Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

313 F St, Davis, CA 95616

Average Rating: 5 / 5 309 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 1/29/2020
I never do surveys unless I receive really good service. I’ve encountered many different employees in this Davis location, but Belmont is the best! He goes over and beyond with helping me. He is able to print for me right away without any complications and with a positive attitude! I wouldn’t be going back if it wasn’t for his good service.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/26/2020
This store has remarkable service. Im not savy with electronics, PDF filing and printing but Enrique was more than helpful and helped me with my printing needs. He did not make me feel guilty for needing his help, very professional and courteous. Both Enrique and other gentlemen had excellent customer service. They both made my visit very easy and entertaining.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/22/2019
Enrique was very helpful and assisted me in a very fast turn around. He was pleasant and informative. He went above and beyond was was expected. It wasn't even his day to work but he still came in and helped out. He had to re-crop over 60 pages for me but still gave me a reasonable price for my order.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/14/2019
Enrique was so helpful in completing my last minute large program order. He explained everything to me, was patient, kind and professional! Thank you for great service. Enrique worked to make sure my pdf would print accurately even though the pdf was scaled wrong.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/22/2019
Staff made suggestions to the design and printing of my vinyl sign that improved my results.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/19/2019
Enrique was incredibly helpful. He answered all our questions and made the whole process a breeze. I was printing invitations for my wedding and he made me examples of my save the dates because I didn’t know what I wanted. He was so attentive to detail and patient with my decision making process. I am naming my first son after him.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/19/2019
Mike from Austin was very friendly and helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/6/2019
Needed help with printing some old pictures for an anniversary The pictures were not in very good quality but with the help of the store manager, we got great prints. All staff at this location are Helpful, professional,
Rating: 5 / 5 11/1/2019
Enrique went out if his way to do file copying to flash drive on the computer. My old computer just wouldn't work for these important documents. He solved the issue in minutes, and gave me peace of mind that I would have these documents for traveling. What a blessing that job was finished. Thanks to Fed Ex For techno savvy folks, with new computers, it was easy.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/22/2019
Belmont was so helpful and friendly. I needed to have an insert printed for an invitation and he advised me as to the best set up for it, experimenting with some possible options until the best option was achieved. I was so appreciative of his assistance.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/21/2019
Mario took my order for a custom workbook project on a Friday. I run in-person workshops as part of my business, so I ordered 22 copies of a black and white workbook with about 40 pages, with coil bindings. Mario is always very courteous and professional, and suggested a few options for me to consider about page numbering and workbook layout. We set a time for pickup time for Sunday morning, and the project was done on Saturday. I did pick up the project on Sunday and Belmont helped me with the order. Belmont is also really professional and friendly, and welcomes me back every time I'm in the store.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/21/2019
Belmont handled the order -- I was dropping off a workbook project -- 15 copies of a coil-bound workbook to use in a workshop that I run for my business. Belmont has run this project for me many times, and I really appreciate that he checks each time to make sure that the specification are correct -- clear front, black back, coil binding, 2-sided. He confirms to make sure and then always delivers the project on-time, and usually it's finished earlier than he estimates. This project was estimated for the next day, and I received a call the same day that it was finished. Belmont always greets me by name, asks how I'm doing and how my business is doing. He has a positive demeanor and it feels like he's part of my company team.
Rating: 2 / 5 10/18/2019
Poster was not printed the size I specified. I told the person: that I had scaled down the size due to constraints in PowerPoint, the current size, the size I wanted, and the scale ratio (87.5%). I reiterated the size at least twice. I also wrote the dimensions in the file name itself.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/7/2019
Superb and kind service.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/5/2019
I often come in to pick up supplies such as printer paer, boxes for shipping, etc. Ashim has helped me each time I come in, and has given me information about services I could take advantage of in the future for my business! I will definitely be taking advantage of services for marketing materials and for the documents I need. I run an office for a counseling and wellness center, so when I mentioned this to Ashim, he let me know that their store could definitely support us with their services! The store is close to where I run my business, so it is also convenient!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/2/2019
Enrique is an absolutely amazing assistant manager! He was great beyond words for his help today. His patience, compassion, and ability to connect with customers is outstanding. He helped me figure out what printing needs would be best for me, as well as was very detailed oriented to make sure all my pages were printed. Not only printed but in correct order and every single page was accounted for. He asked me how my day was, as well as kept an intriguing conversation as I was there. He was kind to his coworkers and helped them out if they needed anything while we waited. Excellent customer service! He deserves a raise;) thanks again Enrique, you are amazing!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/27/2019
The gentleman that helped me Belmont L. was extremely friendly, knowledgeable and competent. He even researched possible corporate accounts to see if additional savings could be achieved. I was completely satisfied with the service and results.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/26/2019
Leah was immediately at the scale while I walking in. I was concerned because title needed the package on 9-27-19 she doubled checked the destination and assured me it would be there. very pleasant and professional. also called my attention to the paper sale. I thanked her for the information and told her I had to have paper delivered by the case. thanking her for her attention. I asked for her name..for this..she was a bit surprised--evidently the Davis area isn't behind the progam !!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/7/2019
The guy helping me was friendly, offered lots of options and explained the timing and process to me.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/31/2019
I needed to scan and E-Mail a large document that I had no clue how this could be accomplished. One of your Team members, Hansford, saw that I needed help and stood by me and walked me through the process. I learned something and appreciated his teaching skills and patience given this was a self service action that he offered service.