Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

7155 Sheridan Blvd, Westminster, CO 80003

Average Rating: 5 / 5 16 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 7/18/2019
Marcelo was fabulous! You should give him a big bonus and a raise! He had great patience walking me through your online service for printing
Rating: 5 / 5 7/10/2019
I was assisted in printing a document by Marcelo. He was very helpful and attentive. He showed me step-by-step how to print my document (32 pages).
Rating: 5 / 5 6/19/2019
Tibet was helpful helping me print my resume and cover letters! Also recommended a nice presentation folder. Thanks so much.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/19/2019
Tibet was very helpful in sending a fax for me. Thank you!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/19/2019
I waited 5 minutes or less to be waited on . Most of the time I wait inline for 20 minutes before I talk to anyone. So this was a good esperance. I had an Express package to send out then need my Medicare card laminated clerk was very helpful with both. Jason store # 2573.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/18/2019
I needed to print some doxuments for a presentation and tibet was very helpful! She got it done quickly and they came out beautifully! Thank ylu fornyour great service!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/18/2019
Tibet helped me tremendously with a large fax project. She took her time and was patient and made the process really easy for me! Thanks Tibet!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/17/2019
Every time I visit FedEx, my experience is great. They have outperformed all their competitor in both pricing and customer service, and I cannot express how much I've appreciated their help. Their team members are always extremely helpful, competent and charismatic and the service is always fast and efficient. The FedEx Walmart location is highly convenient, and their team is great. Jason Leatherwood has helped me on a handful of print and shipping needs and each time has turned a stressful errand into a highlight of the day (as funny as it sounds.) I left knowing I got the best deal with the best product and I didn't have to wait at all Honestly could not be more pleased with the service and quality. I'm a customer for life, and hope that more stores follow FedEx's lead.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/5/2019
Jason was extremely helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/1/2019
I had a last minute order that had a few complications and Jason found a way to not only get my order completed very timely, but was extremely helpful and accommodating. The end result was perfect. Thanks for the great service!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/21/2019
Jason merchelo WasAwesome. He was friendly and knowledgeable and made us laugh especially when we tried over stuff a box. Such a pleasure using FedEx I’m going to use it going forward
Rating: 5 / 5 5/14/2019
A local FedEx driver directed me to this store, Jason at the store was very friendly and quick to help me get my package shipped.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/14/2019
Jason and Bobbi Both Provided Outstanding Customer service
Rating: 5 / 5 5/11/2019
The guy Jason was very helpful! Thank you so much. Great service.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/10/2019
Jason was awesome and gave me some good pointers on my resume. Thanks bud!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/7/2019
Jason was so polite and so helpful, he answered all my questions that I had, and believe me I had lots of questions for him . When he noticed the other customers coming and he greeted them and let them know that it would be just a minute . I will be sending people family and friends to come to this location.