Home US California Coronado FedEx Office Print & Ship Center 1500 Orange Ave

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

1500 Orange Ave, Coronado, CA 92118

Average Rating: 5 / 5 129 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 7/9/2021
The guy that assisted me, Travis, was very efficient and helpful. He helped me with the type and resolution of image needed for my print and it turned out perfect!! I printed some 3-feet tall lego figures for my son's birthday! I'll definitely be back when I need some more custom prints and recommend this service to my friends!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/8/2021
Travis was absolutely amazing. Travis definitely sets the bar when it comes to helping out with menus and just general information about printing. Thank you Travis for the help as I am very new to the hotel property much appreciate it. Have a great day, I will be back
Rating: 5 / 5 7/7/2021
Travis is excellent, he helped determine the right size of packaging materials needed. He provided fast and efficient service with meticulous attention to detail. He made the expedition process easy for me, I will definitely be recommending this FedEx office to my colleagues and friends. Thank you Travis!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/16/2021
Travis Was exceptionally helpful in choosing the right packaging and the right delivery type to arrive when my sister would be home. Please click your pardon
Rating: 5 / 5 6/9/2021
Travis was amazing. Helped me out tremendously. Give him a raise!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/9/2021
Travis is great! Very professional and courteous.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/9/2021
Travis was extremely helpful. He was able to assist me in completing an order via email, suggested the proper material to use so as to get the best results and notified me every step of the way. He was able to meet my deadline and was not only extremely efficient but also very pleasant to work with. I will definitely be going back for all future print orders!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/8/2021
Friendly and helpful! Very quick response
Rating: 5 / 5 6/3/2021
Travis was very responsive, willing to assist me fully and readily provided instructions using the machine. He was patient and willing to correct the steps when I had some confusion. Outstanding service!!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/6/2020
I absolutely loved coming to this Fedex location! never had to wait, was always greeted with a smile and all of the employees at this store were very professional! Travis in particular:) Thank you for making all of my shipping and printing needs a breeze! Yana.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/20/2020
This was my 2nd time in this stores location. Devon actually helped me both times and was a pleasure. He helped me with my questions and making sure my package was properly ready to be sent out. I know I'll be in at least one more time in the near future and I'm looking forward to being helped by him again. Awesome customer service!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/15/2020
Both Devon and Travis have been a huge help with advice and delivering top notch service. Their customer service skills and willingness to help left me with a lasting impression. Both Devon and Travis have set the bar extremely high in regards to professionalism and customer service. I will definitely recommend this specific service center. Fed-Ex is very fortunate to have this caliber of employees or I would consider them assets. I would hire both of them to work on my team.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/12/2019
I worked with Travis and Devon on this order. They were professional, efficient and completely helpful in helping us manage an emergency order due to a failed UPS shipment for a conference. I was so appreciative of their kindness and ability to help us, I asked for the regional director's e-mail so I could e-mail that person as well. Devon was friendly and funny, as was Travis and both very kindly agreed to print an additional name badge for me when I arrived to pick up the order that was not in our original request. They are the greatest! Our conference attendees would have been name badge-less without their hard work on a really short turnaround timeline!
Rating: 5 / 5 11/8/2019
We have always been provided the best service when using FedEx. Huge thank you to Travis for helping us with our shipping needs as a small local business.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/10/2019
Travis is a wonderful employee and always helps me with all my shipping needs. I work at an art gallery across the street and we are constantly shipping big pieces of art all shapes, sizes and weight and Travis so always spot on with packing everything up and giving us the best prices available. We will continue to be customers and I look forward to seeing Travis every time I go in there!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/27/2019
Thank you to Travis for making a crazy meeting so much more manageable. I emailed the documents I needed printed and he immediately had everything ready for me upon our early request. I also came back about 7 times to add more, change order of printing, and to continue to request service throughout the day and Travis assisted me every time - with a smile. This morning I came back for more printing and Travis remembered my name, had everything ready to go, confirmed my billing, and made me feel like a 10. Thank you Travis for making all my last minute requests come to fruition and genuinely being kind and friendly in all your help.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/26/2019
Travis was extremely , knowledgable and so very helpful !! All of your team members should take a lesson from him on customer service
Rating: 5 / 5 9/20/2019
Travis is simply the best, he's always so welcoming and helpful! He always remembers me and knows what I'm usually in for, and he gets things done quickly and efficiently. He has also helped me and my colleagues with some unique requests and his creativity and resourcefulness means the job is always done on time. FedEx is lucky to have him!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/18/2019
Travis was knowledgeable about the best way to print my order (landscape versus portrait and various binding options). He was also very friendly. I came in with a very hefty order and a short time frame, and Travis was able to answer all my questions and even beat the quick turn around time he initially promised.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/26/2019
Yasmine was fantastic to work with. She was extremely knowledgeable about the best way to ship our art pieces and explained how the art boxes are now designed to protect the art. She was also very friendly and a delight to work with. If we come Back to Coronado, I definitely will be visiting this location again. Thank you for a great experience, Yasmine!