Home US California Davis FedEx Office 313 F St

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

313 F St, Davis, CA 95616

Average Rating: 5 / 5 409 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 7/27/2021
Belmont was so helpful in all my transactions with Fed Ex! I had a long move and was in there almost every other day for 2 weeks. He greeted me by name and was very pleasant and efficient. He is an awesome customer service representative and good job hiring him!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/23/2021
Leah H. was a superstar who helped me with a meaningful project. My mother is deceased and I had one old copy of her amazing mushroom cookbook with pen and ink drawings (she was an artist.) Leah made 10 gorgeous copies and I'm going to get some more! She handled the delicate, stained small book with care....and even noticed my mom had a duplicate recipe in there. She suggested lovely ivory card stock and the binder she suggested is much better than the stapled original. This meant to much--my dead mother's legacy. Thank you so much! Leah is WONDERFUL. Ann Lavin
Rating: 5 / 5 7/9/2021
Enrique was so helpful and knowledgeable! So grateful for his help. I needed help printing out some flyers on card stock, as well as a ton of photo cards and he helped with all of it
Rating: 5 / 5 6/18/2021
Brittini at store#1796 is amazing!!!!! She was so incredibly helpful!!!! I had a very complicated order- she answered all of my questions and advised me of the best options. She’s an allstar employee and she should be recognized for her exemplary customer service!
Rating: 1 / 5 6/16/2021
1. Wasn’t informed of the $15 surcharge for same day pickup until I saw my bill. 2. Had a document that needed two sided printing. Didn’t see that they printed side one on both sides until I examined the work two days later. My mistake, because it was too late. Sheets were not usable. 3. Found that the per sheet cost was much more than other shops charge.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/15/2021
Belmont went above and beyond to make my cards really beautiful
Rating: 5 / 5 6/8/2021
Belmont was amazing! He was very patient and consistent with reassuring me he was working on my order and did such an excellent job. Such a great team!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/7/2021
During this year of working from home, I have often visited the Davis, CA FedEx to print documents. The staff has always been helpful, and Mario particularly so. I was in on Friday, having trouble printing a document that had odd formatting and Mario made it work -- all with a smile!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/3/2021
Enrique helped me file the files I needed printing, helped me bind and complete my project and he was so courteous and asked me about how my day was! He was kind and so felt like he cared! I will be asking for him the next time I have FedEx printing needs!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/3/2021
I have been working on a project for a local museum for a few months now and have used this store several times. Everyone I have worked with has been very helpful in helping me find the best way to print my photos. Everything was done in a very timely and professional way. I worked with Mario, Belmont, Eduardo, and Will - I hope I didn't leave anyone out!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/1/2021
We came in to print programs and a poster for our wedding. The team member that helped us was Mario, and he went above and beyond to make sure our printing turned out great. In the end, we were so happy with how they turned out! The turnaround time was reasonable and exactly as quoted (3 days). We will be returning for more printing in the future.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/29/2021
I talked with both Mario and Leah and both were really friendly and helpful. They also printed my urgent project 2 hours before I had asked for it.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/27/2021
Enrique was able to find my file on my thumb drive, using his computer. He was able to arrange for my order to be ready in a little over 24 hours.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/24/2021
Ms. Leah was very helpful and pleasant as she helped me with a print I don't think I could have done myself. She came to me as soon as I came to the counter in that she has helped many times before. This is one big reason I come to this FEDEX store. I know a lot of people just say "Their just doing their job"... But I have to express my gratitude to her for doing her job in a very helpful and kind way. Thank you Leah
Rating: 5 / 5 5/24/2021
Enrique was so fabulous! Helped me sort out so many problems with the documents I was printing! I don’t know what I would have done with out his help! I’m working with an attorney and the items I need printing are super important and he treated me with importance and respect! I’m so grateful!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/21/2021
Sherry O. did a great job hand copying my large order and didn’t complain but instead offered assistance in completing the order more efficiently
Rating: 5 / 5 5/14/2021
Belmont helped us print out election certificates. He was so kind, so patient, and so joyful. He made a stressful moment enjoyable and I appreciated his help SO much. Great guy!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/14/2021
What impressed me the most was not only the service I received- Will was very helpful with locating my earlier print job so that I matched the right paper and helped me with my printing needs - but back to what I witnessed, the person before me was printing tax information and obviously a little confused about the instructions- Will took time to help her and insure she had what she needed. There is no substitute for good service! Thanks!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/11/2021
Enrique was vey helpful. He immediately greeted me and help me think through my printing needs. I appreciated his patience as I thought through my options and he even printed an example so I could see the finished product.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/11/2021
BELMONT is awesome! This is the 2nd time I've worked with him and both times were for custom printing where I had my own letterhead or cards that needed to be printed. He is extremely friendly and goes the extra mile to make sure the job is done to my complete satisfaction. His personality is addictive and he always has a smile on his face. I look forward to working with him on more of my projects.