Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

8325 W Bell Rd, Peoria, AZ 85382

Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 237 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 6/29/2020
Very friendly and helpful/ listened to my issue and recommended the best solution/ service - delivery exceeded expectations ( turnaround time was very fast
Rating: 1 / 5 6/25/2020
Once my package was tendered, I opened your app to check the status of my shipment like i always do. It said DELIVERED. Signed by RROBERT, I'm robert. This package was headed across town, Gilbert, AZ. Then I get an email from my customer, i added them to the contact list. He said, am i supposed to get this package, looked like it was already delivered. We called to location where i dropped it off. They caught the driver he rescanned the package and all is good. Not sure what happened but this was very stressful.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/17/2020
The manager I believe her name was Monique and the employee Robert were both AMAZING.. Above and Beyond for the incredible banner and design Monique found for me!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/15/2020
Convenient and easy and reasonable price
Rating: 5 / 5 6/2/2020
She was very nice , polite and very efficient. Ask for my ID very politely but did not handle it which I appreciated. Just looked at it and ask me to pull down my mask so she could verify that it was me. I was use that Fedex again.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/8/2020
Thank you so much to Terri for all her help! She even shortened my box for me because it was too big. I used a box from home because I didn’t want to purchase a box, she made sure everything was packed so it would arrive I damaged to my mom. She’s an exceptional employee with above excellence in customer service skills! Thank you so much for making things so easy Terri!
Rating: 4 / 5 5/4/2020
I sent a package to Austin as well. The staff was courteous and helpful. The delivery in Austin (5/1) had a snafu as the reciever wasn't in the two times you tried to drop off. I spoke to your call center outside of the US. They were HORRIBLE. Unintelligible and rude. A FedEx guy in Austin(Kevin) called and made the changes in times I tried to set up with the call center people. Your call center staff are the only reason I'll not use your delivery services. Kevin in Austin was great. The Indian accented people weren't.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/23/2020
They called me to make sure they were printing what I needed exactly how I wanted it and then it was quick and easy to pick my order.
Rating: 3 / 5 4/18/2020
I wanted to use full service printing, but it was not available. Agent at store was helpful, as I would not have been successful without her help in upgrading the paper and making a 1 sides to 2 sided brochure.As it was, however, not sure I didn't pay too much as I had to purchase my own paper, and only one side was color.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/26/2020
Tony was amazing! He called me immediately to understand the details of my order- very quickly after that he called to let me know my order was ready:)The order was perfect. He had even taken time to separate the booklets.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/14/2020
Veronica was absolutely fabulous. I had the contents in a box that was to big for the size of the stuff I was shipping. She offered to cut the box down to the appropriate size and saved me a little money. She couldn’t have been more helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/12/2020
0538 are the best.... Thank you for your excellent customer service
Rating: 5 / 5 3/10/2020
Fast and accurate.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/5/2020
Steve was patient and polite. Answered my questions and gave me confidence.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/2/2020
Both Paula and Tony were very Communicative and kept me informed of the process. I was also Called to let me know order was ready.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/24/2020
Antonio "Tony" V. was very attentive. He contacted me to verify the sizes for drawings which needed to be plotted and verified whether I wanted them in color or black & white. Very nice and provided excellent customer service.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/29/2020
Great service. Zero issues and completed the order perfectly
Rating: 5 / 5 1/15/2020
Tony was the one who assisted me, I knew absolutely both about any process, and was running an errand for my employer. He went above and beyond to help me get exactly what I needed despite one of the machines malfunctioning. He also told me how proud he was to be a FedEx employee, and it really shows, because he is great at his job, and dedicated to a positive customer experience. Give this guy a bonus, he is making FedEx look great!
Rating: 5 / 5 12/22/2019
Victoria P over at arrowhead fed ex was amazing at helping me print out an image I wanted to gift. She helped me out the whole way and made sure the process was smooth and easy. Would reccomend coming here again
Rating: 5 / 5 12/1/2019
Lee and a couple of other associates greeted me as I entered and asked how they could help me. Lee listened to my needs and explained the best services to fit those needs. His manner was very friendly, he explained what he was doing at each step of the process, and he answered all my questions. Lee treated my items to be shipped as if they were his own. He is a great example of what the best customer service is.