Home US California Davis FedEx Office 313 F St

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

313 F St, Davis, CA 95616

Average Rating: 5 / 5 391 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 5/11/2021
Enrique was vey helpful. He immediately greeted me and help me think through my printing needs. I appreciated his patience as I thought through my options and he even printed an example so I could see the finished product.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/11/2021
BELMONT is awesome! This is the 2nd time I've worked with him and both times were for custom printing where I had my own letterhead or cards that needed to be printed. He is extremely friendly and goes the extra mile to make sure the job is done to my complete satisfaction. His personality is addictive and he always has a smile on his face. I look forward to working with him on more of my projects.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/5/2021
Enrique was so helpful and I had so many items to ship! He was so thoughtful and helped me through each aspect of shipping these package, not making me feel rushed at all! He provided e best customer service I’ve ever had. He also asked questions about my day and my weekend while he was processing my order. I left feeling totally safe about the 17 items I needed to be shipped and feel appreciative of him being able to help me with my order!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/5/2021
Belmont was fantastic. He greeted me immediately and was very thoughtful and caring with a difficult situation (enlargement for a memorial service). He took extra steps to improve the quality and guided me towards the best solution under the circumstances. I couldn’t have been more pleased. The level of care and compassion was unexpected and completely appreciated. My receipt number is 51120033638. I had a challenge when I first accessed the system and then I wasn’t able to use the automated response.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/4/2021
The team was exceptional and Jacob was so proactive and helped me with every step. His customer service skills are off the charts. Give him a raise and hazard pay!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/3/2021
Belmont is a real asset to your company: he is polite, quick, knowledgeable and has a great sense of humor. Very helpful to all of your customers!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/1/2021
Love the customer service quick on answering phone calls no lines in side the location
Rating: 5 / 5 4/28/2021
Belmont was super efficient and very helpful with some editing issues that needed correcting prior to printing. Will was very helpful with some self-service settings on the copier that enabled us to get the work completed in time for a court case the next day. Appreciation & gratitude, as always to the Davis FedEx team.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/28/2021
Fast , helpful and very courteous
Rating: 5 / 5 4/22/2021
Belmont helped get my boxes into the store and had a really good attitude. He is an asset to FedEx.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/21/2021
Belmont fixed my design and turned my print job around very quickly. Enrique has been helping me for weeks with last minute details of printing and copying. These two are very professional and efficient. Due to their support, the news Hyatt House Davis is having a successful opening!!!
Rating: 1 / 5 4/20/2021
I received my package two days late. I called Revenue dept and they said no refund or price adj due to your new policy. The location should have told me "may or may not get there" for this price. Covid is not an excuse for poor service and not having a refund policy to support your commitments. Rev dept apologized that I was "misinformed" and referred me to website for detail. When I make a purchase over the counter and your representative sells me a service with a commitment, it's not "mis-informed" - it's bait and switch. I will never select fedex again unless I am totally and completely desperate. If I wanted this kind of service and attitude, I was would have used USPS. So congratulations. You have achieved the lowest bar possible. Tough choice now between FedEx and USPS.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/13/2021
Ashim K is courteous, was extremely patient and helpful in guiding me to make good choices for an outstanding printing job.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/9/2021
Mario helped me over the phone and was very helpful. Belmont prepared my order and took the considerate extra step of adding colored paper dividers between my documents. Honestly, we’ve had a ton of great experiences with Belmont helping us in the past, and it’s one of the main reasons why we drive into town to use this Kinkos.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/8/2021
Belmont processed my online order very quickly and provided a less than 24 hour completion. I was called first thing in the morning, informing me that my order was ready for pickup. The order was completed with 100% accuracy. I will be bringing all of my printing needs to FedEx in the future.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/7/2021
At the Davis, CA FedEX location on F Street, Belmont (I think he has been an employee since 1995) was so extremely helpful and nice. I have never been to a FedEx before and have never returned a package before. Belmont was very nice and performed all the necessary steps to get my package to ship and also to assure and ease any anxiety I may have about the package I brought (he did so by double checking with me often). Belmont has really made my experience wonderful and has impacted me and I recommended to my boyfriend that he and I should use FedEx more often.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/6/2021
Rommel was more than helpful. He made suggestions from his personal successes that I am planning to impliment for my project. He was polite, as well as professional.. On my second trip back in for the same project he recognized me right away, and was quick to engage and pick up where we left off. He is a great employee.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/5/2021
Mario was incredibly helpful. I had to print a bunch of stuff for 1 pm the same day and he immediately jumped into action and helped me. He showed me paper types and gave me quotes on how much my order would cost. It was a complicated order and he handled it very well. I made it to my event on time! Thank you!!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/4/2021
I was assisted by Dylan at the Davis CA Fedex office, He was courteous, efficient, patient and extremely helpful in assisting me with the design of a postcard message I am sending by postcard to college alumni.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/3/2021
Jacob was very helpful and kind and I did not have to wait at all ! Thanks, Jake !