Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

1149 S Hill St, Los Angeles, CA 90015

Average Rating: 5 / 5 151 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 7/6/2018
Today and yesterday I visited this location for last minute prints. The employee, Liseth, was extremely helpful, considering how much I had to print and having to help many people at once. Efficient, kind, and overall wonderful. I thank her for her help and will come back to this specific location for my next event.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/22/2018
Lisette is ALWAYS SOOOOO incredibly helpful!!!! I mean, she is such an outstanding employee. She’s always so friendly and professional. I love that she always makes time to help me, especially when I’m in a rush. Thank you!!!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/25/2018
The lady that assisted me was Liseth she was nice and knowledgeable always smiling.Everyone in this store always helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/21/2018
Danielle is so professional, she goes overboard to help me whenever I go in which really makes my life easier. She is always courteous and polite. She's great!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/21/2018
Omg were do i star with this amazing place I love that fact that they have Such an amazing welcoming they make you feel like you’ve known them forever there service is amazing I would highly recommend This place to family and friends and colleagues the best fedEx office in down town Los Angeles thank you Lisseth,Daniel and there manager You’ve change my experience with FedEx. I will definitely go back! ????
Rating: 5 / 5 5/7/2018
Thank you for your prompt service , for the good energy in the morning and for tending to my printing needs with great detail. I always enjoy coming back to this store and I understand it gets busy sometimes but your team always does their best to help everyone.
Rating: 1 / 5 5/2/2018
I was never greeted or acknowledged that I was even there. Not one of the two girls that was there looked like they wanted to help me at all. One girl in particular, seemed too busy on her break to hit direct me to where I should pick up my one item. But when a handsome man walked up she couldn’t wait to help him. She “tried” to look for my item while the other girl helped a woman. By “tried” she walked around and pushed boxes around like she was looking when in all actuality she wasn’t looking at all but wasting time just barely looking for the item as to waste time and be in the back area to avoid customers. She had an attitude the whole time and acted as if the customers were bothering her. If you’re on your lunch break clearly state that nicely but you don’t have to be a rude ***** just to make your point. Stay in the back room then if you don’t want someone to ask you where they should pick up their piece of paper. I’ll never go back here again and maybe both women should be talked to about how they should treat customers. Even when my piece of paper was found, there was a black smudge on it and when told that an eraser was brought out barely making it better yet I was charged $11 bucks for it. On a big white piece of paper a black smudge is pretty obvious and never was I offered to reprint it again or discounted. I’m not trying to be entitled but if you were paying for a service you’d also wants this piece of paper to be white without marks on it. That’s a given. Then as I checked out I had to ASK for it to be wrapped up in paper as to not have more marks added to the already messed up work and looked at like this was my problem. Is it too much to ask for a white poster to be wrapped up? And then to be given the side eye when simply asked? Jesus Christ, I didn’t know this was such a big to do for your workers! How dare I! Both woman need to be checked for their customer service skills and I’d be surprised that I’m the first nor the last to be treated this poorly. Who have a representative contact me? The damage has been done...put that talk and questioning to the two women in the store
Rating: 5 / 5 4/25/2018
Liseth, Dennis and Danielle are the most wonderful employees I have ever experienced at a FedEx location. I use this specific location for both printing services and shipping services (typically with very tight timelines) and they're always accommodating my needs no matter how quickly I need it done. They're kind, funny and extremely hard workers. I've never been let down or given such wonderful customer service. They're a wonderful team, and they deserve to be praised for their great work.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/21/2018
I love to come at Hill street location they have the best service, fast, and always with the smile. I been coming since I start my company Danielle Thetford always help me she is a great help!!!! She always fast, nice and really professional .
Rating: 5 / 5 3/19/2018
Danielle, your employee was very helpful and friendly. Her costumer service was awesome, she takes care of my package with extremely care and be on.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/7/2018
Liseth has been extremely helpful EVERY single time Ive ever gone in for help. She has always gone above and beyond to make sure my colleagues and I have everything we need and is always exceptionally sweet also. Thank you for hiring her, she makes the very stressful job we have in our shop so much smoother.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/23/2018
Both Liseth, Dennis and Danielle did a SUPERIOR job at not only facilitating our very high volume, quick turn around orders - but they did it with a smile, were organized and went above and beyond expectations. They were resourceful in getting our paper from other stores. They came in early and stayed late for us. They never once said they could not facilitate what we needed, and they always had clear professional communication. They were absolutely a pleasure to work with and I will certainly return to this location specifically because of them.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/31/2018
I dropped my packages yesterday 1/30/18 at around 5:48:23PM Danielle assisted me. I had a trouble with my packaging and she did an excellent job assisting me in order to have my package shipped out on time without her I will pay an extra charge and my customer will be dissappointed for not getting the package on time. We really appreciate Danielle's help and she really did an outstanding customer service.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/22/2018
excellent service
Rating: 5 / 5 1/6/2018
Danielle went above and beyond to help me. I witnessed her doing the same for each and every person that walked in, all with a smile and a sunny disposition.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/13/2017
I always come here because of the high quality prints from behind the counter. And Denis is the best. He knows exactly how I want my order to be done. And he is always very attentive with immediate service.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/28/2017
I love the convenience of this location, it helps that the team members are willing to go to great lengths to help wether its printing or shipping. I came here to print items the other day and Liseth and Danielle had my order ready to go and it was perfect. They're also really nice, and respectful and they put me in a good mood. I definitely would recommend this location to people nearby.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/28/2017
Liseth was great. She created my poster to exact specifications. She was very professional in giving advise and extremely knowledgeable on how to convert my pdf file to a large non-standard poster.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/24/2017
First visit to this fedex location and man o man the employees here are very knowlegeable and full of humour. I will definitely be back to do business here
Rating: 5 / 5 10/24/2017
Daniell is a great worker with good customer service. She has a great smile and knows her job really well.