Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

4100 W Riverside Dr, Burbank, CA 91505

Average Rating: 5 / 5 878 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 9/23/2020
I ordered a photo poster mounted to black foam core needed for a last minute work event. I uploaded the photo and ordered online to save time. I received a phone call an hour or so after ordering regarding image size and what exactly I wanted. The employee told me that she would have to make the image slightly smaller on her end in order to make it work - I asked for her professional opinion and told her to do what she thought would be best. Wow! What I received was better and nicer than I imagined it would be. I am so happy with it and am so excited to present it to my colleagues tomorrow. Thank you Tanya at the Riverside Dr. Burbank store!!!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/22/2020
Always a great experience
Rating: 5 / 5 9/18/2020
The team member that helped me fulfill my order this afternoon was named Zach. He is definitely the reason I will be returning to this location specifically. He was very helpful, knowledgeable and explained to me every step/detail during the process. He made sure my order was to my specifications and I can tell will process my order perfectly.
Rating: 3 / 5 9/18/2020
I brought in some papers to be spiral bound. I was told I would be called in a couple of hours when they were done to come pick them up. No one ever called. I called around 630pm thinking the store closed at 8pm as per google, but apparently hours had recently changed to close at 6pm. So since it was a Saturday I didn’t receive my books until Monday, and I really could have used them to study for an exam over the weekend. I had to call myself on Monday to confirm they were done and ready for pick up. When I told them what happened they said someone called but that they didn’t leave a voicemail. I was by my phone anticipating the call the whole time and never had a missed call. So frustrating to not have my books as expected and also to be lied to.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/18/2020
Kathie was extremely helpful and personable. She made everything very smooth and easy. An excellent employee. Thank you.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/11/2020
Albert helped me out today, great job
Rating: 5 / 5 9/9/2020
Albert helped me out today. He was great!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/9/2020
Zach was very knowledgeable and provided great options for my printing needs. We went over paper options and poster sizes. We picked out the best option for my project. He was friendly and very knowledgeable. I like coming to this store location although there is a location closer to my office because the staff here is always very helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/3/2020
Tanya was great!! Very courteous and professional. She found a way to help me very easily.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/2/2020
Al helped me immensely!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/1/2020
I m so satisfied with the FedEx representative Albert. He had a subject knowledge & effective customer service. Keep it up!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/1/2020
Albert. He helped me today. Was detail orientated. Great service.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/31/2020
I came in to print a few quick documents and a larger print. Zach was super helpful and knowledgeable on exactly what J needed. He helped me to resize the image, select the right paper type, and had everything printed and ready to go in less than 10 minutes. Super satisfied!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/28/2020
I was really stressed when i came in because i had no boxes to fit and Jeanette crafted 2 boxes together x2 for these odd size items and was really calm, professional and efficient. I came in ready to meltdown and left feeling so much better because of her.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/28/2020
Tanya was amazing! so helpful and kind
Rating: 5 / 5 8/25/2020
I had a need for a quick turnaround on a printing order. Zach went above and beyond to not only meet my timeline, but to have the job done within an hour and 4 hours sooner than expected. Thank you for providing great customer service.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/25/2020
Very helpful
Rating: 5 / 5 8/21/2020
Al was an amazing guy - helped me with the printing order!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/21/2020
Jeanette was my go-to person for help while I had to ship several boxes across the country. She was very helpful and I really appreciate the service. It's nice to have somewhere I can count on for all of my questions. This was my first time using FedEx for such a large order and David and Jeanette made it very simple and easy to process. Thanks.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/21/2020
Al was awesome!