Home US Arizona Chandler FedEx Office 1780 W Chandler Blvd

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

1780 W Chandler Blvd, Chandler, AZ 85224

Average Rating: 5 / 5 534 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 5/12/2021
Heather was beyond helpful. I went in there to ship out a package for a family member. I was running errands that morning so I was already having a rough day and her helpfulness, enthusiasm and willing to make my visit a good one really turned my day around.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/12/2021
I am with Intel, and have the convenience of NOT going to the store, but ordering via email, and having the order delivered directly to my desk. Both Melissa and our delivery guy (don't know his name) have been great! Melissa makes it easy to work with her, and I never hesitate to ask questions because she is always cordial, and quick to respond. I appreciate Melissa!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/12/2021
Jay was absolutely wonderful. He helped my cousin and I print some very important things for a bachelorette party. He was patient and we couldn’t be happier with his customer service!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/9/2021
Jason was the team member that helped me out he was great. I deal with him many times a week and he has always has been so helpful. This young man is a asset to your company he always is friendly helpful and gets me in and out of that location quickly. Thank you, M. McDougall
Rating: 5 / 5 5/7/2021
Heather was great, needed to do some test faxing and I changed it up on her in the middle of the job and she happily took care of it.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/7/2021
You guys are amazing! I shipped a package overnight and it is already out for delivery. A breath of fresh air and great relief from using USPS (which is actually ***** on earth). You do what you say you will do. Again a breath of fresh air from USPS which doesn't guarantee anything so when you pay for express overnight with them and the package shows online that it will arrive the next day but doesn't arrive until 3 days later, according to USPS that is acceptable. And there is no reprieve for me, the customer, when I could have just paid for Priority Mail to get there at the same time and would have been less money.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/7/2021
Jay was incredible! I was so stressed about my print order but Jay provided me with world class customer service and resolved my issue then and there. Jay deserves a 10/10 for me! The best service ive gotten in a while!
Rating: 4 / 5 5/6/2021
Sending email to your email address very slow, specifically for large file.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/4/2021
Heather did a fantastic job helping decide what I needed for my printing job. Fabulous experience with top notch customer service!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/29/2021
I’ve done business with this location for almost 14 years. I’ve worked with Heather So much that she knows me by name and always greets me when I walk in. I have my receipt from that visit but I cut off the bottom so I don’t have the code. It was for signs I picked up and it was $46.57. I was there just after lunch. Heather is one of a handful of people I know that is always working toward satisfying the customer. She is such a joy to work with. She’s a master at her craft from the technical perspective and I can honestly say I’ve been wowed every time I’ve worked with her. And she still carries the work enthusiasm 20 years after you hired her. Please recognize her efforts. I won’t do business anyplace else thanks to Heather.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/28/2021
He was very helpful with making what we needed printed was exactly right!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/27/2021
Jay was so fantastic! I have never used FedEx printing services before, but I knew my home printer would not survive 450+ pages of academic articles. Jay helped me upload my documents, print them, hole-punch every page, and secure them for transport. He was so understanding and supportive during my experience. Will definitely be going back for future print jobs of this size!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/23/2021
JASON was helpful in every way. Getting a box for my shipment as well as locating a receipt I had lost fro a previous shipment. He was also helpful in helping me scan and email a document something I have never done before. I could have not done it without his help.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/20/2021
Jay was super nice and helpful, made sure I knew all my shipping cost options. He was attentive and patient when I needed to find my information. He provided great customer service overall.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/20/2021
Jay made the shipping experience incredibly easy and he was super friendly. He was helpful and allowed me to ship my package in the simplest way possible. He also was attentive and made the normal shipping process a better one with his amazing attitude. I am extremely satisfied with his service and look forward to coming back to FedEx.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/19/2021
Great customer service! Above and beyond. Very delighted to start my day off right.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/19/2021
Heather was the best person for the job if you need help printing and she help us in less then 5 minutes and was super nice she is the reason I would come back many more times I love coming there and I reacomnrd going and telling them to talk to heather
Rating: 5 / 5 4/19/2021
Tyler assisted me with printing while I was utilizing the self-service computer. He also assisted me with binding. Tyler was patient and understanding while providing great customer support!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/15/2021
I had a project that needed to be laminated and Tyler did an amazing job from start to finish. He took extra care in making sure the project was done right. From greeting to goodbye, Tyler did a great job and made sure to make the customer experience effortless. The store looked great and I will definitely recommend.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/15/2021
Jay was extremely helpful, patient and professional. And smiling which is a plus during all the challenges of the world. Thanks