Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

1149 S Hill St, Los Angeles, CA 90015

Average Rating: 5 / 5 180 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 4/8/2019
Had the best help from Denis! he was so great helping me print my portfolio and resume. Denis made sure i was in and out quickly and told me good tips for my interview! If there is any more printing jobs I will have in the future i will be sure to come back to him! So happy with the look of my prints and really think it will help me with my job hunt! Thanks Denis!!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/19/2019
He was very helpful and energetic to make sure my project was ready for finals on time!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/19/2019
Dennis was incredibly helpful and polite
Rating: 5 / 5 3/19/2019
I am a student at Fashion Institute of Design and Merchandising and I come here to get almost all my homework assignments printed. They have been great- extremely helpful and soooo nice!!! Love coming here:)!!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/19/2019
Dennis was incredible he helps me every time. I have never experienced better customer service. I will sure to return to this store every time for all printing projects!!
Rating: 5 / 5 2/28/2019
I love this team, Liseth is great and extremely helpful. Denis is good too , he is always so busy. but I'm not gonna lie I really mis Danielle she had good energy.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/12/2019
Arleni answered my phone call when I called frantically needing a last minute passport photo. When I got to the store both Arleni and Raquel made me feel very welcome! Even though it was 10 minutes from closing, I didn't feel pressured or rushed. They took their time to make me feel comfortable and provided excellent customer service. I am so thankful for their customer service! THANK YOU ARLENI AND RAQUEL!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 2/8/2019
I love the this location Liseth and Dennie’s are the best they always have a smile in there face and they always have a answer to my questions and ways to make it better thank you best location in Downtown LA
Rating: 5 / 5 1/31/2019
I went to this location at 8:30pm in a time crunch for printing. Arleni and Raquel helped me, they were so sweet, patient, and accommodating. I’ve been coming to FedEx/kinkos for years and have never felt this satisfied with customer service before.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/21/2019
Lizeth had great customer service
Rating: 5 / 5 1/18/2019
Dennis was extremely knowledgable and helpful when it came to printing out my project. He was quick and very responsive to everything that popped up. I was in and out of the facility very quickly. He even went the extra mile to bring my prints out to me while I bindered them up. Dennis was GREAT!!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/18/2019
Both Dennis and Lis have been extremely helpful whenever I give them a job. They're friendly and a pleasure to work. When I don't see either one of them, I often come back unless it's just a drop off. Lis often goes out of her way to ensure the work is done correctly (to my specs) - she 'makes it work'. Very much appreciate their pleasant attitudes and welcoming feeling when you walk through the doors!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/17/2019
He was incredibly kind and very helpful! He remembered me from last year when I had to print a bunch of booklets for the LA Art Book Fair. I love coming here ! He printed my zines perfectly!
Rating: 5 / 5 12/20/2018
Li Seth is great.. she is so kind and seems always eager to help. I keep coming back because of her
Rating: 5 / 5 12/18/2018
Liseth and Dennis are always super helpful. I immediately feel acknowledged and taken care of, even if there is a line of people. They are both friendly and quick and knowledgable. I come in almost every day (for the last 3 years). It is convenient because I live nearby. I only wish this location was open Saturdays!
Rating: 5 / 5 12/10/2018
Dennis helped me print papers for my school final! He was amazing such a nice guy!!! Very grateful he did it so quickly so I was in and out of the store in no time! Everyone go see Dennis!
Rating: 5 / 5 12/4/2018
The center manager assisting me was polite and enthusiastic about helping me as well as quick to ensure all of my items were printed and bound correctly. I am satisfied with the customer service and the offers presented to me at the time of this service. I would highly recommend for customers or students to come to this location.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/30/2018
Liseth was very patient and helpful. She helped me with printing and shipping rates. And she explained to me the different the Fed Ex shipping rates and services and the use of the online FedEx website. She is a very good employee to have. I will definitely come to this location in the future and recommend their services. Michael Crook Bighorn Properties 657-234-5630
Rating: 5 / 5 11/29/2018
Liseth is trust worthy. helpful. courteous and efficient. Truthful
Rating: 5 / 5 11/19/2018
Liseth, Dennis and Danielle have always gone above and beyond to help with my many projects over the past few years. This recent visit was no exception! I come to the store almost daily and am grateful for their speed, efficiency and friendliness.