Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

3260 Galleria Circle, Hoover, AL 35244

Average Rating: 5 / 5 1329 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 1/19/2021
Machelle Ronda Very efficient and friendly service
Rating: 5 / 5 1/19/2021
Machelle saw that I was waiting only a brief moment and came over to help me right away. She was very sweet, personable and quick. She made my experience very pleasant! Thank you Machelle!!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/18/2021
I dropped my copy order by the store - the Assistant store manager took care of my order, she kept me informed about the progress, and I was the completely satisfied
Rating: 5 / 5 1/16/2021
Machelle is just absolutely amazing. We had a complicated shipping situation where we were sending two packages to different people using two different cards that she had to type in by hand. For one of them we didn't even know what kind of card it was, and she ended up having to completely restart and enter all the info again by hand. During it all she still smiled, was patient, and very friendly. She really was amazing!
Rating: 4 / 5 1/16/2021
Process is simple and easy. Machelle helped me and was very informative and helpful on how to get the best price and efficiency. However, I shipped a stack of documents about 1 inch thick and it cost around $72 which is a little high.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/15/2021
Brittany at store 1530 (Hoover, AL) provided excellent customer service and was very knowledgeable.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/13/2021
Ronda was very helpful and patient! I will be back! I needed some plans printed and needed assistance using the printer. She took care of everything for me and packaged it properly. Customer service was excellent.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/13/2021
Ronda was incredibly helpful, knowledgeable and provided quick service! She was great!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/11/2021
Everything was explained in through detail. I had no issues on making sure my package would make it to where it was needing to go. The team member that helped me was Maechelle, she was extremely kind and very helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/31/2020
Machelle was really helpful and professional. Service was quick and smooth despite the lobby being packed. I was in and out in no time even though I was dropping off 6 large and heavy items.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/29/2020
Machelle provided excellent service and details of all shipping options. Very professional operation.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/22/2020
Charlie was awesome! So nice and efficient
Rating: 5 / 5 12/18/2020
Tina, and she was freaking phenomenal! From listening to what I needed and explaining to me my best options.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/17/2020
my package was prepared for shipping. the team member did a great job of geting me what I needed to protect my shipment.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/16/2020
Machelle was very friendly but also very efficient. We chatted about the cookies I was sending as well as our favorites. all the while she was measuring the box and then supplied me with my cost options. She was properly wearing her mask but you could see the smile on her face.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/16/2020
Amber did an excellent job, following up on my online order to verify the order and to insure the desired booklet was printed as requested. She remembered me making this same order previously and that there were certain parameters we were unable to indicate online, except by comments. And she got the order exactly right! The whole job was very good quality! We will definitely continue our relationship with Amber & this location for our recurring orders. Thank you!
Rating: 5 / 5 12/15/2020
Machelle was friendly and helpful!
Rating: 5 / 5 12/15/2020
Machelle was fantastic! She’s always so helpful and efficient! Great options and takes care of my stuff.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/15/2020
The team members working were courteous and efficient. They worked together to make sure that each customer was satisfied and helped in a friendly and quick way. Machelle, didn’t rush through my orders. She made sure I had the correct items for my shipment and quoted estimated delivery and price before totaling out my order.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/14/2020
Amber was absolutely AMAZING helping us ship our Christmas gifts, even when we forgot to put in our FedEx profile number at the beginning and she had to re-do the order she had a great personality and was great to work with. She always made sure to double check the address to make sure they where correct.