Home US California Concord FedEx Office 1801 Sutter St

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

1801 Sutter St, Concord, CA 94520

Average Rating: 5 / 5 353 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 5/12/2021
Shawn p
Rating: 5 / 5 5/10/2021
Ashley and hugo were very professional helped me with my big print order and got it done before expected! They made sure my order was all correct and everything was there.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/6/2021
Don
Rating: 5 / 5 5/6/2021
I had the pleasure of working with Don. He was patience with my many requests and helped me figure out sizing and options for my project. Every option I threw at him, he was eager to accommodate. Unfortunately, I needed my project sooner than the store could provide, so he assisted in cutting and printing the materials I needed. I appreciate his help and his friendly disposition.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/6/2021
Key was phone support because website was disaster and I was in a huge hurry to make overnight cut off on something important. Your staff saved your reputation and accomplished the mission. There were two people and both were important. Kitzin and Shawn. Gold star.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/1/2021
Kitzia was awesome n nice
Rating: 5 / 5 5/1/2021
Don was great and helpful..
Rating: 5 / 5 4/23/2021
Kitzia was very helpful! This was my first time printing my own papers and she walked me through the entire process. She was extremely patient and kind with me and answered all my questions when I needed more assistance. Please give her a raise! 12/10.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/10/2021
George was fantastic amd extremely helpful!! Center number 1842 Location code CCRKX
Rating: 5 / 5 4/10/2021
Rackelli was awesome with her assistance helping me with my order!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/9/2021
Your employee Shawn was very helpful and showed me various options. They will also be able to complete the order in less than 24 hours which is great.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/8/2021
Don
Rating: 1 / 5 4/5/2021
I was shipping a TiVo back with a prepaid shipping label. Did not expect to pay anything and assumed FedEx would seal up my package and that would be it. I told the woman that the TiVo was broken and just being sent back so they would ship my new one so I didn’t think I needed packing material. Her response was , “So it’s ok if it gets there cracked then?” I was afraid that indicated that the shipping wasn’t going to be done very carefully and I didn’t want to risk TiVo telling me that they wouldn’t replace it because it was cracked so I had to pay $4 for packing material. I almost walked out and drove back to my house to get paper out of my recycling to pack around it but I would have burned half an hour and gas to do that so I paid. I know it’s a small amount but I can’t tell you how angry it makes me. It just reinforces for me that UPS is probably a better choice for me when I’m paying for the shipping. It would take some convincing to make me choose FedEx in the future.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/5/2021
Ena knew I needed resumes printed immediately. She took the liberty of printing them on better-stock paper and clipping them together. She was most friendly and had a contagiously terrific attitude.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/2/2021
KITZIA - very pleasant & knowledgeable.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/1/2021
I have to express my appreciation and EXCELLENT, even go out of my way to say OUTSTANDING customer service I received from Zahar Henley at the Concord, CA store. I came in the store trying to get some pictures printed and was having some trouble doing so. He was very polite and never gave up. Stood next to me troubleshooting every situation until my project was complete. I can see from his badge that he was a trainee but that is an amazing trainee with excellent customer service, wonderful personality and such great patients for that I appreciate you Zahar Henley. And you should be thanked, so Thank you, you made my day.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/27/2021
Don was so helpful to me! I had to return two dresser drawers to Wayfair. The first was in it’s original package and ready to go. The second was more of a headache. Don offered to pack the shipment if I was able to bring in all the little parts. That’s exactly what he did. Found the right box and puzzled all the pieces in. Thank you Don! The other team members in the store were also very helpful:
Rating: 5 / 5 3/27/2021
Mykel
Rating: 5 / 5 3/26/2021
Mykel was very helpful and friendly! He walked me through the process of shipping a laptop, asked me the estimated value, and saved us money by recommending Priority Overnight instead of Priority First Overnight.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/26/2021
Craig was very helpful