Reviews for FedEx Office Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Ship Center

925 Wilshire Blvd, Santa Monica, CA 90401

Average Rating: 5 / 5 64 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 6/14/2019
Usman waited on me. He was professional and courteous. Being waited on by him alone is enough to bring me back. Service took about 10 minutes. I used FedEx in January at the same office and received similar superior service from a different worker. FedEx is clearly a great company.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/13/2019
I go to the FedEx on Wilshire and 10th in Santa Monica very often for my job. Usman is always there with a smile on his face. He is always kind, warm and respectful and keeps the line moving - I think this location was even understaffed for a few weeks due to a new location opening up, and he was often the only one in there and still managed to keep everything moving in timely manner. I literally go to this location as opposed to the Wilshire and 6th location because of him.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/21/2019
I ARRIVED 15 MINUTES BEFORE CLOSING 4:45 PM Friday afternoon. The manager was the only person present. I need two boxes each to be extremely carefully wrapped in it's own larger box. The manager described all the options, and said I could with him pack the items, which were insured for $2000.00 for the first box, and $3000.00 for the second box.He spend the better part of 1.5 hour preparing the shipment, and describing all the options, and their costs in advance.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/12/2019
This morning visit at the Fedex store was particularly pleasant. The Team Member who helped me, Usman, was extremely kind and patient: I had a lot of questions and he answered everything calmly and graciously, and helped me in a very professional and timely manner.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/3/2019
Usman was very nice, attentive and thorough in getting my shipment packed and labeled properly for international shipping.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/25/2019
Usman helped me and was great. I had never shipped for a hold at a location and he was wonderful in explaining what would happen and how the hold works. I was very impressed with his complete info.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/21/2019
I use this Fedex location every day and Schella, Corey and Usman are always great to work with and extremely helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/19/2019
Everyone who works at this location is great and super friendly, but I have to say that Corey is the standout! I come to this specific location because I know he’s going to get me in and out in a timely manner. He’s also super personable and makes the boring task of shipping fun!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/18/2019
Amazing friendly service. Fast and knowledgable. The man who helped me was Usman. Super painless, great environment, i wish every Fedex office was as comfortbale as this place.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/14/2019
Usman was exceptionally pleasant, friendly, professional and helpful! I’m in from Florida and hadn’t used the printer code process before. He walked me through it and helped me with sending a signature required letter, saving me from having to make another stop to send verified from USPS. He made me feel very welcome and was sure to ask plenty of relevant questions and answer mine to make sure I got just what I needed accomplished. He was wonderful and I left smiling and appreciative. Promote him!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/6/2019
I worked with schella and usman. I had 2 delicate item to ship. They took their time and proper care to,properly wrap and pack them.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/19/2018
Usman and Schella were A-MAA-ZING! THEEEEEE BEST! They worked as a team, helped me pack up my box and fill out required forms etc with minutes to spare. My niece will now get all of her Christmas presents on time! It's her first Christmas, so super special. I owe it all to Usman and Schella! Thank you. Thank you. Thank you.
Rating: 1 / 5 12/27/2017
I don't have anything negative to say. I actually wanted to give praise to an employee of yours. His name is Cory Dixon and he is literally a one man show. So courteous and on the ball, each time I go in there, he is the only one behind the desk working diligently to help people in line. I hope you recognize Cory for his efforts.
Rating: 1 / 5 11/28/2017
I was told that the package I was shipping would arrive on Tuesday if I used the ground service. It did not arrive on Tuesday, but is scheduled to arrive on Wednesday. This is a time sensitive package, and I would have used a different shipping method had I known it was going to arrive on Wedesday. Ground services = FEDEX GROUND.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/21/2017
I frequent the Center number: 4577 in Santa Monica, CA and am always very well taken care of. Tristan and Corey are amazing representatives of FedEx and always help me get my packages to where they need to be. They are extremely friendly and reliable. Can't say enough about the good people that work there! Give them a raise!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/6/2017
very pleasant and knowledgable
Rating: 5 / 5 12/21/2016
This is my favorite Fedex location in Santa Monica, and I even drive past a few others to come to this location. All the staff is very friendly and personable. They work quickly and carefully, they are helpful in problem solving and offering the best rates and everyone works very well together to keep everything moving efficiently. Tristan is always very helpful, and remembers my name. It is obvious that everyone takes great pride in their work and is enthusiastic to help customers, from the beginning of the day, to the end, even when very busy during the holiday times. The facility itself is very organized and clean and all boxes behind the counter are always perfectly and neatly stacked, the counters are clean and organized. Counter always has all forms and pens available, no garbage.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/19/2016
The guy who helped was Robert Williams. He was very professional and patient as I tried to figure out the addressed for my 4 different shipping items. He helped me choose the envelopes from the display. It was almost fun. :)
Rating: 5 / 5 12/17/2016
He was friendly and knowledgeable and very helpful
Rating: 5 / 5 12/13/2016
Given that it is holidays time, I expected to a zoo at the local Fed Ex. However, Tristan and his team had everything going smoothly. Everyone who came in was greeted taken care of promptly. Corey, who helped me, was very detailed in getting all the address information and the various shipping options properly together for me. He couldn't have been more helpful. Also, I was in the store the day before getting boxes for shipping. The woman who helped me knew all the box options. Without her help in encouraging me to get bigger boxes for what I was shipping, I would have had to make a trip back. Its a very well run operation.