Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

3127 Baldwin Park Blvd, Baldwin Park, CA 91706

Average Rating: 5 / 5 279 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 2/29/2020
As soon as I walked in Pablo greeted me and offer to assist me. When explained what I need it, he right away got on the computer and started helping me with my project. Pablo was very efficient, nice and polite and got my project going right away.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/17/2020
Taylor, very professional and helpful made our experience very welcoming. I have never had better service at a fedex and fast service. I would come to this fedex again thank you taylor
Rating: 5 / 5 2/15/2020
Thank you Taylor to helped me print and fax my papers. He was very kind and patient.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/8/2020
Your team members, Pablo and Cary, were outstanding! I’m not familiar with packaging or shipping so I had a lot of questions. Pablo was very kind and patience when answering my many questions. Pablo provided useful tips and recommendations for future shipments. Cary was also very friendly and helpful. Cary took the time to explain to me in detail how shipping forms work. Pablo and Cary had a very positive and customer-focused attitude. Please recognize them for their excellent service.
Rating: 1 / 5 2/2/2020
I ordered a brochure through on line printing services. When I got to the store, they had printed it on two separate sheets of paper not how a brochure is supposed to be constructed. My order on line said it was a brochure but that did not translate tot he store some how. The clerk was indignant and rude, and said, "Well that's why we called you!" If fact, he said it more than once. I was on a plane! NO, I did not receive his message until after I landed and the job had been completed. It tood the store manager to commit to redoing the job. Listen, if the order says that it is a brochure, your technicians should know that means a folded document, not a stapled document.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/19/2020
Thank you Carolina so much for your help and recommending me different types of paper for my menu and absolutely love the way they came out.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/2/2020
Karla thank you
Rating: 5 / 5 12/31/2019
Liz and Karla are always very helpful, they always have the supplies I need. Thank you Happy new year
Rating: 5 / 5 12/14/2019
Thank you Taylor y karla
Rating: 5 / 5 11/17/2019
Carolina was a delight, she helped me make copies, showed me how the machines worked. All with a friendly smile. Very efficient and friendly. Will be back again.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/21/2019
Lucy was great
Rating: 5 / 5 10/21/2019
The member Pablo was very helpful he had a positive attitude and was able To showed me different options of the services I was acquiring, which made my decision easier. He provided great service and was willing to walk me through the whole process. His positive attitude and patience made me feel like I was in the right place.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/18/2019
Me encanta esta tienda pues el equipo siempre me tiene la paciencia de ayudar a que todo me salga bien, siempre vengo y los recomiendo, especialmente a Carolina y el muchacho de barba, voy por lo menos dos o tres veces al mes, hasta una maestra amiga viene mejor acá desde Long Beach, felicidades!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/17/2019
Pablo was amazing! Very patient, tentative, and willing to work with complicated file.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/8/2019
Pablo was awesome. Greeted me while finishing up a customer. Shared some personal information that we'd both been to the same collectible show local to the area. Made the whole experience easy and handled the phone while juggling other responsibilities with ease. The call he took was in Spanish by the way. Great employee and experience.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/2/2019
KARLA
Rating: 5 / 5 10/2/2019
Pablo from the FEDEx Office in Baldwin Park was quick, efficient, friendly, and extremely helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/1/2019
Staff is great, thank you Karla
Rating: 5 / 5 10/1/2019
Pabb was really helpful when it came to my prints for my party invitations. Was very satisfied
Rating: 5 / 5 9/28/2019
Pablo did a great job helping me with all I needed. He went the extra mile in providing me with great service for what I needed. He went out of his way to ensure that I got exactly what I wanted with what I was printing which was crucial for my job and he also got it done extremely quickly. Pablo also offered to contact me if there were any issues considering the documents importance.