Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

1795 Arden Way, Sacramento, CA 95815

Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 254 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 7/8/2019
Blendon assisted me in shipping my package today..he was very personable and knowledgeable. I always receive great service at this location!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/28/2019
Ms. Shay, She was absolutely amazing. She actively engaged with us (the customers). Took care of us and left us in awe. She took time to make us feel valuable as a customer. She made sure all of our needs were met. Because of her, we will be back to visit FedEx.
Rating: 2 / 5 6/20/2019
I placed three orders this day and for the most part things came out well. One of the orders was for forty copies of a spiral-bound book. Some of the pages were upside down in the book and it was too late for me to change my program--had to use them that way. The pages were right-side up in the PDF that we printed from.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/12/2019
Alex was superb and very helpful and professional at the same time, really appreciate him
Rating: 5 / 5 6/2/2019
Brendon did amazing! He answered all of my questions and truly dealt with my issues as best as possible. He was so helpful in bringing ideas to improve my service and helped me make decisions with my product. He also did very well in solving issues that came along the way. He was quick to think of solutions and applied them within seconds to make the process so much smoother.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/20/2019
Brendon was very friendly and worked efficiently to complete the shipment order.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/25/2019
I have frequented this store for many years and I can not express to a high enough degree my on-going great satisfaction with the design work and printing I have received. I have spent considerable funds over the years and I could never be more impressed with the results. A major factor that has led me to favor this store is the outstanding team members with whom I have worked. The friendliness of the staff the minute I enter the store is so pleasant and inviting. Being greeted by my first name by genuinely cheerful hellos is such a treat. In particular, such team members as manager Jake Corker, Rick, Andrew and Mike never fail to show that I'm welcome; even a wave of the arm if on the phone. Jake is to be complimented for his efficient and courteous team. I reserve my highest praise for Brendon W..Brendon has been of incalculable value with his skills in assisting me with complicated design work and with a variety of projects associated with my having been successful in publishing 3 books. It is a pleasure to be able to convey my deep gratitude regarding your much-appreciated team at this Fed.Ex. store.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/25/2019
Shay did a great job of wrapping and placing corner guards on my mounted posters after showing me the posters for approval.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/23/2019
Jeff & Shay were very helpful when I picked up the order. The order was not perfect so they gave me a slight discount on one of the posters that didn't turn out perfect. I appreciated them pointing out the problem rather than discovering it on my own, I probably would not use Fedex office again if that had been the case.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/4/2019
Mike was very communicative via email in completing my order. Received great customer service.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/13/2019
I didn't had to wait in line. The line was going fast and they was fast getting the work done and the right way. I was happy about the price that I picked and it was cheap. I would definitely recommend you guys for shipping packages to my friends and family. I am happy that I shipped my box with you guys for the first time.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/11/2019
This was my 5th visit within 2 weeks and I was so glad to have Jeff help me again with my shipping project. The store was busy (there was a line behind me of 4-5 people needing to ship) and he still was able to help me out, even though the computer froze on our transaction. Jeff remembers my name, says hello and is always courteous. His customer service is something that stands out in this day and age.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/1/2019
Shay was helpful in getting my larger order ready to ship. Very friendly! Jeff is an outstanding team member - his pleasant attitude from greeting me when I arrived and his knowledgeable experience was excellent! He really knows the FedEx system and made my visit so easy to get arranged.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/17/2019
Just needed a resume printed and Brandon at your Arden way location hopped right to it. Quick and friendly.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/15/2019
Sherry was very knowledgable, patient and understanding. She was clearly very good at her job. The print order was on time and done right. She clearly knew what she was doing and sped through the computer like a pro and got my order in fast.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/23/2019
Brendon was my hero
Rating: 5 / 5 1/22/2019
Brendon went out of his way to sort us out when we were in the store and really came through for as all the way through!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/21/2019
Dropped of a package to Brendon. Very speedy and friendly.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/21/2019
They were friendly and courteous. I was greeted as soon as I walked. I wasn’t sure exactly which direction to take with my printing but they explained all the options and helped me make an informed decision. I would definitely highly recommend this store, and I will return here for all of my printing needs.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/21/2019
Needed flyers fixed and printed was done in 15 minutes and looked great. Excellent service from a knowledgeable staff, I’ll be back in the future. Thanks to the team for the help yesterday!