Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

10141 Wadsworth Pkwy, Westminster, CO 80021

Average Rating: 5 / 5 210 Reviews
Rating: 1 / 5 6/19/2019
We had some booklets to print for a funeral, each had 1 color page and 3 black and white pages. In total, there were 20 color pages and 60 black and white pages. Yet we were charged for 60 color pages and 20 black and white pages!! Unethical. The prints were also cut off in areas, and we had to come back the next morning to get it fixed. Really stressful and hurtful on my family to get overcharged like that and then have to come back the morning of our family member's funeral!!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/19/2019
Hello, Conner and the FedEx crew at this location did an exceptional job with my print order and Conner is very customer focused. I really appreciate it. Thank you!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/15/2019
Whenever I come here the staff is very eager to help, and they always greet you as soon as you walk in the door. Heather help me on this occasion and was extremely polite and professional and help me with all my needs!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/13/2019
Heather always knocks it out of the park!!!!!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/11/2019
Dillon is always very helpful. He is friendly and professional when ever I ask for help.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/8/2019
Jeremy, the store manager helped me today. He greeted me instantly upon entering the store and was very friendly. Several people came into the store while he was helping me. He greeted them and continued to help me as the priority. He did not get flustered and also kept our exchange efficient, which was impressive because I needed help figuring out how to ship an item and had no materials put together. Grateful for helpful and friendly service!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/5/2019
Once again Heather help me with another project for work that I could not do myself it is exactly as I asked her to do. I was once again in a time crunch and she got it done before I really even needed it. Don't know what I would do without her.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/5/2019
Jeremy had numerous people that all came in at once for different reasons. He did a great job taking care of everyone in a timely fashion
Rating: 5 / 5 5/17/2019
I was helped by Heather. I had grabbed a shipping box at work, packed my item, and never even noticed that the box was not a FedEx box - I guess I just had FedEx on my mind. Heather graciously repackaged it for me..
Rating: 5 / 5 5/3/2019
Connor helped me with a project and knew I had to get to work so he made sure it was ready when I came back to pick it up even though I arrived earlier then the time he had quoted me!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/3/2019
Heather was completely patient and understanding when myself and a coworker showed up with a massive unorganized mess that had to go out asap. She was extremely helpful and knew exactly how to handle the situation. Wonderful service. Thank you so much Heather, not sure what we would have been able to accomplish without you!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/1/2019
I've been working with this location for around four years, 15-20 orders per year, mostly online print requests. When I first started getting my printing there, it was only OK. My print jobs were only correct about 50%, but they were always happy to correct issues and took care of things promptly. The current crew, however, has been great. If Heather does my print work, I don't even double check or look at it in the store because I know it's right. She has been 100% on point without exception and seems to take personal pride in not only getting it right, but making me feel like she genuinely cares about getting it right. The rest of the team is also excellent. Dylan always gets my orders right and does a great job too. Heather, however, takes it to the next level with every transaction and has genuinely gained my trust.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/27/2019
Evertime the project Heather has helped me with stuff I don't know how to do and she is so patient and professional.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/26/2019
Helen and dillan were great. Helen worked extra hard to make sure that the packages were shipped well.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/6/2019
Heather was an excellent representative of Fedex, helping me to complete other orders and offering suggestions. She went above and beyond in her service.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/6/2019
Great experience today. Team helped me complete my order and solve some photo sizing issues. Very knowledgeable and adept at balancing attention between multiple customers. Heather is a star employee
Rating: 5 / 5 4/5/2019
Both Heather and Dylan were there today. Dylan helped me get my package shipped with a receipt today and was professional and friendly as always. Heather was working with another package and said a friendly hello
Rating: 5 / 5 3/27/2019
I didn’t get his name, but the gentleman who helped me was warm and helpful and very efficient.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/8/2019
This store has always been the gold standard for my daily shipping, but my latest visit made them even better!! I got there and had missed the cutoff for Express shipping but store manager Jeremy promptly took the package and went out to the truck and successfully asked him to take the shipment. This showed me how dedicated Jeremy and his staff are to making sure they do everything possible for their customers, and also equally as important, kept one of my customers satisfied. I'm there in the afternoons almost daily so I primarily see Heather and Dylan and Jeremy during my visits and they without fail are each extremely courteous, caring, and knowledgeable. They never miss on any of this. They are the best FedEx! The very best!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/7/2019
I frequent this FedEx and have always had great service from the staff. Connor help me on this occasion it was very polite and professional, thanks Connor!