Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

13869 W Bell Rd, Surprise, AZ 85374

Average Rating: 5 / 5 339 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 1/15/2020
Amanda was extremely helpful. I didn't have the right zip code for my package, but she not only got the proper one for me she did it with a smile and was very pleasant. You have a keeper with this young lady.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/12/2019
Shawna was very helpful with helping me to send fedex envelopes to different people. She was polite and very thorough with her work. Very pleasant person and an asset to Fed Ex
Rating: 5 / 5 12/12/2019
Team Member Shawna did an awesome job.. She asked what was in the box and could she reduced the size of the box I bought in to save me shipping cost.. I asked what the savings might me, she dis some measuring and calculations and saved me $20 .... I will be bringing my items now unboxed and let Fed Ex box and ship for me..I was impressed
Rating: 5 / 5 10/22/2019
Shawna was awesome! I was having an incredible terrible time trying to get a 309 page color document printed and it wasn’t working out. She stepped in and helped me go through the document page by page after it was printed to separate out two different copies that had become mixed and tangled. I was under deadline and my client was waiting for me. Shawna’s care and attention to detail was not only very calming to me, it was a lifesaver to my day and to my project.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/15/2019
Laura assisted me with everything I needed and provided me with several options that I wasn't aware of so I was able to make the best decision on exactly what I needed. It's been a hectic day but Laura made it much better. Thank you! ~ James
Rating: 5 / 5 10/12/2019
Shawna was friendly and helped for every single steps, she explained each step and why,
Rating: 5 / 5 9/28/2019
The woman that helped me was very helpful and quite knowledgeable. She was also patient with me while I searched for the address of the shipment. She was making herself useful to her coworkers while I was searching my phone for the address.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/28/2019
I had very specific questions regarding how delivery will be made and instructions to be put on each of the 6 boxes, Fed Ex delivery only. (I have had packages rerouted by us mail at other times) Laura was very detailed and patient.
Rating: 2 / 5 9/16/2019
The nice very sweet helpful lady that was helping me was very good. Very good service from her.. I had ask a question and while she was explaining it to me a person came up and interrupted her and told me very bluntly and rude "I can take it home and do it myself and bring it back if I did not like the fee." I just said I don't remember this fee. "Well that's the fee so unless you want to pay it you can go home and do it" I just said this lady was explaining it to me before you rudely interrupted her and I and u can go away cause she helping me very well. I was with my daughter and my daughter was upset how rude she was when I didn't ask her and her co-worker was interrupted when she was explaining it nicely to us. My daughter is at the age to start looking for a first job and wanted to run and hide due to the rude n very mean tone this lady had. Then proceed with telling the co worker that she didn't know if she scanned items in to be shipped and ask for her to do it while me and my daughter are in the middle of shipping and paying and getting information. She acted like I didn't exist. Very unprofessional from her. I believe she was a manager. But I will not go to that location again. My location is in Glendale and I walk in and the people know who I am smile and help me without being rude. Very nice people there. But I won't deal with rudeness when I am a costumer and she treated me and my daughter with disrespect and disrespect for her co-workers. The lady that helped me was still nice and finished with my shipping and handled my receipt with a smile and said thank you have a good day.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/15/2019
We were shipping three large pictures from Arizona to Texas. The pictures were wrapped from a previous move and we had them in a box but needed packing materials to fill up the box. Laura was very helpful to us filling up the box and sealing it. Also determined the most economical way to ship it. She is a very pleasant young lady. It was a great experience and will definitely use this office again.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/30/2019
Fue excelente la muchacha Laura siempre estuvo disponible para ayudarme y siempre contesto mis preguntas ella y su supervisora muchas gracias por la ayuda y a su personal
Rating: 5 / 5 8/28/2019
I have used this FedEx location many times and always get great service. Today, Cynthia helped me and did a great job. Very professional, courteous and friendly. You have a great team at this location.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/14/2019
THE LADY AT THE COUNTER WAS FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. SHE KNEW HER JOB AND DID IT WELL
Rating: 5 / 5 8/13/2019
Shawna walked me through the process. She was awesome. She took the time to listen to what I needed and knew exactly what I needed to get the carbonless print job completed.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/6/2019
I loved that Cynthia helped me to send an urgent document out as quickly as possible. She was greeted me as I came in the door and immediately offered her assistance. She provided the cost as well as what would be my best shipping options.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/5/2019
Team members readily assisted with lamination. I was informed the poster would go to another store for the lamination and a team member would call when poster was complete. Team member called with question which was answered quickly and without problem. FexEx offers quality work. I am very impressed with every aspect of my transaction.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/10/2019
Cynthia was quick and efficient and very courteous. She new her job and equipment.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/9/2019
Fern S. is my go-to CSR at that store for the last few years. She recognizes me when I walk in and, if she is not available, i will wait. She has very pleasant personality and is familiar with various services which I use when coming into store.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/8/2019
I went In last minute for a pending meeting. Ashlan was helpful offering suggestions for great presentation but their store was down to the last few folders in the color I wanted. They called around to another store and Shawna went to that store to pick them up for me. Talk about great customer service!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/5/2019
Fern who helped me the last time I was in need of a large order of prints I needed placed in booklet form. She always helps me select the right products and finds me the best deal for my money. Fern is always patient and courteous