Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

3607 W 10th St, Greeley, CO 80634

Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 145 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 6/21/2019
I continue to be impressed with all the staff at this location. Vikki is one staff person that has stood out for the many years I have been coming here, and she always proves helpful, assisting with anything needed from carrying a box to pointing out sale items. The friendly faces and smiles are always appreciated and I would not hesitate to recommend this FedEx Office to everyone!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/21/2019
Christina D. assisted me. He worked quickly, was knowledgeable, made excellent suggestions and was professional. He has assisted me on other occasions where he problem-solved my need. He didn’t give up until I was satisfied. I seek him out when I’m at the store. Quick: He immediately came to the counter to wait on me rather then do other things.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/20/2019
Clerk was very accommodating and helpful. Didn't get irate at my poor computer skills and my wishes. I have had computer people get mad at work in the past. She called me at home as requested and made a mockup and helped me get my copies in a timely manner.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/22/2019
This was a great service - great price and extremely fast. We needed some additional copies of a pamphlet printed within a couple hours and the FedEx team did everything we needed as soon as we needed it! Thanks again.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/4/2019
I first met with Robin a few days ago who showed me some of the options I had to make a color printed book for a birthday present. She showed me some really fine paper that made my book look really professional. Today, I went back for additional services and both Robin and Daniel helped me look at other options and were very helpful and patient. The colors in the print job they did for me was vibrant and sharp looking.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/2/2019
Robin completed the job quickly. Did not over promise. Followed up. Friendly. Did a great job on the work.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/29/2019
Vikki waited on me, she was very nice and helpful. She explained the different ways to send my documents and when the delivery time. She wanted to know if she could help me with anything else.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/13/2019
Roh did an amazing job. She was fast and thorough on my order. She was also very easy to talk to, which is a plus. She was honest with the pricings, which have never been told to me before so I didn’t get concerned with prices. Amazing job, definitely keep up the good work. Thank you so much!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/11/2019
I had the best agent that helped me. I mean I just can’t say enough about him. He was helpful, kind and just really efficient. He even helped me repackage my shipping box. And just really nice. You just don’t get customer service like this every day. I left wanting to give him a coffee or something. Wow! Tim was his name.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/17/2019
I came in with the huge stack of medical records that was a disorganized mess and it needed copies of everything. Some black and white copies, some colored and even if you double sided were thrown in there and these guys completed my order exactly as I requested and made it super easy for me I appreciate it very much !!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/15/2019
Quick excellent accurate service.45 minutes.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/15/2019
Vikki has helped me a couple times with printing now and she is outstanding! I would not have been able to get all the printing I needed done for work. The help and service she has provided for me has been unparalleled and I will be back to visit her again! She makes every visit so easy and enjoyable!
Rating: 5 / 5 2/25/2019
Tim has helped me many times in the past, including today. He is professional and efficient in his job of getting my box ready to ship. I ship quilts to shows and always need a return label and he is excellent on getting that finished too. He answers any and all questions I have and doesn't mess around with getting the job done. He is polite.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/23/2019
Mykl was a huge help when I was using the copier. I had so much trouble because it turned out I have European size paper. I wouldn't have known that without his help. And all the pages I wasted to get my job done, he gave me credit for. I was so happy with him, I asked at checkout for your feedback info so I could write this. I ended up having to use the large scale paper for my job to fit and then have you cut it for me. While I was waiting I chatted with Vikki and Kyle. They were so friendly and I really appreciated that because I was having a day. They also brought up in conversation a few other services you offer that I had no idea about. I was glad to know though and wanted to make a comment here about them as well. I haven't been to your store before but I was so impressed, I will be back. Employees that are helpful like that make all the difference in the world. Thank you so much!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/18/2019
This was our first time to ship overnight with FedEx. We had no idea what to expect. Robin made the experience fast and stressless. She was very pleasant and courteous. We will definitely return to this location in the future.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/11/2019
The counter was already busy, but Robin came right over and asked if I had been helped already and when I said I had not, she jumped right in and got me taken care of. She was great to give me options on how to overnight a package to Phoenix so that I could take advantage of the lesser of the two prices rather than paying for 9:00 a.m. delivery when mid day was fine.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/5/2019
Great store with friendly staff and low prices. Better than UPS!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/4/2019
Vikki does an outstanding job at the shipping desk. She is always cheerful and knows me by name. She helps with whatever packages I have and the process is very smooth and efficient. Vikki is the BEST!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/4/2019
Vikki Did a great job helping me.
Rating: 1 / 5 12/26/2018
I used your website to estimate the cost of my shipment. The estimated cost was $15.85, cheaper than UPS or USPS. When I took my package into the location I was told shipping was $26.61. This is more expensive than UPS or USPS. This was nothing more than a bait and switch as I would not have selected FedEx to ship my package had I known this up front. I can understand a slight difference in charges however a $10.76 increase (67%) is deceitful.