Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

15111 Newport Ave, Tustin, CA 92780

Average Rating: 5 / 5 205 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 7/18/2019
Even though it was a job that might not be possible given the cardstock paper I used for my project, Matthew still tried for me, with success!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/15/2019
I appreciate the great service from Chris and enjoy doing business at this location. Thank-you Chris and Matt!!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/15/2019
I had to take a moment to tell you about the exceptional service I received today. Jason at the Tustin Store went above and beyond. He was able to manage lots of moving parts while keeping everyone happy. I am so appreciative of his kind, courteous and very efficient manner. The other customers felt the same way!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/9/2019
Everyone in this location is just super friendly and knowledgeable! Matt and Chris both helped me. Found a correct size envelope for my folder, at the same time were acknowledging others walking in and helping another customer on the phone with printing order! I was in and out in less than 5’ while all things were happening! This team rocks!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/27/2019
The customer service and politeness at the store were outstanding, the staff was always ready for any questions I had. Christopher A. helped me create a Window decal and recommend the best size for the image I had, He also helped me with the printing of a certificate as well. I will definitely come back and use this store again.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/26/2019
Chris was extremely helpful. He showed me how to format rather than just doing it for me. I took the project home to complete but with the email transfer the changes did not stick. He spent at least 30 minutes, without frustration or annoyance, assisting me to have this completed correctly. Business to business, this means a lot. He made me feel comfortable that my project would be completed efficiently and correctly the first time. The finished product looked amazing.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/20/2019
Jason is the gentleman who helped me with my order. He was fantastic, friendly, very knowledgeable and just super helpful. I had brought in a document for which I needed a lot of copies, and it turned out that it had not been formatted properly. He was able to help me with the document, provided recommendations for the best paper to use and printed out 130 copies for me. I will definitely be going back there for all my printing and shipping needs.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/18/2019
Jason. Matt and Chris litterally always make me feel like im at home. They always welcome me by name, and they always make sure that everyone in the office nows they are a priority even when its full. They work well as a team and the communicate very effectively. This is my go to fedex office
Rating: 5 / 5 6/18/2019
Chris was spectacular. Friendly, fast, efficient with helpful recommendations. Very professional.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/31/2019
Jason was great. Super helpful with the transaction.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/25/2019
Matt was PHENOMENAL! He immediately greeted me when I walked into the store, discussed the print I wanted, checked for the perfect paper, and helped me measure my frames to ensure the print would be the right size. Matt also helped me align the print within the frames, and then, he helped me wrap them all to make the perfect birthday surprise for my boyfriend. He really went above and beyond to make it the quickest trip I’ve ever made to a FedEx, and definitely, with the best customer service I have ever received. Thank you so much, Matt! Your patience, kindness, and attention to detail made all the difference in my day!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/17/2019
Jason was quick to attend to me as soon as I walked inside. I’ve have bad experiences at other shipping services. But Jason was very patient and polite and answered my questions and concerns. He even helped me find the best deal. He was careful with my items. He noticed that I would handle them with care and he did the same! That’s top quality customer service ! That’s one thing I love about someone who knows about costumer service, they treat your things like if it was their own. Im honestly never going to another shipping company again because they don’t know how to treat a costumer how they should be treated. Thank you Jason !
Rating: 5 / 5 5/10/2019
Very friendly and fast service. They all go above and beyond to help out.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/9/2019
Matt and his team ALWAYS go above and beyond on our company print job. They are competent, they are able to understand the details of jobs, give multiple options to make sure that we are getting exactly what we want, and complete each job in a timely fashion and communicate each step of the way with the customer. From the moment the order is submitted I have confidence that the job will be perfect. I submitted our print job, Matt called me to assure me that they received the job, we went over the pricing print and print options so that I had a clear understanding of what to expect product wise and the financial cost. Matt and his team beat our deadline on production and the outcome as exceptional. We always look forward to working with Matt and his team on any print job our company has! Great store with great management and leadership.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/6/2019
Jason and Matt went above and beyond for us! We are making a big move needing to package personal goods for shipping on a boat. They knew exactly how to help us, gave us multiple suggestions, and made us feel very satisfied with our purchases and more confident in our upcoming move. Thanks to these two team members, we are two very satisfied customers who greatly appreciate their time and concern to make sure we received the assistance we needed.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/3/2019
Jason was very friendly and efficient. He asked me about my day and we talked a bit about the FEDEX logo. I trust he will get my package wrapped and shipped on time. The store was very clean. He told me that he worked at FEDEX for 3 years.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/29/2019
Simply outstanding!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/26/2019
I was shipping a new phone to my little brother. As you know, none of us can go a day without needing to use a cell phone so this shipment to me was a very high priority. Matt assisted me with finding my brother's address from a previous shipment and carefully packaged my brother's cell phone to be overnight shipped to his location in Redding, California. Matt was personable, kind, polite, and respectful. You probably wouldn't think that you want your Fedex employee to be personable but you do! Your customers want to feel they can be related with, and connected with. That makes them feel safe going back again and again. This builds customer loyalty. I'm definitely going back because of my experience on this day. Matt was a big contributing factor to my great experience.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/25/2019
I regularly use store 5630 for my shipping needs. As a FedEx commercial account holder i am able to utilize the majority of FedEx's online and business services but still need the help of my local FedEx store on a daily basis. FedEx online has many features that make shipping easy and if I need additional help, Jason, Matt and Chris are willing and able to assist me right at my local FedEx. The team there are friendly and efficient, i'm rarely waiting more than a few minutes to be helped and their service is accurate and easy.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/22/2019
Jason; did an excellent job and went above and beyond assisting me today. It was great to get personalized help like that with my scanning and printing needs.