Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

1139 Artesia Blvd, Manhattan Beach, CA 90266

Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 608 Reviews
Rating: 1 / 5 2/17/2020
The shipping transaction was not the issue. It is with regard to the shipping of the package. I was advised that the package was to be delivered by February 14, 2020. The package was in Ireland on February 12, 2020 and apparently experienced a hold up that required additional information. I was NEVER contacted regarding this issue so that I could assist in resolution. As a result, the package sat. I was only advised of the issue when I CONTACTED Fed Ex directly. The return policy for the shipper in Ireland is two weeks. Had the package been delivered as indicated there would not have been an issue. However, due to the delay and the utter lack of communication with me, there is a chance that the package is not delivered within the two-week return policy. The invoice contained my contact information, yet there was no effort to contact me by the company. I paid over $100.00 to have this package delivered in a timely manner. I could have mailed the package through the post office and likely had a better shipping experience.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/9/2020
I wanted to come here and say this the employee name was Wayne and he was excellent he greeted me as soon as I came into the store and he was very polite and he has great customer service he helped me taped my boxes up and helped me with a great rate to choose from very excellent I didn’t have to wait long either he was very quick and I like that about him very very excellent
Rating: 5 / 5 2/9/2020
Me and my wife was trying to ship something to another FedEx and the employee Wayne right away greeted me as I came in he asked me what brings me in today and he just really listen to everything I said and he did everything I asked without me having to keep repeating myself over and over again he was very excellent and polite he even added more tape to my box to make sure it was very secure and safe thanks Wayne again
Rating: 5 / 5 2/2/2020
Don was a complete professional and helped me greatly with my custom print project. It was my first time using the service at Fedex and had many questions regarding the fit and measurements pertaining to my print project. Each time Don happily listened and provided me with insighful suggestions. I submitted my project and pleasantly suprised to recieved a call from the center half an hour later letting me know my project was ready to pick up! I will definitely be returning for all my future printing needs! Thanks for making my day Don!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/19/2020
Anne the manager & Don the person who printed my order were super helpful. They weren't sure if my order would work, but instead of just saying no, they tried & it worked! I was so happy with my print service! It was great because a different time at a different store I tried to order wedding invitation envelope printing & was told it wouldn't work, so I wasn't sure how it would go this time. But it went better than ever & I was so happy!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/15/2020
Apologies for the amount of time that it has taken me to do this review, but the service I received was so exemplary that I couldn't forget to do this. Receipt was for the pickup - but the previous day I had gone to the store in tears because I was attempting to do a "sign-in board" for my mother's 80th birthday party. I had attempted to do this work online, but unfortunately was not getting what I wanted. It was early in the morning and I had a long drive ahead of me, but Ian immediately assessed the situation and knew exactly what needed to be done. He quickly showed me what needed to be done, and told me that he had the situation under control and sent me off to my daughter in San Diego (who had been in an accident) and that it would be ready the following day, earlier than expected. Ian was so kind, and so helpful - I just want him to know how very helpful he was!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/15/2020
Hassan was great. Always helpful
Rating: 5 / 5 1/4/2020
Joanna is always great. Ian also
Rating: 5 / 5 12/14/2019
Joanna was awesome. Order was ready 11 hours early!
Rating: 5 / 5 12/14/2019
Anne was very pleasant, polite and helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/14/2019
Great customer service, friendly staff, and great suggestions.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/11/2019
Marlen was FANTASTIC!! Informative, friendly, helpful, took her time - will come back to that location just because of her!!
Rating: 5 / 5 12/11/2019
I do a lot of printing here and I’ve always been satisfied. The team knows me by name, is very friendly, and always does excellent work time and time again. The turnaround rate is very fast; I almost always get my orders done same day. This is an excellent store with a great staff and is one of the reasons I do all of my printing and graphic work here.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/6/2019
I placed my order in the store with Lea. Shortly after I left I called back to make changes. Lea was very helpful and polite and made the requested changes. On another note: It was fantastic to have actually a person pick up the phone without a wait (or just a computer system!). When I picked up the order the following day, I noticed a mistake was made from my part. Joana went out of her way to help me and make my day! I was extremely grateful for her professionalism and patience. FedEx has some great employees!
Rating: 5 / 5 11/6/2019
Lilibeth was very helpful and Andrew Deval went above and beyond. Exceeded my expectations on turning around the project on a very tight deadline (less than 24-hours and you did it in just a couple hours). Worked with me to get it perfect: sent me a photo of the output so I could verify photo resolution as I was questioning the quality of the image I sent. Thanks to both of you! Will be using this FedEx location again soon.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/2/2019
ANNE was very friendly, efficient and, while my main task was to ship a pair of shoes FedEx Express, I also asked her about having some sheets of menus cut to order. ‘Didn’t realize that it could be done right then and there. She graciously completed my request and wished me a ‘great weekend’.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/1/2019
I visited the Hawthorne store first to have a poster size print. Unfortunately the printer was down. Erica advised me to try another store in El Segundo. I arrived at that store to find out printer was in-op there too. Michael called the store in Manhattan beach and found out they had a working printer. I arrived there and Anna processed my order right away. Thanks Fed Ex.
Rating: 1 / 5 10/31/2019
The job was printed incorrectly (upside down pages) and I asked to be contacted to a manager. The meeting was that day and the manager got back to me the day after saying the job had been reprinted and ready for pickup. I advised that the meeting took place the day before and haven't heard from anyone since on a solution to the price ($375)
Rating: 1 / 5 10/30/2019
I Was there for more than two hours, dealing with Tim your employee. Just to keep getting order wrong! And finally he got it right. Just to my surprise to get a call the following day, that nothing was Saved! And i had to physically go again at 11am the following day. Worst experience ever.!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/25/2019
Aliah helped me today. She was quick and efficient with my order, not to mention very friendly as well.