Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

11334 4th St, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730

Average Rating: 5 / 5 79 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 2/15/2020
The store manger helped me print pictures and was very helpful and nice.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/30/2020
I just wanted FedEx to know and be aware of what a great person they have in Bri. It is very apparent that Bris professionalism, great customer oriented attitude and overall friendliness is passed on to her team members. It is very apparent to me that Bri leads by example. It's awesome to witness that, my hat is off to Bri. FedEx is lucky to have you on their team.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/2/2020
Your customer service rep., Tanya at the Chino, CA Store on Central Avenue, was very efficient and explained everything to my satisfaction. The whole process was very professional. The price was acceptable given the level of service I required. I would recommend this store to others who need to ship most anything FAST! B. Symes Chino Hills, CA
Rating: 5 / 5 12/7/2019
Justin was very helpful
Rating: 5 / 5 11/18/2019
I went in there late afternoon and Ashley helped me out. She’s awesome. I seen a lot of new people come and go hopefully she is here to stay. I come to this location often as well as the location on foothill. Fedex is convenient for the work I do. Thank you
Rating: 5 / 5 11/16/2019
I went to print some documents. It was a few customers I noticed were impatient. I waited for Ashley to finish assisting them and then she helped me print documents. She was by her self so it was a little crazy. She is very patient and worked through the line fast.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/12/2019
Justin and Bri were both very helpful. Bri ensured my order was delivered to Torrance and she called me to ensure I was satisfied with my purchase.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/12/2019
Justin has excellent customer service, he was very helpful in getting my order processed within the hour. Justin also made sure my copies were professional looking, he went above and beyond to ensure that I was completely satisfied with the cut and print. Thank you again Justin! Great Job!
Rating: 5 / 5 11/1/2019
Bri was amazing she took a lot of time to help us with my Aunts brochure for her memorial service. She went above and beyond. She took time to make sure we had the right paper and the right cut. She really took the time. She connected with every guest who walked in even calling driver’s business there name and talking with guests and their children. I wouldn’t be surprise if she was the manager.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/26/2019
The name of the employee is Daniel. He was very helpful and nice. He help me with a computer issue and help me to print some documents from a usb. I was very impressed with his professionalism. I will recommend this store definitely.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/25/2019
The person who helped me was amazing. He walked me through the whole process. I have never ordered any print project from Fed Ex before so I had no idea how to donut. He gave me ideas and helped me figure everything. I will definitely use this service again!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/25/2019
Janet did an amazing job, was very patient and attentive to my needs.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/24/2019
It was a pleasure working with Justin. He was very friendly/professional and extremely helpful when it came to printing my custom 5x7 invites. He offered me several different options that were priced effectively. He completed my job in a matter of minutes. Thank you Justin/FedEx Ontario, CA.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/10/2019
Laura and Ruby were extremely helpful. They listened to my requests and were very knowledgeable on how to navigate the printing system based on my request. They were able to convert my file specifically to what was printable and made adjustments so that the image is good quality. The printer was having technical issues and they were able to trouble shoot and was happy to still help even though it was past the store hours.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/23/2019
The asst manager the night before was very helpful. He formatted my program to look better. When I picked up my order the next morning, Adam helped me right away and told me I qualified for a discount because of the size of my order. I thought it was so kind because I didn't know about the discount. I was printing programs for my Aunt's funeral. So both of their kindness was appreciated.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/18/2019
I went in with questions about placing a large order of carbon copies for a work event and Davita was able to answer most everything quickly. What I appreciated most wad that even though she didn't have some answers right away she said she would call me with the answers and she actually did and within and hour too! I was very happy with her sense of urgency with helping me as well she made the whole experience seamless.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/11/2019
Priscilla and Dave were extremely helpful and professional. I recognized Priscilla from the chino hills store, where she made a lasting impression. Dave pulled up my email and asked specific questions regarding what type of service I was looking for. I’m very happy and satisfied with the service
Rating: 5 / 5 8/30/2019
Bree was very helpful, she repackaged my belongings and distributed my things with the amount of weight their boxes could hold. I had to wait for my shipping labels to be emailed to me and she was very patient she also had a very positive attitude!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/15/2019
I love coming to this FedEx the staff is very friendly and usually I don’t have to wait more than five minutes to ship anything. I am always immediately greeted when entering the facility and it’s also one of the cleanest FedEx is that I have been to, I will definitely be coming back to this FedEx more often
Rating: 5 / 5 8/13/2019
I am absolutely so incredibly happy after visiting this store for the first time. I've had poor experiences with other stores, so I came in today very pessimistic but it could not have gone any better. I had no wait time, and was helped promptly by Bri, the new store manager, and oh my she is wonderful! I had to get important papers out of state immediately and Bri helped me overnight the documents with such ease. Bri was able to answer all my questions and managed to get me in and out in no time. I will definitely make this my new home store as long as Bri is there to help field my needs.