Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

976 W Dillon Rd, Louisville, CO 80027

Average Rating: 5 / 5 196 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 6/14/2019
Susan G. Is phenomenal! She was very helpful and worked with me to complete my multi-faceted print project. I had several files with similar names that needed to be printed for 2 projects and she navigated it extremely well. Susan G. had a great personality and attitude throughout the entire time. She was amazing to work with!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/14/2019
Susan G. Is phenomenal! She was very helpful and worked with me to complete my multi-faceted print project. I had several files with similar names that needed to be printed for 2 projects and she navigated it extremely well. Susan G. had a great personality and attitude throughout the entire time. She was amazing to work with!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/5/2019
I have had a terrific experience every time I've visited this FedEx location. The team members are always proactive, engaging and take great care of their customers. I work for a small business so the shipments are often bulky, to varying recipients, not a straight-forward shipment. I appreciate the patience & thoroughness of each visit.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/15/2019
Sue was extremely helpful and hardworking. There were several customers visiting the location late at night and she was still very friendly and did a great job balancing everyone’s needs in the store.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/23/2019
Sue provided outstanding service with courtesy, care and a great personal touch.
Rating: 4 / 5 4/17/2019
The only comment I have is that I ordered for 6 booklets to have a clear plastic cover. When we went to pick up, the booklets didn't have the covers. We needed to get these sent to the client ASAP so left as is. Otherwise, the printing, folding and binding turned out very nice.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/11/2019
Shannon went out of his way to get the order correct. I appreciate his follow through.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/10/2019
I'm a realtor and frequently visit this store to either print color copies or laminate and add a grommet to a brochure. Jon, who has helped me several times, knows what I need before I even make it to the counter. He just reaches out his hand, waiting for my thumb drive, and says, "How many brochures do you need"? Needless to say, he is always prompt, professional and kind. I sincerely appreciate the personal service I receive at this store. Other associates have helped me as well, and do a great job, but Jon's anticipation of my needs is exceptional.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/10/2019
I have been patronizing FedEx Office for a long time for my business printing needs. While this Lafayette location is a new store, I have still been treated with the quality experience I have come to expect from the nearby Louisville location I frequent... even being greeted by name and contacted promptly via phone if there are questions or concerns with my order. While FedEx Office is a big, national company, I am continually impressed with the neighborhood "family business" feel when I walk into a store.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/7/2019
I regularly use this office for both package pickup, shipping, binding, and laminating services. All staff there are polite and competent.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/4/2019
Martina has helped our business with several orders over the years. Her service is always excellent. For this last order, she helped us with the design for our office brochure. She was kind, thorough, detail specific, and prompt with replying over email and over the phone. We wouldn't have succeeded in this project without her help!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/29/2019
The entire team at this location routinely go above and beyond, so much so that I go out of my way to utilize the services at this location. Stacey, Bill, Shannon(Reuben), Jon, Sue and the others are friendly, fun and always helpful and on point with their work. It is a great part of my day to come to your FedEx facility on Dillon Rd. in Louisville, CO and interact with these folks. Their level of engagement with every customer is high and even when the place is a buzz they make sure everyone's needs are addressed and attended to as efficiently as possible. I do not write reviews but feel compelled to recognize this group and hopefully they are as appreciated by FedEx as they are by me.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/27/2019
Stacie and her staff are always friendly, helpful, knowledgeable.... it is a pleasure to go into that store. Everyone goes the extra mile to be sure the customer is satisfied, and are more than willing to help the client with any questions or if they need help with the machines.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/21/2019
Fantastic team at this location! Been working with them for several years. They are consistently polite, professional, and deliver on time. Most recently, we emailed them large format files to be printed and mounted during the bomb cyclon . They kept their timeline and produced great looking boards in time for our event. I highly recommend them.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/15/2019
I own a local liquor/wine shop. Every month this FEd Ex exceeds my expectations, they make suggestions on my marketing options, and make my business look very professional. I couldn’t make it without them.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/21/2019
Jon was wonderful. He understood my needs and got my job done promptly. I ordered online but had to make a change. I called the store and Jon found my order, made the changes and let me know that everything would be ready when needed. He made me feel comfortable and confident everything would be done right.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/16/2019
Stacy is awesome. All the staff are extremely helpful and engaging. they always have a solution to my needs. Great crew in the store.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/8/2019
I needed a rush job and send a large print job late last night to be printed. The speaker changed the presentation early this morning. I called Martina at 7:20 today and she had already checked my e-mail and had ideas on how to finish the job on time in a crunch!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/8/2019
Martina always keeps cost in mind as we are a non-profit. She also is very professional and gently makes suggestions on how to make our order come out great!
Rating: 1 / 5 12/26/2018
I had specific instructiOns for a print order that was a Christmas present and the location in Tulsa did not follow any of them! I even called twice to assure that they read my written instructions. I did not have time to wait for a reprint and the employee was extremely unhelpful (Laura S.) she said she could give me 5$ off. I spent 50$ on this print job for it to come out wrong? That is terrible s