Home US California Burbank FedEx Office 4100 W Riverside Dr

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

4100 W Riverside Dr, Burbank, CA 91505

Average Rating: 5 / 5 979 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 4/15/2021
Albert helped me out today. Excellent service every time
Rating: 5 / 5 4/13/2021
Zach was fantastic and gave me so many options to chose from and was friendly!! He went above and beyond
Rating: 5 / 5 4/10/2021
Tanya was very helpful. And helped me with my needs. Helped with recommendations and ideas on what to use. Very friendly.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/9/2021
Alfred G. helped me. I wanted to laminate some cards and he suggested making a copy of two of the cards, which he did for me, and then he laminated them for me. Apparently that was the only way not to melt the stickers on two of the cards I had. If he hadn't suggested making a copy, I would have had bad results. He was very friendly and helpful and without his help it would have taken me much longer to figure things out for myself..
Rating: 5 / 5 4/8/2021
Albert was fantastic. He remedied a problem quickly and was super friendly
Rating: 1 / 5 4/8/2021
I walk up to the counter and one cashier calls me "bro", which I didnt appreciate and the second cashier ends up helping me. The cashier with the name tag "David M." Was extremely unprofessional and rude. He answered my questions with this hood rat attitude and I felt like I was bothering him. I felt unappreciated, he didn't say thank you and you really need to train this guy on customer setvice and to leave whatever person BS he has going on at the door when he comes to work. This guy is a poor ambassador of your company. This guy had his uniform pants two sizes too big and was walking on the backs of them.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/7/2021
Tonya was extremely helpful, and open minded. I was met with someone initially that seemed like she did not want to help me and sent me to a printer to figure it out on my own, after trying and not being able to get the files from my drive to the printer with a code from the printer to my phone etc, I decided I would go back and see if someone could help me place an order since I was told I had to many files and would need to place an order (which I didn’t). So I went to the front desk and Tonya with her cool hair and ROCKSTAR attitude helped me figure it out and got me the files I needed printed and on my way! Stellar employee
Rating: 5 / 5 4/6/2021
Jeanette was incredible with assisting me in packaging and shipping precious gifts to loved ones out of town. She made sure the all items were well wrapped and packaged, especially the ones that were fragile. She double checked shipping info and made sure I had the best deal to send my packages in a timely and cost effective manner. I will definitely continue to work with her on any shipments in the future!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/1/2021
David is an absolutely outstanding employee and assisted me throughout for every detail i needed amended, printed, bound, and addressed. I had to re-do my end of the paperwork bc of my documents, and he patiently assisted me allowing me to submit my paperwork in time with the utmost professionalism. I always come back to this location even when I have to drive out of my way. THey have assisted me with every element of my small, women, minority owned business and i am forever grateful. They have helped me 10x my revenues bc of the professional nature of their assembly of my paperwork.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/1/2021
Everyone provided exceptional help!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/30/2021
Zach made the process very easy. He helped me resize the images and needed and suggested the perfect finish for the flyers. He also completely the work really fast which was extremely helpful. He made the stop wuick and easy which is exactly what I needed. There’s nothing more I could have needed for this project.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/30/2021
Jeanette went above and beyond when it came to helping me ship off my multiple clothing items yesterday. I'm not a frequent shipper by any means, so Jeanette's patience and knowledge of the situation made the whole process effortless. My experience with Jeanette gives me hope that all my experiences at FedEx will be as seamless as this one. Big thanks again to Jeanette and the Fedex team.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/26/2021
Lily helped me the most and was absolutely amazing. I will go back for all my project needs without hesitation. Everyone was very helpful and made my project a success with ease and no stress. Thank you!!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/25/2021
JEANNETTE helped me and was outstanding. I come to Fedex when I don't want to have to hassle over the logistics of something and she delivered. She was prompt and helped me package a vinyl record that I didn't know how to properly package, using what she'd used on previous vinyls and explaining the option to me clearly.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/24/2021
Tanya was very helpful and easy to work with.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/24/2021
Tonya helped me out today, she was fabulous!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/24/2021
Liliana provided me excellent customer service and made my experience a breeze. Definitely would come back to this Fed Ex location.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/24/2021
I needed to ship an important work document for my job early morning. Tanya was great at explaining shipping prices and time arrivals. She made everything fast and easy.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/24/2021
Kathie
Rating: 5 / 5 3/24/2021
Jeanette was more than helpful today. She helped me ship 3 different packages to three different addresses and was speedy, helpful, and even gave great advice on shipping price options! The service was outstanding and I am more than please with my experience at FedEx today. Jeanette also cleaned all touch points before I touched anything which made me feel happy and safe. Thank you so much Jeanette! Oh, and thank you FedEx too.