was done and delivered! And especially want to comment with highest markes, Tracey and Martha, at this location!!! Excellent ! Thank you to Joe, Martha, Tracey, and Alice for everything! Andrea Parsons Scholastic
Rating: 5 / 5 2/22/2018
Alice B. helped me get the shipping labels from Ship Sticks off an email they had sent us......and printed them........ and put them in the shipping hangtags........and gave me the "thing" to attach it to our golfs bags. Was very helpful and friendly. Alice represents FedEx very well.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/23/2018
Alice, Joe, Martha and Tracey were fantastic to work with! We went in for business Jan 7-12 and they promptly assisted in printing over 20 foam board posters with great quality, very last minute! I was able to email back and forth with Alice and Joe for the order - they were very patient and efficient. In addition to the print order we sent more than 20 boxes for our meetings which were handled with care and delivered to our dedicated storage room. Martha and Tracey helped with deliveries and managing packages that came in throughout the week. This team made our experience so great and we look forward to returning to the property and working with the FedEX team again1
Rating: 5 / 5 4/28/2017
Alice was, as usual, wonderful!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/5/2017
Excellent service from Alice. Very happy with experience.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/27/2017
Alice, who works at the Indian Wells site, was a breath of fresh air. I knew little about what I was asking he to do and she explained the process and delivered a terrific finished product ahead of deadline.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/17/2016
Joe was very helpful with my prints. He made suggestions, sent me proofs for my approval and I am very happy with the results. Alice was also very helpful in processing my transaction. Offered additional services for the holidays.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/22/2016
Although I've only been in this location once before, Alice remembered me -- which made me feel welcome and valued as a customer.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/12/2016
Solved a problem for me with page size on printing and difficulty in getting it off my computer to print. Alice, Tracy and Joe were superb. They eased my tension and solved my problem before a very important business meeting. Joe took support to its fullest extent. Was good with the computer and system and got me the results I needed. Chuck S
Rating: 5 / 5 9/29/2016
Alice was marvelous. My file copy had problems, and she was patient and helpful as I worked out the errors. I had to make two trips - I couldn't have held it together without her.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/12/2016
Like always, the team was so helpful! Each time we use FedEx we are extremely pleased with our experience. Alice was cheerful, knowledgeable, and knew exactly what we wanted to order. She helped make our personalized placemats in a short period of time and they looked great! We are excited for our customers to see the great products! Thank you, Alice for all of your help!