Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

1149 S Hill St, Los Angeles, CA 90015

Average Rating: 5 / 5 211 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 1/30/2020
I was helped by Raquel. She is amazing! She scanned by package and gave me my receipt, and made sure that my paperwork was properly handled.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/29/2020
I love this store ! Raquel & Liseth are always extremely helpful with outstanding customer service !
Rating: 5 / 5 10/30/2019
Everyone was nice and helpful
Rating: 5 / 5 10/23/2019
it was a blessed experience. the customer service was great l.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/17/2019
Dennis, the center manager, is always so friendly and helpful! He makes my shipping experience so efficient and pleasant.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/17/2019
This guy was just super nice and helpful and helped me look for alternatives to a cheaper price and option. Saved me money, thank you ! Name was Dennis.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/9/2019
Team member was very polite, he smiled and greeted me when I walked through the door. He assisted me right away and mentioned about a sale on their products.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/27/2019
Boadi, Dennis and Lisette all helped me out tremendously with a rather large shipping order. I had to ship three computers and a printer, and the team was able to quickly and efficiently give me a quote on my shipment, package up my equipment and send me on my way. The three were very kind and lovely to talk to through this process without making me feel like a burden on their Friday. They answered all of my questions, offered great suggestions, and helped make this order a smooth transaction.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/27/2019
Liseth and Dennis are THE BEST! I trust them to sort me out every time. I come here often. The are friendly and professional. The best Fedex team around!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/17/2019
Thank you for being so accommodating during a conference at the Los Angeles Convention Center. The outputs looked professionally produced in minimal time. Dennis was proactive in printing 150+ two sided, color copies of brochures our real estate team needed.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/17/2019
I was assisted by Dennis and he made sure my prints were exactly what I wanted, he was very professional by providing better paper options than what I had in mind, all with a smile and a great attitude. Will definitely recommend my colleagues to use this store
Rating: 5 / 5 9/17/2019
He helped me so promptly and smoothly. I didn’t have to wait at all and the team members are super nice!! They told me exactly what needed to get done and how long everything would take. They helped me get my project done on time and done perfectly!!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/11/2019
very professional, cordial, welcoming..
Rating: 5 / 5 8/23/2019
Raquel was extremely pleasant and helpful. She assured me my that me last minute order would be fulfilled promptly. I called around to many other locations with no answer, she was the 1st to answer and was very helpful of the best options for me. So helpful that i was willing to drive 30mins to get to her location Downtown LA. Passing many other fedex kinkos locations. Couldnt ask for better service. She brought relief to a very stressful last minute print work jon i needed to have done. Go Raquel!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/15/2019
Always a pleasant experience at this location! I come here often and never wait long. The people here are very friendly and personable especially Dennis!!! Love this location!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/2/2019
Dennis is stellar! she welcomed me at the door and I knew I was going to be taken care of. I came to print a photo of mine and I didn’t know how. he took me through everything step by step. He is the man to go to! i will definitely be back.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/28/2019
This is my favorite FEDEX location in all of down own los angeles, the 1788 is cool but 1789 is the BEST. Liseth is always on point, Dennis is always in a good mood and the new staff members are good too. I really appreciate the convenience of this location.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/25/2019
The team here is always friendly, helpful and professional! Liseth and Dennis are amazing!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/25/2019
Dennis is fantasic, a great manager. He went above and beyond helping me. Really made my day. Great manager
Rating: 5 / 5 6/25/2019
I worked with Liseth to have some postcards and business cards printed for an upcoming conference. I was so impressed with how responsive the team was to my email inquiry, and they were able to fulfill my print order same day. Liseth worked so hard to make sure our business cards were perfect, event helping to reformat the files so they would print correctly. When I got my product, I was incredibly happy with the quality. Liseth really saves the day, and I would recommend her and this location to anyone needing printing in LA!