Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

5855 W Century Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90045

Average Rating: 5 / 5 67 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 7/11/2019
Alex (female), was attentive, competent and personable , truly excellent
Rating: 5 / 5 7/2/2019
Sarah was great. Very polite and courteous. She really knows her stuff. She helped me create a poster board for a project.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/8/2019
Thank you sarah for all your help.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/13/2019
I have a wonderful experience going to Fedex store inside LAX Marriott Hotel. Sarah ( store manager ) had been really friendly and helpful with my MDRP project for backdrop design, to my daughter 1st party decoration. Her expertise and knowledge really help guide me to make my project outstanding and acknowledge
Rating: 5 / 5 4/5/2019
Devon B. was quick to help and went above and beyond when the online service failed to quickly update. The sale happened thanks to him. Very professional and courteous.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/19/2019
The FedEx office inside the Marriott hotel is always so quiet and clean. The workers are always willing to help with a smile, including Devon. He was down to earth and greeted me when I entered the office. Thanks again
Rating: 5 / 5 3/19/2019
Excellent service, great location, made copies of a doc for a sales meeting, the paper used and the quality of the picture was great. Thanks
Rating: 5 / 5 3/19/2019
Devon Brown was very helpful. I picked up my package in less than 2 minutes and I was off to the Airport to catch my flight. Great service!
Rating: 5 / 5 2/21/2019
Robin Brown and Store Manager Sarah Floyd are always very helpful and productive. As always they demonstrate patience with all customers - both hotel staff and guests. It is important to me that an establishment be professional at all times. Where there is professional conduct confusion does not have a chance to run its course and they are both very professional.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/21/2019
Robin is awesome she is always on top of my orders calls me when ready. She has also help me with a huge order that I could have not done alone. her attitude is always very welcoming and energetic. She is always smiling. She remembers my name and the office and coworkers. She is great.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/11/2019
Robin B was very helpful. I needed some help with a poster and she was able to show me how it would work before she even printed it out. Robin is a great employee very professional. I do all my printing needs at this location FedEx is lucky to have her.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/23/2019
Trying to get things shipped to family can become difficult. As frustrated as I was I visited the LAX FedEx location & had exceptional help from Robin from Virginia. She was the sweetest, most helpful, adorable associate. She got my things shipped off & I am proud! Thank you Robin for your hard work & strive towards my shipment. I know I can be difficult to deal with but thank you!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/23/2019
Sarah and Robin are always so helpful! They have helped me with custom notepads for our VIP events, shipping boxes for our hotel guests who leave items behind, and special printing for my large events. They are always so friendly and very responsive. We are so lucky to have them at this location and you are very lucky to have them with your company!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/10/2019
I recently visited your fedex location at the Marriott by the LAX airport. Your employee Robin is amazing. Her energy, willingness to serve, and patience with customers was excellent. She was extremely helpful to me and there was another customer having a lot of trouble trying to print something and she had a lot of patience with him. It's been a long time since I've witnessed such great customer service. Just wanted to make sure her hard work went noticed. I wish I lived closer to this location because it would be my favorite location to visit.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/4/2019
I just wanted to let you that it is always a pleasure going to this FedEx location because Sarah and Robin are very helpful, nice and very knowledgeable. Both Sarah and Robin when I take packages to be delivered and have missing information they help me with it. If there is ever an issues they will go out of their way to let me know and help me fix it. Thank you for having these two GREAT employees working at this location (HHRKS).
Rating: 5 / 5 9/27/2018
Robin was friendly, efficient and helpful. She greeted us as we entered by name, knowing we we under a lot of stress to get our package out before boarding an international flight. We had called ahead & she was expecting us.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/22/2018
I just arrived at the LAX Marriott Hotel and needed to ship a package. Robin was extremely professional and knowledgeable, very pleasant, positive and upbeat! You need to clone her to every FEDEX location around the country. WOW! What a great experience. I wish she worked for my company!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/31/2018
FedEx is alway a grreat dependable partner for myself and y staff.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/22/2018
Sarah was awesome , sold me exactly what I needed , helped me set it up, thanks so much!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/20/2018
Sarah made all the difference! She has always been so lovely to work with but I know any job I come to her with - printing, laminating, cutting, shipping, etc. will be done with care and a great attitude. I walked in with some things needing to be cut and I was able to sit there and wait while she finished the job. Always make it a point to come to this specific location just for her.