Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

1795 Arden Way, Sacramento, CA 95815

Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 248 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 4/25/2019
I have frequented this store for many years and I can not express to a high enough degree my on-going great satisfaction with the design work and printing I have received. I have spent considerable funds over the years and I could never be more impressed with the results. A major factor that has led me to favor this store is the outstanding team members with whom I have worked. The friendliness of the staff the minute I enter the store is so pleasant and inviting. Being greeted by my first name by genuinely cheerful hellos is such a treat. In particular, such team members as manager Jake Corker, Rick, Andrew and Mike never fail to show that I'm welcome; even a wave of the arm if on the phone. Jake is to be complimented for his efficient and courteous team. I reserve my highest praise for Brendon W..Brendon has been of incalculable value with his skills in assisting me with complicated design work and with a variety of projects associated with my having been successful in publishing 3 books. It is a pleasure to be able to convey my deep gratitude regarding your much-appreciated team at this Fed.Ex. store.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/25/2019
Shay did a great job of wrapping and placing corner guards on my mounted posters after showing me the posters for approval.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/23/2019
Jeff & Shay were very helpful when I picked up the order. The order was not perfect so they gave me a slight discount on one of the posters that didn't turn out perfect. I appreciated them pointing out the problem rather than discovering it on my own, I probably would not use Fedex office again if that had been the case.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/4/2019
Mike was very communicative via email in completing my order. Received great customer service.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/13/2019
I didn't had to wait in line. The line was going fast and they was fast getting the work done and the right way. I was happy about the price that I picked and it was cheap. I would definitely recommend you guys for shipping packages to my friends and family. I am happy that I shipped my box with you guys for the first time.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/11/2019
This was my 5th visit within 2 weeks and I was so glad to have Jeff help me again with my shipping project. The store was busy (there was a line behind me of 4-5 people needing to ship) and he still was able to help me out, even though the computer froze on our transaction. Jeff remembers my name, says hello and is always courteous. His customer service is something that stands out in this day and age.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/1/2019
Shay was helpful in getting my larger order ready to ship. Very friendly! Jeff is an outstanding team member - his pleasant attitude from greeting me when I arrived and his knowledgeable experience was excellent! He really knows the FedEx system and made my visit so easy to get arranged.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/17/2019
Just needed a resume printed and Brandon at your Arden way location hopped right to it. Quick and friendly.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/15/2019
Sherry was very knowledgable, patient and understanding. She was clearly very good at her job. The print order was on time and done right. She clearly knew what she was doing and sped through the computer like a pro and got my order in fast.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/23/2019
Brendon was my hero
Rating: 5 / 5 1/22/2019
Brendon went out of his way to sort us out when we were in the store and really came through for as all the way through!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/21/2019
Dropped of a package to Brendon. Very speedy and friendly.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/21/2019
They were friendly and courteous. I was greeted as soon as I walked. I wasn’t sure exactly which direction to take with my printing but they explained all the options and helped me make an informed decision. I would definitely highly recommend this store, and I will return here for all of my printing needs.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/21/2019
Needed flyers fixed and printed was done in 15 minutes and looked great. Excellent service from a knowledgeable staff, I’ll be back in the future. Thanks to the team for the help yesterday!
Rating: 5 / 5 12/19/2018
I've recently had great support from the team members there: Loyal(?), Brittany, Mike, and some others I don't recall their name. They are always very nice and helpful, watch my back, and strive to provide a high quality product.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/18/2018
I came in for help with placing a canvas print order. Fatima gave me the best customer service! I've always been impressed with the staff at this location. They always are so helpful, and patient, especially when I need help with copying old family photos.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/13/2018
Mike was first, directed me to Jeff. Jeff is awesome, direct, very helpful. Both were very professional, not a bunch of chatting, get it done now attitudes. Give these men raises!!
Rating: 5 / 5 11/25/2018
Teresa is awesome.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/13/2018
We went in for printing with a general idea of what we wanted. Andrew patient with our indecisiveness and very helpful helping us decide. We were both happy with the final product. Thanks, Andrew!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/24/2018
Great team work at the Arden Way store in Sacramento. I was being helped by Rick who turned to Sterling when he encountered an issue with the way I set up a file to print. They solved my problem quickly (while not making me feel like an idiot) and the end result was superb. They also helped me save money by suggesting ways I could print another file. Their service went beyond my expectations and I look forward to using that FedEx Kinko’s again soon. Thank you!