Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

16750 S Townsend Ave, Montrose, CO 81401

Average Rating: 5 / 5 41 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 7/21/2019
Thomas at store 4005 at MTJK made everything super easy. He was very pleasant and attended to what I needed shipped. I will certainly use this store again. I also will recommend this location to all of my friends and family. The location at WalMart really makes this convenient to use. Thomas asked how quickly my package needed to be where it needed to be and then gave me all the options in regards to speed and cost. Makes decision making easy. The package made it to its destination on time and in tact. Thanks Thomas for all your help and your friendly smile. You made me a happy and returning customer
Rating: 5 / 5 7/13/2019
The staff at this location are all terrific. Steve helped me on this visit - he is prompt, friendly and efficient!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/17/2019
I am extremely pleased with this FedEx location. Thomas and his crew are very efficient in their handling, fast and knowledgeable about the arrival of my package. They are very polite and pleasant to deal with.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/15/2019
Thomas greeted me with a big smile and asked how he could be of service to me today. I have to say it is nice to do business with someone who is smiling and so pleasant. I shipped two boxes to different addresses and he made it happen quickly. Thomas also took the time to explain about all of the other services provided at the location (WalMart). Demonstrated the new waterproof paper. Neat stuff.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/14/2019
Your store manager took time to find out what was important to me in terms of delivery times and then explained the options that were available. His comments and suggestions were very helpful. He was polite - he called me "sir", and he listened carefully as I explained when my package needed to be at its destination. He was professional - he asked questions and was not too personal. I thought he represented FedEx very well. He told me his name and he wrote in on the receipt. However, I cant read his name because the ink from his pen smeared when I folded the paper.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/29/2019
Thomas and Steve, and various transactions and phone calls, we’re superb!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/28/2019
Steve was Fantastic!!!!! Very impressed with his customer service!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/15/2019
I showed up shipping two laptops, each in a different box and both Thomas and Steve were great in helping me finish up the packaging and even reprinted one of the labels because my computer printed the label in full letter size. Both of them were courteous and answered all my questions. So great that this is located in the Wal-Mart store, which consolidated two stops into one. Thanks again, Mike
Rating: 5 / 5 12/29/2018
We were assisted by your wonderful employee whose name is Thomas. He was professional, cheerful, intelligent, articulate and eager to help us with our transaction. We had mailed with USPS Priority Mail on December 10 and even though the distance was only 800 miles it took until December 24 to reach its destination. Since it was a perishable Christmas pastry our present to a 92 year old woman who lives alone arrived inedible. So, we shipped another one the day after Christmas with the help of Thomas. It arrived in Lawrence, Kansas this morning. Thanks so very much. Having employees like Thomas reflects well on the corporate culture of Federal Express. I hope you will reach out to him and pass along our sincere thanks for a job very well done. Dwayne & Sharyl Hardiman
Rating: 5 / 5 12/22/2018
We try to avoid the Post Office and are hoping it goes out of business sooner rather than later. Having Fed Ex inside the Walmart is very convenient. This survey did not accept my location code MTJK. It is in Montrose, CO.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/7/2018
I wish I had gotten his name but he was the only one in there. Maybe you can find out who he is. He is so nice and friendly. I will use this facility from now on.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/5/2018
The team member's name was Thomas and he was very polite and informative about my package and i will certainly use FedEx again for my packages delivery! He explained the packaging used for the product I was sending!!And advised me on the insurance needed for shipping to insure the idem would be covered just in case something happened along the way.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/29/2018
Team members Steve and Thomas. On different occasions either Steve or Thomas provided the service I requested. Both are personable, knowledgable, and very accommodating. They answered all of my questions and processed my order expeditiously. I am very pleased to have the Walmart/Montrose, Colorado location. And your agents are to be commended; they are a credit to FedEx. Congrats for selecting these individuals to service our area. I live part-time in the Montrose area and part-time in Staunton, Virginia. The Montrose location provides convenient and easy access for FedEx shipment. We do not have this opportunity in the Staunton, VA, area. Please consider opening an office in the Staunton Walmart. Thanks.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/2/2018
Thomas is a model of what ALL FedEx employees should be like - courteous, knowledgeable, friendly, a real pleasure to deal with for a person that comes in with nothing but a box and an address :)
Rating: 1 / 5 9/25/2018
I shipped an important letter to my daughter via FedEx Priority Overnight. The agent assured me it could be delivered overnight and gave me three options for delivery times and there respective fees. I chose the middle fee and time range and understood it would be delivered at 10:30 am the next day (today). As of 8:00 pm when it still had not been delivered and my daughter had been waiting all day for it, I phoned Fedex. After waiting 20 minutes to speak with someone, I was told essentially FedEx had messed up and my letter had not been delivered, but would be delivered between 7:00 am and 10:30 am the next day. That is tomorrow. We shall see. Two days (I am hoping, but have lost trust) is hardly "OVERNIGHT"
Rating: 5 / 5 9/4/2018
Steve helped me - he was professional, courteous and very helpful. His communication style was clear and concise.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/3/2018
"STEVE" WAS FRIENDLY AND ANSWERED ALL QUESTIONS ABOUT HOW MY "SHIP WITH A RETURN PACKET" WAS PROCESSED. HE WAS COURTEOUS AND EXPLAINED HOW THE "RETURN PACKET" WOULD BE INCLUDED IN THE PACKET I SENT. .. BECAUSE I TOLD HIM I WOULD NEED ASSISTANCE . HE ALSO EXPLAINED THAT THE 'FEDEX IN WALMART' WAS A NEW PROGRAM, WHEN I TOLD HIM I HAD NOT SEEN THIS BEFORE. HE HELPED ME CHOOSE THE TYPE OF SERVICES AVAILABLE TO SHIP WITH. ... THIS WAS A MUCH BETTER EXPERIENCE THAN I HAD WITH "MR. PARCEL" IN ALLEN, TX.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/24/2018
Thomas was very helpful and took care of our shipping needs very quickly. We didn't have to wait at all. He explained how it would ship and secured the package for us. It made this shipping experience very easy. Thomas had us on our way out of the store in record time. Please thank him for us!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/14/2018
Great service by helpful and courteous agent.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/21/2018
Steve went above and beyond to help me and I greatly appreciate it. I had a very poor experience with the USPS, Steve gave me hope in a dreary day. Even if this service is not exactly the best fit for my unique situation,Steve is an excellent employee and I received excellent service. Thanks Steve, you deserve a raise.