Home US California Anaheim FedEx Office Ship Center 1440 S State College Blvd

Reviews for FedEx Office Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Ship Center

1440 S State College Blvd, Anaheim, CA 92806

Average Rating: 5 / 5 243 Reviews
Rating: 1 / 5 5/12/2021
Spent 30 minutes for the associate to make my order. Only for him to tell me they couldn’t do pamphlet Prints since it isn’t a printing center. However, the store is listed as print and ship center. When I asked why they didn’t tell me this when I was initially stating my order. The associate tried to say there was miscommunication. How can there be miscommunication when you said you can do the pamphlet and then you lie and try to say you can’t do it because you’re not a print center. However, print center is literally in your name, which was the whole reason I went to this location. Had the employee not lied, I wouldn’t have been as frustrated. Worst service I’ve beer experienced at FedEx.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/11/2021
Thank you to this FedEx for a quick and hassle-less drop off. This location is the only location we go to because of their awesome team members and even better service. They go above and beyond to take care of their customers, even when the line is out the door. Today, the store manager was shorthanded but they still managed to provide quick services for their customers. And because of that, we are happy. Thank you again Naomi and crew, you guys rock!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/11/2021
Thank you to Julian and Naomi for their exceptional service, helping us ship out and international package to mexico. They were very patient, as I did not have all the information needed to complete the shipment. Once I was able to gather the necessary information, they were very helpful in completing the necessary forms and customs docs needed to ship internationally. We are very grateful to have an amazing team that we can always rely on!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/11/2021
Naomi and her crew are exceptional with their customer service. There is only one fedex place that we go to for drop offs, and it is them. As always, they were quick with their service, even with a line out the door and being shorthanded! We are very appreciative of their staff and service and will continue to work with them in the future.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/7/2021
Great service.. appreciate the assistance..
Rating: 5 / 5 5/5/2021
Great service, quick and easy.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/4/2021
Courtney was amazing! She jumped on my print project in a heartbeat and was very accommodating to my requests. She answered all my questions to help me get my project exactly the way it needed to be printed. I returned the next day for another print order and she was on top of it before I even arrived! Amazing service and will be returning for any more jobs I need to complete. Courtney is a rockstar!! I couldn’t have asked for better service and assistance!! Thank you!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/28/2021
Mark was amazing answered all my questions and made the process easy.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/27/2021
Esau took care of everything we needed, as we had to ship out a bunch of international packages. Even though it was a lot of items, he still had a great attitude about it and I wanted to thank him for that. Customer service at this location is always great, from the top down. We look forward to continuing our business with FedEx moving forward!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/22/2021
Mark was amazing. I walked in with 6 boxes of various sizes and shapes needing to be shipped, plus 2 bags of remaining items to be shipped that needed to be boxed. I had been reusing boxes that had held items shipped to me, and I ran out. He was lovely and professional, easily measuring each box and expertly facilitating the labeling. He took care of the remaining items that needed to be boxed and shipped. I felt I could trust him to take care of my things. Working with him couldn’t have been easier. ... as an aside, this is the 3rd FedEx location I’ve visited — 1 in Las Vegas, and 2 in Southern California. Our experience at all 3 locations has been exceptional, with team members exhibiting a high level of expertise that really made a difference for us. Before this, I had next to no experience with FedEx and generally used UPS because of doing amazon returns. Now when I reflect on my experiences, the FedEx team seems to be more professional and have more expertise than I encountered at UPS. As a result, I will now be making FedEx my first choice when possible. Thank you
Rating: 5 / 5 4/22/2021
Outstanding customer service!!!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/21/2021
When I went to FedEx, I had a package that I wanted to send to my granddaughter but, I wasn’t sure how to do so since she lives out of state, but this young man by the name of ‘Esua’ At the FedEx in Anaheim 4568, he was super kind enough to show me around which made the experience even more better.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/16/2021
Noeni was very helpful and efficient
Rating: 5 / 5 4/16/2021
esau made the best service for our package delivery and surprised how quick the service is.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/14/2021
Esau helped me today and was ABSOLUTELY AWESOME. He made the process super easy and assured me that the packaging and shipping would be taken care of with no trouble. I'm going to be starting my own business and have shipping needs, so I'll definitely be coming back to this particular store - best FedEx customer service experience I've ever had!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/12/2021
This store and staffing is top notch and very professional. Mark helped me ship a package and i had a book printed and bound. Best service thank you.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/8/2021
Julian Was Great very Friendly and knowledgeable help me with copy machine and other purchases i ended getting lots more then i was there for originally i would recommend this location anytime
Rating: 5 / 5 4/7/2021
I am An airline employee and was quoted one price to ship my package, then upon further effort the agent found an even better rate so I was happy about that.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/30/2021
They’re really nice and helpful when I come to ship packages. Which is almost every 1-2 weeks. Everyone at this location is helpful but my last visit Esac? Not sure his name but he helped me when I was confused on which services to use and made everything quick and easy. I never write reviews so he did a good job!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/29/2021
I had to ship out a package for a friend and Esau helped me out. I wasn’t sure how urgently my friend needed to get the package delivered, but Esau provided the rates for each delivery service. Esau was efficient in his service and had a welcoming attitude as I determined the appropriate shipping time. I left feeling relieved.