Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

3127 Baldwin Park Blvd, Baldwin Park, CA 91706

Average Rating: 5 / 5 352 Reviews
Rating: 3 / 5 10/26/2020
I appreciated the team members acknowledging me even though they were clearly busy with a drop-off. They communicated well with one another recognizing a customer was present. I also appreciated that the team member let me know about a student discount but it was not until after I was charged that they mentioned it. One thing they didn’t ask me that other FedEx locations have was if my print order was ok/correct. I did not even think to check my order since every time I’ve visited, the team members nail my print order. I was disappointed once I checked my order because it was not what I had requested. I wondered why the order was expensive but did not bother to ask since I assumed it was because I made one more order than I usually do. I did not want to go back and ask for a reprint of my PowerPoint slides because I didn’t want to waste paper. But, I would’ve appreciated if they asked me if my order was ok/correct before I was charged. Or, even if they were more diligent on checking the special instructions I made when I placed the print order online.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/23/2020
I came to the store to print a very important image , Taylor was very helpful In guiding and helping me decide what my best option was , Thankful for his Assistance. So Professional Great Customer Service !
Rating: 5 / 5 10/23/2020
Taylor assisted me today and he was really helpful! He gave me options on different covers and ringbinds I needed to divide my books into sections from one big bulky book.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/22/2020
Taylor was very helpful and was very respectful and was nice by helping us out. And he had a good attitude.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/21/2020
I was assisted with Samantha, as soon as she finished helping out the line, she came straight to me and asked how can she help, I let her know what was my goal and what I needed to do since it was for a special someone, she quickly was able to advocate for me and help me get done my project I was amazed and shocked of how much of a amazing service she gave me, as a manager myself at a bank I have high expectations on service and she exceeded it, she 100% needs a raise, I will come back for her for my needs and future projects
Rating: 5 / 5 10/16/2020
Brenda was really nice
Rating: 5 / 5 10/14/2020
Karla offer multiple options for my package. I will come back to this office. Thank you
Rating: 5 / 5 10/14/2020
Thank you Taylor for all your help! Never felt so accompanied by such a great staff member. He's very nice and helpful! Also deserves all the snacks the store has to offer. Thank you again
Rating: 5 / 5 10/12/2020
All the members Team where so polite Professional and Friendly (Ms Samantha, Maggie, and Mr Taylor, And Pablo) Great team congratulations. Thanks
Rating: 5 / 5 10/10/2020
Brenda served me today. She greeted me upon my entry and assisted me with my photo printing order. Whatever she didn't know, she didn't hesitate to ask Taylor for assistance. She was very accommodating, helpful, and knowledgeable. She was very customer service oriented.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/10/2020
I ordered some stickers and Brenda and Taylor helped me out. They made sure the stickers were cut properly and that I was happy with them.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/8/2020
Samantha was very helpful she assisted me with printing! Thank you Samantha
Rating: 5 / 5 10/8/2020
I was told that I could email the store about my prints instead of self printing. For my last visit, I was offered a team member’s help with the printing service . For this online order, I was helped through email. Thank you Samantha!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/7/2020
Gracias Brenda y Karla, aprecio su alluda
Rating: 5 / 5 10/7/2020
Samantha was very helpful and took time to accommodate us.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/7/2020
MIKE WAS A EXCELLENT HELP, HE HELP ME FAST ASSISTANCE, FRIENDLY, TOOK CARE OF EVERYTHING.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/7/2020
Samantha
Rating: 5 / 5 10/7/2020
Brenda was very helpful with my print order she helped me print photos for my frames on the spot and I didn’t have to wait very good service
Rating: 5 / 5 10/7/2020
I needed print services and Taylor who was on site provided the details and walk through to get me through the details. Really appreciate his great attitude and service skills. Judith.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/7/2020
Samantha had helped me because my files i uploaded wouldn't print but she was very friendly and helpful.