Home US Arizona Chandler FedEx Office 1780 W Chandler Blvd

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

1780 W Chandler Blvd, Chandler, AZ 85224

Average Rating: 5 / 5 589 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 8/31/2021
Leslie and Casey are fantastic employees with servant hearts, knowledgeable in products and package execution, and make the customer feel like they're the number one priority! Thanks, friends, for serving our community so well with a positive attitude for an exceptional customer experience.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/30/2021
I am a frequent customer, Today was Gavins firs day and he did great, Just like a pro at Customer Service. in the last two weeks I have sent several packages, I changed from the location I use to frequent to this one because of the professional work ethic of the entire staff. Even if there is a wait, the lines move quickly and everyone seems to be able to multi task with ease. What a great group of employees, The Management Staff should be proud of the environment they have created! The employees are a reflection of the Managements attitude towards them!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/26/2021
Besma was very kind and helpful as he assisted me instantly as I walked in. Loved his service ans help today!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/25/2021
Ms Casey was so extremely helpful in finding what I needed, explaining self help station equipment, and making sure everything was checked out and accounted for. Such a pleasure being helped by her, a real benefit to your team!!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/23/2021
Both employees were very nice and helpful. Joaquin went out of his way and was very helpful and patient. There was a lady there as well and I forgot to get her name but she was equally exceptional. She was patient when helping me with formatting and downloading my product to print. I have always had such great service at this location. I truly appreciate it.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/23/2021
Very friendly & helpful Thanks for being pacient store manager was very nice & patient don’t no her name brown hair
Rating: 4 / 5 8/16/2021
Order placed was for a business, asked to have project completed in the next 4 days, also asked for a phone call when it was completed. Was told yes on all requests. Never got a call, had to follow up on my own, was told a phone call was made to me but no sign off on name of who called and no msg left on my phone. Staff was nice, product done well, just needed a follow up call on completion instead of wasting the extra day.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/14/2021
The assistant manager Joaquin went above and beyond for me to ensure my printing and binding needs were met and exceeded on this job by having the foresight to make timely suggestions and provide me with various alternatives to ensure I had an outstanding customer experience. I also had the pure joy of getting to observe Leslie interacting with customers while I waited. The man has without a doubt the best communication skills I have ever seen and every single customer that passes through that store is getting to experience something truly extraordinary. This man needs to be sharing the gift he has of understanding and shaping the customer experience with as many of your employees as possible. It is a true art and it made my afternoon to just sit and watch him craft one outstanding customer experience after another. He is truly an asset for your company. Leslie
Rating: 5 / 5 8/13/2021
I think the team person name was Melisa. Very much impressed with her service. Very professional. Exceeded my expectation.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/13/2021
Dana was very helpful and so friendly. She a pop for my very short wait. She also pointed me to the 40% off section and shared that there were some great values. She told me what types of stuff were on sale. She was very positive and fun.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/12/2021
I came into this location for binding services and was helped by a wonderful team member named Kelsey. She was a tremendous help and very friendly. She provided such a great experience that I will be returning again soon.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/11/2021
I recognized Joaquin from my normal FedEx location near my house. Since I needed to ship a few packages, I decided to stop into this location I used to frequent many years back on my way to pick up my son early from school. This Customer Service Representative is the pinnacle of what you could ask for from FedEx. He is a living, breathing, walking, talking FedEx dictionary and NEVER has to leave the counter to go ask his manager anything. I came in with 3 separate shipments on two different FedEx accounts with one of the packages being an international destination in France. Spent a max of 15 minutes in the store and he steadily worked through all the shipping info and paperwork for me. Compare that to 25 minutes I spent at the UPS Store down the street to ship a single package to Canada! I won’t hesitate to use this location in the future knowing they have great people like Joaquin working the counter.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/8/2021
Besha provided great customer service and made sure to confirm all details were correct with me before submitting so my package would arrive where it was supposed to. He had a positive attitude and great service
Rating: 5 / 5 7/26/2021
Jay was very helpful and happy to help!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/22/2021
Joaquin was extremely helpful and quick to walk over and show me how to use the different machines and explained in detail what I needed to do for my project. It was a very pleasant experience and best of all he was fast and efficient!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/20/2021
Casey helped me out today. I had to drop off a prepaid return as well as ship something else (that wasn’t prepaid). She was super helpful and delightful to deal with. She got everything taken care of in a timely manner and was very friendly. I dare say my trip to FedEx today was enjoyable and a highlight of my Tuesday. The whole team was fantastic.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/20/2021
Leslie assisted me with packing the odd shaped products, shipping and was very friendly and a little bit of welcomed jokester. lol. His kidding around lessened the stress in shipping and was a great representative of the FedEx brand.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/16/2021
Leslie ("Him", "His") went above & beyond for me today! For two days I've tried to get a "Return Merchandise" label printed (then the shipper changed it w/ a revised number... nnightmare story) Leslie saved the day. Figured it out and got my package returned!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/15/2021
We ordered funeral cards with the store manager Dana who was doing our custom lamination cards. She was so cheerful and kind to the employees and the customers, her positive attitude and smile made us feel better about ordering funeral cards for our loved one. We were blessed with her kindness that day as she mentioned she could relate with a similar passing of a family member. Even with our language barrier, Dana understood my mother's broken English enough to bless our day. We were very pleased with her customer service.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/14/2021
Kelsey was wonderful very helpful and kind...she provided great customer service.