Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

9334 Wilshire Blvd, Beverly Hills, CA 90212

Average Rating: 5 / 5 529 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 2/9/2020
I was impressed by the young man that helped me. He was quick to assist. I've been to other places and he was different. He made me feel like I was important unlike other places where they are mean and just want to live me along to get back to whatever else they be doing. I asked him his name and he said Lamar. Please get more people like him. He also has nice eyes.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/30/2020
Le’Mar was fantastic. He went above and beyond to make sure my package was secure and ready to be shipped by placing it in the necessary boxes and providing myself and the recipient with tracking numbers. He was kind, considerate, and affable.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/15/2020
Andrea went above and beyond for my grandmothers funeral flyer. I requested a linen paper but the paper used was a cotton paper, it was not as heavy as I would have expected. I was expecting something like card stock. She showed me the card stock that they had on hand and her decision to place on the other paper was what I would have chosen. I also appreciate the effort she put in to get my file to work with her printing system. You will have to ask her about these details. I just know it was not easy.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/4/2020
I visit this location for all of my shipping and printing needs. Andrea greeted me promptly, was very friendly, and took care to package fragile items for shipping. She addressed other customers that were coming into the store in a courteous manner and made sure I was taken care of and on my way.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/28/2019
I had an emergency at work. Andrea is super helpful and friendly, and handled the matter expertly.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/15/2019
I was at store #5918, and Sandra was extremely helpful. She went above and beyond to help me with my print project. She even assisted with design adjustments so the piece would print well, and I would be happy. She spent quite a bit of time making adjustments on her computer, and I am so thankful. Thank you!
Rating: 5 / 5 12/14/2019
Sandra helped me. Extremely outstanding. Thanks!
Rating: 5 / 5 12/8/2019
We were up against a tight deadline on a US Supreme Court filing deadline. As busy as employees were helping other customers on a Saturday night, Arlene and Andrea helped us get set up for a self-serve printing of our final document that went smoothly because they know the printers so well. Thank you for taking a lot of tension out of the last hour of a day otherwise filled with anxiety when we absolutely, positively had to file our document!
Rating: 5 / 5 11/24/2019
Arlene was incredibly helpful and worked with me to make sure we got my printing project done perfectly! She helped me pick the right paper and figure out all of the printing logistics to make my booklet double sided, I really appreciate the time she took to make sure everything I wanted was possible. Thanks so much, Arlene!
Rating: 5 / 5 11/23/2019
le'Mar was not only friendly, funny and helpful he even managed to provide a coupon and then apply it to my next visit, so i saved money was in and out quickly sometimes even when you have to wait, when the service is done with care and a smaile it matters. Le'Mar was wonderful
Rating: 2 / 5 11/19/2019
Thank goodness for Marisol who was doing the job of 3 people-she was hustling to get orders done while so many people were backed up in line because the store was so understaffed-she took the time to do my order correctly and I appreciate that It was my 2nd attempt to fill this printing order, the first time there, the employee couldn;t even find the listed prices on her computer. You need to get this process in better shape and better staffed if you want customers to return
Rating: 5 / 5 11/12/2019
Michael and Le Mar helped me out today and it couldn't have gone smoother. It was a little hectic in the store at the time because they were remodeling, but these guys handled everything perfectly and with a smile. I visit this store a lot to send out packages for my internship, and everyone in here is such a friendly face. Such a great team!
Rating: 5 / 5 11/1/2019
I called Glenn on my way in and told him I had a very quick turnaround print and bind project, as we'd had a printer go down. He told me to come in and he'd see what he could do. Once I arrived, he took my order immediately, printed everything, let me sort and collate my copies, and then bound them very quickly. We made it to the meeting in time and could not have done it without him. Major props and thanks to Glenn!!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/31/2019
rondell
Rating: 5 / 5 10/25/2019
I only needed to ship a ground package locally, I had a Pre Label made online to ship a Item from my company, to a private client. I had a difficult time printing my generated pre made label, so the employee suggested i send my label to the store email, USA5918@FEDEX.COM. Then the employee conveniently print the label for me, then attached it to my shipment. This saved me time, showed efficiency, and kind. He then offered me to take this survey, to explain my service.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/25/2019
I needed to make some color copy's, and scan my documents to email my client. The store was busy because of the time I arrived. I asked an associate for some assistance, A Nice associate helped me, he was very knowledgeable, and helped me with my service. I was able to accomplish my service, and very pleased during my visit.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/23/2019
The staff are great and help out all the way, i was able to ship what i needed and get it when i arrived home
Rating: 5 / 5 10/21/2019
Arlene helped me. i had 3 boxes, a HUGE box, a medium and a small (also an express envelope. She is extremely friendly and very fast and accurate at her job.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/18/2019
Always a pleasure to do business at this store. Personnel are ALWAYS nice, courteous, professional and helpful. Marisol helped me this time. Just great! Consistently nice.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/18/2019
emma went above and beyond to rush my order since I had a glitch and I needed it at the last minute