Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

1121 S Spring St, Little Rock, AR 72202

Average Rating: 5 / 5 78 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 5/18/2020
Flip is a great person always helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/9/2020
They were very attentive and patient.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/18/2019
Service is always great here!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/10/2019
I was greeted by Kit and helped by Iesha. They were both very pleasant and kind and courteous to me, as well as the other customers in the store at the time. Iesha helped me figure out what I needed and was very polite and patient with my questions. I expected the trip to be a headache, but Iesha made it easy. Really great customer service.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/17/2019
Joseph was fantastic and helped me immediately. He was able to explain the kind of file that I needed and assisted in helping me define more needs of the project. I had a quick turnaround and they were able to meet my deadline, even earlier than required.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/5/2019
The team at this location always goes above and beyond to help and the quality is top notch. It’s much appreciated, especially since we are a nonprofit (Ronald McDonald House Charities of Arkansas). I will always use them for our oversized printing needs.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/11/2019
The Customer Service was great; helpful and made my experience very easy especially for my first time. I had no idea I could send my image to a email to be copied and printed which was very convenient because I did not bring any documents with me and I told them how I wanted my image to look and they brought it to life. I am so grateful and my prints were very affordable.
Rating: 2 / 5 6/20/2019
Hi, I had two slide decks (15 copies each) that I had to have printed in Little Rock, AR which was the location of the meeting. The charges to do this were nearly $1,000. That is exorbitant pricing and a disservice to the customer. No binding, covers, etc were needed and still nearly a $1,000 This is actually the second time this has happened -the first was nearly $1,3000 doll ASR’s to get some reports printed.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/9/2019
Nice and friendly, explained everything in full detail, from the price to the details on when my package would be delivered, I would have loved to remember the guys name he was very respectful and professional, good job on your team members!!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/15/2019
They were very concerned with my needs and explained every answer to my questions in detail. They made the transaction smooth & non time consuming. They gave me the best option to choose from which I highly appreciated. They were very efficient, knowledgeable, and organized. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/5/2019
Kit was a wonderful employee who was kind and thoughtful. She took extra care to wrap my package on bubble wrap and buffered it at the top with paper. She was also graceful while working around other busy co-workers who entered her space. I wanted to take time and share my appreciation and let you know that you have a Rock star on your hands. -Nate
Rating: 5 / 5 3/15/2019
Cash registers were down staff was so concerned and said it was ok to write a check because I needed to get on to work and the printing of the booklets they did was perfect!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/24/2019
This was hands down the best FedEx experience I have ever had. The team at the 1121 S Spring Street, Little Rock, Arkansas location was able to deliver a large print/bound order and even after the courier time had passed still took the extra effort to deliver to our hotel since we weren't able to make the pick-up at the store before closing. I also received an itemized receipt that night and our presentation went off without issue and we were grateful for the team at FedEx Office for assisting in making our business successful.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/20/2019
Joeseph and I believe FRIE hard to read signature. They were great
Rating: 5 / 5 1/16/2019
Joseph gets me what I need every time I visit. 10/10 would recommend to a friend
Rating: 5 / 5 1/8/2019
Joseph was very helpful and knowledgeable about products. Order was ready earlier than originally promised.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/24/2018
Esha did a great job helping our team create a complicated document for a significant sales presentation. She was patient, knowledgeable, kind and helpful. We could not have done this project without her. We had a complicated layout that required a discussion about what we were trying to achieve. She paatiently listened, asked great questions and helped us figure out how to get what we wanted.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/7/2018
Kelly S. was very helpful. She recognized that I entered in a hurry with a very specific need and she immediately came to assist me. I was running late for an interview, expressed that to her in conversation and she made sure I was in and out with my print job in 5 minutes. She made very professional recommendations regarding paper and porfolio, and I was confident in my purchase because of her. I really appreciated her attentiveness to me and my needs, even though I entered the store in a rush. I will forever return to this location for my printing/ shipping needs, because of her. She left a great impression of your business, in only 5 minutes.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/17/2018
Iesha was awesome! Incredibly friendly and helpful. Will definitely be back!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/6/2018
IESHA IS THE BEST! She help me on two different occasions with print orders when computer server and credit card machine were down. She came through like a champ! My print orders were complete, on time and beautiful. Thank you to IESHA for making my meeting a success!. Much appreciated.