Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

5550 Wilshire Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90036

Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 690 Reviews
Rating: 1 / 5 7/17/2019
When I could not complete the order online I called the store and spoke to an employee. She gave me the email address to send the project and notes that she made notes on my order. She also provided me with a quote and assured me that the order will be ready the next day. When I called the next day, there was no record of my order and had to resend the email that I originally made. The person I spoke with said that the project will be completed between 3:30 and 4:00 pm - eight hours after the initial promised completion time. The cost of the project was twice what was quoted on the phone - again a lack of consistency. Overall the experience left me uninspired to continue patronage.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/15/2019
I shipped a guitar amp that weighs about 80lbs and Shanelle helped me out tremendously and very thoroughly. She is very friendly, approachable and knowledgeable. She gave me few suggestions on what can help secure my amp and she even caught the errors I made when inputting the address. And she did it all with a smile and rad attitude.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/11/2019
Lonnie, provided me with phenomenal customer service. I will happily return because of him. From start to finish, Lonnie was on it. He provided suggestion, recommendations and helped wherever he could by asking question that had not even thought of in relation to my order. NICE!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/10/2019
The team member, Carolina, was attentive, friendly and efficient. She did a good job packing up fragile and expensive gear. I felt that she listened to what I had to say, but did not waste time, nor did I feel rushed to get out. Good job.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/10/2019
Lonnie was so helpful and a bright and happy presence in my day! He guided us to the best shipping option and was fun to interact with. Go Lonnie!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/27/2019
While attempting to print some documents at the self-service computers, I ran into issues with a printer that was keeping me from completing the job. Julio was calm, cool and collected, while troubleshooting the printer malfunction and he also kept me encouraged about my upcoming job interview. (Please let Julio know that he was 100% right and I DID end up getting the job!!!) Julio is a tremendous employee with a great work ethic as well as elite problemsolving skills. The fact that he combines this skill set with a warm and friend personality is honestly quite remarkable. His technical knowledge about your printer systems was in full display while helping me. He also clearly articulated himself while instructing me on how to use the computers once he was able to get my documents printed. I had a great experience at your store.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/26/2019
Brandon was very knowledgable about my printing project request. His display of confidence was evident in a perfectly printed result for my project. I was absolutely thrilled with how my project turned out. He was also very friendly and very open to troubleshooting any problems I had with my project. I highly recommend Brandon's service to anyone and commend him on his service. This guy definitely deserves a raise and promotion!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/25/2019
When we asked kesha for help she came with us right away and showed us how to scan some documents and was very nice and had a huge smile and very informative
Rating: 5 / 5 6/18/2019
Diane helped me. She explored what my cheapest option to ship my package since I was not in a rush. She was wonderful.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/18/2019
Lonnie did an awesome job checking to see if we had been helped, getting us make a box when the store was out I’d almost everything, packed everything extremely well, and provided great service throughout. (PS the manager on duty left early—somewhere between 7 and 730–and did not help anyone in the store during our entire time there—approx 30 mins—even when people were waiting) luckily Lonnie was awesome enough to get help to the other customers while helping us.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/16/2019
Treasure was the employee helping us. We had a really complicated address in Japan to ship to and it was already tough to put in all the information correctly. Treasure was very insightful, helpful, and patient, and was able to figure out what the zip code was and make sure that our package went to the right address on time. She is a wonderful employee and we’re very lucky she was on hand to help us. Her coworker (I can’t remember Her name) but she was great too.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/16/2019
Kesha was a tremendous help, my print order required binding and she was able to do my order around the work walking into the FedEx store #4893. Her skill and work ethic speaks well for FedEx, I had worried when our neighborhood FedEx store closed and really appreciate having the new store opening just blocks away, again in our neighborhood. Thanks for the opportunity to share my experience, good job! Thank you, Kesha!!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/15/2019
The team member, Briana, was patient and pleasant. She filled multiple packages and had a great demeanor while working with me.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/14/2019
I came in to shop some things for my boss Shanelle was amazing and patient with me and had such a positive attitude. She definitely made my day :)
Rating: 5 / 5 6/14/2019
Arleni was very patient with my packaging needs. She had to help me re box two pretty big packages and did an outstanding job! All while having such an amazing attitude. Thank you Arleni!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/12/2019
There was a lady named Kesha at the store. She was super helpful and welcoming. She showed a great knowledge and was able to guide me on how to order my job, she also helped me to come up with my design idea and pick the color flow. It simply exceeded my expectation. Kesha is a true asset to the company.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/12/2019
I never had better help than Arleni !!! I use FEDEX all the time and she helped me as best and as fast as she could. Big SHOUT OUT to making my FedEx experience above average thanks to Arleni !
Rating: 5 / 5 6/8/2019
Briana at Store #4893 did a fabulous job. She was patient and friendly and has a wicked smile. Briana helped me ship a few things over a couple days. If she wanted to, Briana could be CEO of the company one day!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/3/2019
Lonnie was extremely helpful and friendly. I went in to print my resume but was unsure of which paper to use. Lonnie showed me the different options available and helped me select the right one. He was very friendly the entire time and while I waited for my resume to be printed I saw him assist other customers with the same positive demeanor. I usually don't expect good customer service later at night but Lonnie greatly exceeded my expectations. I'll definitely return to this FedEx whenever I need something printed.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/30/2019
I needed early morning assistance with the self-help printer. Caroliner O, who clearly knows the ins and outs of your copy/printers, quickly identified the problem. She offered clear, concise instruction, so next time, I'd know what to do. Caroliner O is a copy goddess, and exactly the type of person you'd want dealing directly with customers.