Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

4000 Lake Tahoe Blvd, South Lake Tahoe, CA 96150

Average Rating: 5 / 5 133 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 6/11/2019
Samanta and Grace thanks for the help
Rating: 5 / 5 6/10/2019
Thanks Grace you always have everything figured out and printed for me before I even arrive! It makes my errands easy
Rating: 5 / 5 6/5/2019
Always have a wonderful experience with Catherine at the front desk. She is very professional, knowledgeable, and helpful. I enjoy going into this particular FedEx because of Catherine's customer service.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/30/2019
Eight or nine packages to ship on my comp acct and Grace handled everything with competence and swiftness. I had other questions for her that she helped me so much by answering. Looking ahead to more business with FedEx office kinkos
Rating: 5 / 5 5/20/2019
Im always taken care of at this location. Professional team here
Rating: 5 / 5 5/20/2019
Two packages to France arrived safe&sound. Look to Grace shell get your shopment done quick and efficient
Rating: 5 / 5 5/14/2019
I visited store #5647 on 5/13 & 5/14 and had an excellent experience with both ladies. Both had other customers in the store and were able to get my stuff going while also working with the other customers. All 4 of us left smiling because of how great both Catherine and Grace handled their work with a smile.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/12/2019
I had to scan in documents into a digital format. Catherine was very helpful in getting my project completed in a very timely manner. She explained the process that needed to be done and I was in and out in less than ten minutes. She showed me everything that was placed on my flash drive. Great staff at the store.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/10/2019
Neat shipping options we shipped artwork we bought and Grace showed me and my girlfriend how it would go in the box and I'm confident it will get there safe
Rating: 2 / 5 5/6/2019
They overcharged me I checked, all I shipped was a shirt in a large envelope and they charged me $16 dollars saying it was my cheapest option and I ship with you guys frequently and I never had to pay this amount before for such a small item.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/30/2019
Samantha was very helpful and courteous during my visit. She gave me all of the shipping prices and details for my mail item so that I could make the best decision. She was polite and friendly throughout the entire transaction.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/30/2019
Catherine was amazing!!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/30/2019
timely service. prices are too high.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/29/2019
Samantha was an absolute angel! She helped we with a very time sensitive issue and though I asked many stupid questions she was answering them with patience and professionalism! Thank you Samantha!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/22/2019
Catherine was very helpful and knowledgeable!!!!! I was extremely happy with the service she provided on my package being shipped to Mexico.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/18/2019
Great location great service, I have no experience with technology and grace helped me but more than that she had great customer service that's what I look formost when I go somewhere
Rating: 5 / 5 4/16/2019
Grace is awesome and very nice
Rating: 5 / 5 4/13/2019
Grace is always very professional and extemely helpful as well as happy and cordial. I always hope she is working when I need to go in. She is truly an asset for the company!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/11/2019
I arrived at the store early, just as it was opening, Samantha was on a computer in the back of the store and quickly stopped to greet me / see what my needs were. We had a pleasant conversation about tax season, she checked the best rates for my needs and had me out of the store in under 5 mins. Overall, quick and easy, very nice to work with and definitely very helpful! Thank you, Samantha.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/10/2019
im sorry Grace it took me so.long to do this my friend has to help me. Thank you you are always there for me and made getting my summer job documents easy. I am not good with technology and I know I can come to you with any computer issue. You and the other girl are nice to talk to