Home US Arizona Phoenix FedEx Office 4040 E Thomas Rd

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

4040 E Thomas Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85018

Average Rating: 5 / 5 442 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 5/12/2021
Brenda was courteous, knowledgeable, professional in trying to meet my current printing needs and assistance.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/12/2021
Jacob and Sarah were both very professional, knowledgeable and pleasant.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/11/2021
Brenda was awesome as well as the store manager...very friendly and detail oriented...delivered on promise
Rating: 5 / 5 5/11/2021
Rudy was very knowledgeable. I was not to sure how to get the prints and sizes I wanted to frame for some pictures. They helped me through the process and were very kind and patient. They were all great!!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/8/2021
Chloe was super fast and efficient!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/8/2021
Rudy was so helpful! He is a gem. This is the second or third time he has helped me, and every time it has been absolutely delightful to work with him. I recommend his service highly!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/5/2021
Jacob was very attentive and helpful. He was knowledgeable with the size poster I needed and quickly was able to print one out for me. Great customer service skills, I’ll definitely be back!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/4/2021
The kiosk froze, and Brenda helped print it for me. She was fast and kind. She took care of it right away.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/4/2021
Hello! I just wanted to send a quick note of praise and gratitude for Sarah & Jacob at your location. I called and was in a time crunch and needed help and they rallied to rescue me! They were both courteous, personable and professional, not to mention extremely helpful. Our cards turned out fantastic even though I had very little to do with that - it was all the help of your team making my files work. I am so impressed and our company will forever use your location for all our printing needs. 3 cheers for Sarah and Jacob! We couldn’t BEE more appreciative of these two wonderful team members of yours! - Buzz! Buzz! Nikki Stewart Social Bee
Rating: 5 / 5 5/3/2021
Chole who has helped me the last two times has been amazing. She went above and beyond to make my experience memorable. She provides all the options I have and thoroughly explains everything I need.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/2/2021
The team member made my purchase easy and was helping me to print exactly what I needed.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/1/2021
Jacob was amazing! I had a typo on my original printing and he reprint and cut me new invitations in no time!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/30/2021
Brenda assisted me. I needed advice and help with how to print and on what material. She was knowledgeable and very helpful about the best material to use.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/30/2021
Jacob was very welcoming as soon as I walked into the building. He immediately asked what he could do for me on my visit. He was very gracious giving me all the different shipping options and pricing. So pleasant and outstanding with his customer service tools. This is my favorite FedEx Office in the country! Great Service and Smiles in abundance!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/30/2021
they asssited me right away
Rating: 5 / 5 4/30/2021
Sarah, Sarah, Sarah! Her customer service was impeccable. She was knowledgeable about what was best for packaging and how my account will work when I create one. She helped me with all of my questions. A few weeks ago, I called Sarah regarding a huge project that my company is coordinating and when I arrived at the store, she remembered me from our conversation and which was amazing! We need about 150-200 packages shipped out and she was able to provide information about that process and how everything will work. She was enjoyable to talk to because of how helpful she was and we laughed and had so much in common! She was great because oh helpful she was. 10/10 recommend!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/29/2021
Sarah was extremely helpful when I needed assistance printing, packaging and mailing 27 individual parcels. Chloe was very helpful as well! Great team effort by both ladies.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/29/2021
Brenda and the fedex crew did an amazing job at helping me and meeting all my needs. Being a training manager I didn’t know how easy they can print out all my needs. Best fedex in AZ!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/28/2021
I was helped by Jacob very helpful great customer service
Rating: 5 / 5 4/27/2021
Our family owned business has relied on FedEx Office more than normal lately. The Phoenix office on Thomas Road between 44th and 40th Streets has been instrumental in helping us meet the needs of our customers. The manager, Alma (who assisted me recently) as well as the rest of her staff, have been wonderful. They have made it easy for us to do what we had to accomplish, and made it extremely easy with their professional, caring assistance. Keep up the good work.