Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

1149 S Hill St, Los Angeles, CA 90015

Average Rating: 5 / 5 171 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 1/21/2019
Lizeth had great customer service
Rating: 5 / 5 1/18/2019
Dennis was extremely knowledgable and helpful when it came to printing out my project. He was quick and very responsive to everything that popped up. I was in and out of the facility very quickly. He even went the extra mile to bring my prints out to me while I bindered them up. Dennis was GREAT!!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/18/2019
Both Dennis and Lis have been extremely helpful whenever I give them a job. They're friendly and a pleasure to work. When I don't see either one of them, I often come back unless it's just a drop off. Lis often goes out of her way to ensure the work is done correctly (to my specs) - she 'makes it work'. Very much appreciate their pleasant attitudes and welcoming feeling when you walk through the doors!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/17/2019
He was incredibly kind and very helpful! He remembered me from last year when I had to print a bunch of booklets for the LA Art Book Fair. I love coming here ! He printed my zines perfectly!
Rating: 5 / 5 12/20/2018
Li Seth is great.. she is so kind and seems always eager to help. I keep coming back because of her
Rating: 5 / 5 12/18/2018
Liseth and Dennis are always super helpful. I immediately feel acknowledged and taken care of, even if there is a line of people. They are both friendly and quick and knowledgable. I come in almost every day (for the last 3 years). It is convenient because I live nearby. I only wish this location was open Saturdays!
Rating: 5 / 5 12/10/2018
Dennis helped me print papers for my school final! He was amazing such a nice guy!!! Very grateful he did it so quickly so I was in and out of the store in no time! Everyone go see Dennis!
Rating: 5 / 5 12/4/2018
The center manager assisting me was polite and enthusiastic about helping me as well as quick to ensure all of my items were printed and bound correctly. I am satisfied with the customer service and the offers presented to me at the time of this service. I would highly recommend for customers or students to come to this location.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/30/2018
Liseth was very patient and helpful. She helped me with printing and shipping rates. And she explained to me the different the Fed Ex shipping rates and services and the use of the online FedEx website. She is a very good employee to have. I will definitely come to this location in the future and recommend their services. Michael Crook Bighorn Properties 657-234-5630
Rating: 5 / 5 11/29/2018
Liseth is trust worthy. helpful. courteous and efficient. Truthful
Rating: 5 / 5 11/19/2018
Liseth, Dennis and Danielle have always gone above and beyond to help with my many projects over the past few years. This recent visit was no exception! I come to the store almost daily and am grateful for their speed, efficiency and friendliness.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/14/2018
I had the experience of working with Liseth, the most professional and customer oriented representative I haver ever encountered when visiting on of your store locations. She should receive recognition for her outstanding service.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/30/2018
Liseth M. Was amazing she really makes it easy and she is willing to work with me and my print jobs. She gives excellent arrive and is so personable. She is awsome. She is always willing to be so helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/4/2018
I went to this location to print transparency film, and I would not go to another location. There are locations closer to where I live but I never change them for this location. The staff is amazing, Dennis, Liseth, and Danielle are great and are always positive and extremely helpful. I appreciate them very much, and their courtesy is always A1. I will be visiting to this location for years to come. Everyone is always positive, I really get a lot of help from Liseth, however, she is great.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/20/2018
Love this location, they pay very close attention to detail.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/5/2018
lisset is AMAZING!! She is always so incredibly helpful when my boss and i go in to the fedex store to get images printed for our print shop. she is always so friendly and professional and she always seems to be in a good mood. i always leave feeling
Rating: 5 / 5 8/10/2018
Every single time I come to the location Liseth and Dennis has always beeen a pleasure to work with. Please promote them. This is def the best location in dtla. Very easy to work with and very understanding. So much where I write this essay to make sure I get my discount. Yes! Yup. Always. :)
Rating: 5 / 5 8/1/2018
Liseth provided exceptional customer service!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/26/2018
Liseth and Dennis are very friendly and very knowledgeable with all items. Very helpful with what I need to get done. Liseth is very helpful with my printing and sizing of the final product. Dennis makes the environment with the staff very approachable and not intimidating whenever I come in and need to get stuff done especially last minute .
Rating: 5 / 5 7/25/2018
Arleni was very helpful. she knew all the details i needed to ship a package. i watched her package my returned phone very well. she explained everything i needed to know. she gave me my receipt and told me about the tracking number. she had a smile the whole time and she was not slow at doing her job. i love her customer service.