Home US California Costa Mesa FedEx Office Ship Center 3303 Harbor Blvd

Reviews for FedEx Office Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Ship Center

3303 Harbor Blvd, Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Average Rating: 5 / 5 441 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 7/27/2021
Julie
Rating: 5 / 5 7/22/2021
Steven was super helpful and very polite. The second I walked in, he invited me up to the counter and asked how he could assist me. I was just dropping of a prelabeled package to ship out but he still utilized what little time I was there to make me feel welcomed. He was very courteous and very well spoken. It wasn't doing anything too out of the ordinary but Steven still made a good enough of an impression on my to ask for a survey card so his customer service could be acknowledged.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/22/2021
The team member answered all my questions perfectly and quickly and was very professional extremely nice. The reps name is Yesenia
Rating: 5 / 5 7/22/2021
Steven was great! Extremely friendly and professional. This is the kind of customer service that all businesses need to get back to! Thank you! Mike
Rating: 5 / 5 7/19/2021
Ruby was extremely helpful. She was kind and worked very quickly.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/16/2021
Steven was great.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/15/2021
Ruby was very Knowledgeable; she Assured me that the papers I was sending would be delivered promptly. The previous transaction was supposed to be there overnight, and It did not for a couple of days. That was about a month ago. Ruby double-checked everything. She wants me to feel reassured
Rating: 5 / 5 7/15/2021
Julie is very pleasant, nice and attentive. She has excellent customer service skills. Thanks Jullie
Rating: 5 / 5 7/14/2021
Alicia was very helpful and very quick.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/10/2021
Julie was very helpful and had a positive attitude.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/7/2021
Great customer service Thankyou for your help
Rating: 5 / 5 7/1/2021
Gabe helped me send important products to my client!! He walked me through the whole process and was patient with me, I appreciate the staff here at this fed ex location.when I asked Gabe if I can reopen the package to view the contents inside one more time.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/30/2021
I was there around 4pm and Steven was so helpful when I had a few extra issues I needed to get taken care of. Thank you Steven!!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/29/2021
Cody was amazing and very patient. He was super friendly and helpful. Thank you so much Cody!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/28/2021
Ruby provided excellent service on shipping, and once Alicia saw me she confirmed if I had any packages to pickup at the same time. PERFECT SERVICE AT THIS STORE AS USUAL. THIS IS MY GO TO SITE, ALL STAFF IS EXCELLENT!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/28/2021
I had Yesenia and she was SO HELPFUL!!! She really made my day helping me ship off 3 big boxes. Thank you to Yesenia she rocked it
Rating: 5 / 5 6/27/2021
Too bad all Fedex employees are not as friendly, courteous and efficient as Alicia Gabriel
Rating: 5 / 5 6/26/2021
Steven at Store no. 4574 Location Code APVKD was that absolute best. He went over and beyond with a pleasant and professional attitude. He was prompt and professional. He's a true asset to FedEx. Best Regards.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/26/2021
Yesenla was so sweet and accommodating! She was also very knowledgeable and professional and helped me with a zip code question I had. I would recommend you promote her ASAP :)
Rating: 5 / 5 6/23/2021
Very healthful and responsive. Ruby had all of the answers to all questions, printed a sheet of paper for me, and wrapped my shipment. She knew exactly what I needed when I asked a question and was able to resolve it in a timely manner. Spent maybe 5 minutes in the store and left satisfied.