Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

3140 S Wadsworth Blvd, Lakewood, CO 80227

Average Rating: 5 / 5 133 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 2/17/2020
KEVIN was the customer service representative that attended to my needs. He was fast and knowledgeable. He made a recommendation for shipping. Thanks to Kevin, I was in and out in way less than 5 minutes.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/2/2020
Sue was the associate that processed my 8x8x8 box shipment.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/2/2020
Sue offered and did bubble wrap a ceramic wall plaque for me. It did arrive in pristine condition.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/29/2020
I made a mistake and was under the impression I had placed an online order that I accidentally never sent through. I noticed this in the 11th hour and put an order in at 3am the day I needed the job completed. The team called me first thing in the morning and confirmed that they would be able to help me in getting this completed within a few hours and before my deadline. Additionally i appreciate that they didn't lay any sort of guilt trip on me for not getting everything together within the required window. This order was a gift for a work associate and having this ready on time made her day! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!
Rating: 5 / 5 11/30/2019
I walked in the door, a gentleman immediately greeted me with a pleasant smile. I needed a box and to mail a gift to Edensburg, Pennsylvania. It was a n unusual size so he would have to make one to fit. I was out of the office in a blink of an eye and happy for the experience.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/29/2019
The gentleman who helped me was named Kyle. He was super friendly fast, professional and did not waste any time.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/18/2019
2 employees were at this location a male and female. He was very helpful and quick with what I needed done, even with how to track my package. While having both of my toddlers with me.!
Rating: 5 / 5 11/16/2019
Kevin was incredibly helpful! I am visually impaired and he was able to verbally identify what I needed including cost efficiency and poster quality. Kevin was friendly, patient and flexible with a somewhat complicated order at the end of what appeared to be a busy day! He was also able to handle more than one customer's order at a time utilizing decision making time with my order to take care of a drop off needing just a few moments to complete the transaction. Thank You!
Rating: 5 / 5 11/9/2019
Sue did a great job with good humor and answered all my questions.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/8/2019
I have be coming to this location for 11 years. Sue has been there as long as I've been a customer. She is excellent and the new manager Kyle that you have hired is awesome as well. When I went in at this unusual time for me 5pm, it was packed. Kyle was by himself and was so calm and handling everything with ease. Talk about multi tasking. He was brillant. I just want to say these days everyone let's you know when they get bad service. This team of Sue and Kyle have never failed. Kyle had several working on their items whether it be computers, printing, etc. I was shipping some very important last minute items that had to get to Phoenix the next day. While helping me someone that had been there working asked him a question while helping me. He didn't hesitate and handled it ALL
Rating: 5 / 5 11/3/2019
Kyle helped with a variety of printing needs, specifically my resume. He was fast, reliable and a good listener.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/29/2019
I had no idea about what I was to do ,Kyle knew what to do ,he took care of everything. Never really have had any trouble with FEDEX.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/23/2019
Kyle was extremely friendly and helpful. He has outstanding customer service.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/20/2019
Kyle did a great job of assisting me with looking through different shipping options. He went above and beyond in helping make sure the mail I was sending will get to it’s destination safely. He was courteous and very helpful!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/19/2019
I came in to duplicate several documents. I was greeted by Sue S and she volunteered to run copies which I accepted. Since I am not a technical person and not familiar with duplicating I gladly accepted her offer. I visit this store frequently and the service has always been excellent.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/18/2019
I ship from this location weekly and Kyle and Sue always provide polite and professional service. I have been using this FedEx store for many years and have always been satisfied.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/18/2019
Kyle was fast and very knowledgeable. He is a fast typer and offered helpful suggestions. He sold me 4 boxes for ground shipping.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/18/2019
Much cheaper than the competition.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/11/2019
Did not get the name of the one person that was working, but she was very patient and helpful. A different town pulled up than the one I had. We figured out the correct town to use.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/2/2019
Sue is always nice and very helpful. It feels welcoming whenever I come into this location.