Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

3127 Baldwin Park Blvd, Baldwin Park, CA 91706

Average Rating: 5 / 5 304 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 8/5/2020
Pablo he was very helpful very professional
Rating: 4 / 5 8/4/2020
Thank you Taylor !
Rating: 5 / 5 7/31/2020
Thank you Taylor
Rating: 5 / 5 7/30/2020
I walked in with the assistance of a walking cane due to an injury. Nely greeted me and offered to take the 2 large boxes from my car and processed them for shipping with a smile. As usual, this is a helpful location to do your shipping and office. I highly recommend them
Rating: 5 / 5 7/27/2020
Taylor helped us out with the shipping service really nice, definitely will keep coming here! Really good service and all the questions I had were answered
Rating: 5 / 5 7/23/2020
Thank you Karla
Rating: 5 / 5 7/22/2020
Taylor, Pablo and Karla best crew in town. Thank you guys
Rating: 5 / 5 7/21/2020
Karla greeted me as soon as I came through the door. She took my envelope and gave me extra information about the tracking system.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/21/2020
Your associate Pablo, I forgot his last name unfortunately but has always been helping me when I go in and I thank God I always walk in when he's at work. He helps me figure out my work flyers and helps me makes them a bit better than how I have them and he also encourages me to do more than what I'm usually capable off. He has excellent communication skills and as soon as he sees me walks in he already starts grabbing my paperwork and shows me everything that I requested printed out and sometimes takes a decision and makes one copy of multiple when he sees something I know I would like in a different size or smaller. He always compliments as to hello good afternoon hey how are you and ect. If I must say I would like to thank him for a outstanding job he does helping us at my job and especially me because I'm already going crazy with my job duties and for him to help me alot more with my flyers and schedule he helps me alot with. Plus he also help me do a business account so we can get discounts which is great help. Thank you Pablo! & Good luck! If you don't win lunch will be on me When I see you again! To all of you at Fed Ex Baldwin Park thank you as well!!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/21/2020
Thank you Taylor for being patient from store 1584 at location POCKI. Could not work the print machines
Rating: 5 / 5 7/21/2020
The male representative were so great in helping me out. Even suggested the best service I can use to send my documents to Las Vegas. I highly commend his great customer service he provided me. Im just sad I wasnt able to get his name. But he was the only guy there yesterday who I saw working that time. He also guided me doing print outs using your printer machine. He was very helpful. He's a keeper for your great company.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/16/2020
I was there 2 minutes before closing and I had to get my package out. The staff took care of me and made me feel appreciated. I fell bad that they help me past closed time but they did go the extra mile. Thank you very much. I will tell people about the outstanding customer service provided.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/14/2020
Todos son muy amables muchas gracias por su paciencia.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/7/2020
Thank you Taylor
Rating: 5 / 5 6/30/2020
Taylor
Rating: 5 / 5 6/12/2020
Muchas gracias Karla usted siempre amiable
Rating: 5 / 5 5/27/2020
Fed Ex always makes everything easier for our business. We have used Fed Ex for printing and sending packages to our other divisions across the states. We are very pleased with their service. I am always greeted when I enter the Baldwin Park location and the staff is always helpful. Every visit has been pleasant.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/13/2020
It made me feel safe to see fed ex staff following and enforcing social distance and mas wearing, specially during this time. I have a sister going through radiation and an elder father who is bed bound due to illness and is a kidney dialysis patient. It scares me to go out and mix with the public but your staff made my visit in and out with no waiting. Unfortunately I didn’t get staff names but they were all great and wish I could of included them
Rating: 1 / 5 4/17/2020
This location is very unprofessional especially the manager Karla. I know there is a pandemic going on and precautions need to be taken but she treats people like we are contagious. We both had mask on and a desk in between us and she wants me to stand farther away where I have to keep waking up and back for every transaction. She did not have hand sanitizer or gloves on if she wants to be so precautionary.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/18/2020
The team member that helped me out was great. He went out of his way to make sure that I was getting the best print job for the price. He went over options with prices so that I could make an informed decision. Everything was so easy and simple. The print job was perfect and the team member that helped me was very kind and helpful through the entire process.