Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

6000 E Camelback Rd, Scottsdale, AZ 85251

Average Rating: 5 / 5 23 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 1/5/2020
Claudia was very helpful. She is very professional and knowledgeable of products and services. She was a good listener and offered solutions.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/31/2019
Claudia is amazing!! Always so helpful We actually ship mostly ups, but have customers ship FedEx sometimes I had a customer shipping to Canada and needed it to be expedited, she totally walked me thru it.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/22/2019
Always super helpful and friendly !! Kim Tucker store 574
Rating: 5 / 5 12/12/2019
I was in town for a conference and needed a full-color copy of a 50-page report printed out. Not only did Kim handle the order for me beautifully and quickly, but she offered to deliver the report to the hotel where I was staying for a small charge. This kept me from having to miss part of the conference and saved me substantially on what it would have cost to Uber to the FedEx Kinko's location. I was extremely pleased with the service Kim provided!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/17/2019
Kim was extremely informative and very courteous in helping me get my printing needs done. She also gave me some very helpful information and ideas about shipping some items back to NJ from my conference in Arizona. She was also very patient with me in answering the many questions I had.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/14/2019
FedEx location at The Phoenician hotel in Scottsdale AZ. Regina assisted us on numerous occasions with our printing and shipping needs. Made our lives so much easier and the quality of the product and shipment back to our office was outstanding. So happy to have these services right at our fingertips at the hotel! Regina was amazing to work with!!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/23/2019
Great service! The ladies were extremely helpful and friendly--- I wish every Fed Ex was like this!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/23/2019
Claudia, Luis and Aaron were very busy when I approached them. (specifically Claudia). My suitcase broke and I needed to figure out a solution to ship it back home to Cleveland. Claudia spared no time on the attention she gave to me....even though she was in the middle of a print job. Claudia Called Luis & Aaron, explained my situation and asked for immediate attention. The gentlemen showed up with several size boxes and got right to work to helping me out. I was not staying at the hotel, only there for a meeting. And I was under pressure to meet my flight. All 3 people were exceptional- I always felt like I was their priority. They turned a stressful situation into stressless. They took the burden from me and handled it with the utmost profession. Thank you team Fed Ex.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/22/2019
Claudia was wonderful. I was having all kinds of problems sending a document for mortgage company. I was a wreck. She was very calming and did everything possible to help me get these documents sent. I cannot thank her enough.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/22/2019
To start - Justy Roach & Debbie Keomala were INCREDIBLE. Everyone at this location is outstanding, but these two completely made our Event successful. The Phoenician is very fortunate to have this particular FedEx staff in-house. I've worked with several different FedEx offices all over the country, and I've never met a team so smart, personable, and hard working. I worked with them over a 10-day period, 12 hours a day and was impressed more and more each day. Keep up the good work!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/17/2019
We hosted a large conference at the Phoenician Resort and shipping in 1,055 packages of various sizes - from small envelopes to pallets. The FedEx office there was AMAZING. SO organized, helpful, friendly and efficient. I could not have asked for a better experience. The team is awesome - Debbie, Claudia, Kimberly, Regina, Justy, Luis and Aman absolutely exceeded our expectations and I can't wait to work with them again. If only all hotels had FedEx Offices running their package storage and delivery. They grouped our boxes intelligently and worked to ensure we had easy access to them for inventory. Thank you again!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/31/2019
I used the FedEx in the Phoenician Resort in Scottsdale AZ and my representative was Claudia! Oh my gosh...what a life saver she was and a true professional! We were holding an offsite event at the hotel and then needed to have stock stationary printed with our company logo on it in a quick turn around time. She was up to the challenge/task and produced 80 amazing stationary cards that I was able to provide to all of our attendees. That was just one of the many things Claudia did over the next 2 days at the hotel. Just knowing she was there relieved some stress for any last minute needs. I felt confident that no request would go denied. Thank you Claudia, you were a blessing. ~Julie
Rating: 5 / 5 5/19/2019
We had a large group program at The Phoenician, and Claudia was incredibly helpful, cheerful, and responsive throughout our entire program. Her disposition and responsiveness really stood out. On our last day, Justy helped us with our outgoing packages, and went above and beyond to help me sort out an issue with one of our packages. Her efforts ultimately helped us resolve a critical client issue.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/6/2019
This is the best team ever! Carmen and the others were on top of it, friendly and generally just awesome.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/1/2018
Claudia was great. She came up with an acceptable solution to a delivery issue I was having. Very courteous and professional.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/25/2018
Johnson was really helpful and worked with me to find the best print out resolution.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/4/2018
Johnson was great ! Really helpful
Rating: 5 / 5 7/1/2018
Claudia was so wonderful and saved my day!! Great energy and so helpful. I had a letter that had to go out today or just be dated for today and I drove from Payson AZ to do this and she was so empathetic and acknowledged the long drive and gave me info on closer locations etc. She was and pleasant.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/24/2017
Debbie K. was great and very helpful
Rating: 5 / 5 3/28/2017
Debbie was great and very friendly! I had a package delivered to the hotel and was able to pick it up easily. She also kindly offered to have the package delivered to my room but my son was too impatient.. Great service!