Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

1000 White Rock Rd, El Dorado Hills, CA 95762

Average Rating: 5 / 5 234 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 2/25/2021
Alex helped me today. She was wonderful. She helped me with all of my copying and scanning. She was so friendly and she helped me find a car charger adapter. She recommended the new energizer car charger which works amazing. I look forward to seeing her again. The customer service was great and I am glad I met her.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/24/2021
Got the job done in the time I needed it
Rating: 5 / 5 2/24/2021
Kayla J. took time away from another task to help me. She was patient, kind, professional and courteous. This store is one of the most well kept and customer focused stores I have visited. I appreciate Kayla's patience and drive to provide the best possible customer service.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/10/2021
Their systems were down which I’m sure was stressful but the ladies at the counter handled it beautifully!! Maria was making sure everyone else was taken care of while Jennifer and Kayla ran the front counter. They had great team work and I am great full for their hard work!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/31/2021
Alex did a fantastic job on answering any questions I had!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/31/2021
Tobra was the bees knees . I would come back and ship from here all the time! Go Tobra!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/27/2021
Tristen was a huge help. Great customer service.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/18/2021
Tristan was very helpful and handy. The tap function of the card reader was not working and instead of telling me “oh well” he went out of his way to figure out the problem. Even though in the end I couldn’t use it, he was still polite and respectful. I love coming to this location!
Rating: 5 / 5 12/15/2020
Maria helped me with my shipments and though she is newer she is a hard worker and did such a great job with my shipments. She is wonderful. Made the experience much better.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/15/2020
I came in to ship some Christmas gifts and saw that there was a line out the door BUT was not discouraged when I saw that it was moving fairly quickly. It was clear to see how hard the employees were working to keep the line moving and make us all happy. When it was my turn to be taken care of I had the pleasure of working with Alex. She was very informative, kind, and patient with me as I gathered my thoughts and things. Knowing I wanted my items to arrive be Christmas but not spend an arm and a leg she did her best to make the shipments as cost friendly as possible for me and ensured that my items would arrive safely. She did a very good job.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/14/2020
The team was kind and welcomed me in, I was able to email them my PDF, they went to a lot of trouble in detail to make sure that it printed correctly on a poster board for me, they even helped me pick out the size and the depth of the framing for my project. They called me to let me know it was complete and they followed up twice to make sure that I would get my special before it expired.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/10/2020
Jennifer was very timely, knowledgeable and did laminating of some Christmas triplet pictures. Great employee.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/1/2020
Very friendly and professional!
Rating: 5 / 5 11/7/2020
I went in looking to get some simple printing done and upon entering I was greeted warmly by a team member and instantly asked what brought me in. Her name was Maria and though she said she was new and still training she did a wonderful job assisting me and had answers to my questions and I would say she is doing a great job so far! Keep up the good work, Maria! I look forward to coming back to this store!
Rating: 5 / 5 11/2/2020
Jennifer was fantastic, quick and new exactly what I needed. My international packages needed extra paperwork and she got it done. She deserves a raise!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/26/2020
Talked to Tobra (Manager) on the phone earlier that morning telling her I was having problems in transferring my photos to Shutterfly since I want them printed in a certain way. She said FedEx can help and to transfer the photos to my phone so they can be printed at the store while I wait. I did. As soon as I walked in, friendly Jennifer helped me in developing the photos to an 11X14 format and 16X20 format. Tobra also helped Jennifer with the process. This was not the only time this FedEx location helped me. In May, I needed help in printing a lot of food photos since I was creating a cookbook for my son who was graduating from college. He wanted this as his graduation present. I can't remember her name but a wonderful employee helped me by printing all these photos that I forwarded to FedEx's email. Photos turned out great and my son was very happy with the cookbook. Great employees and exemplary service!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/24/2020
Tristan was outstanding with his customer service
Rating: 5 / 5 10/3/2020
I had a positive experience with Alex she was kind thoughtful patient and professional I went in knowing that I had $0.88 in my account plenty to be able to purchase one page and then my card came as insufficient apparently a payment that comes out only on the third came out two days early for a small amount and Alex had already printed the page and I told her I would come back after I cash my check to give her the $0.20 and then don't worry about it it's only $0.20 she was very kind she made me feel like I mattered in an embarrassing situation for me I would say that you should recognize her for having empathy towards me I truly appreciated that I truly needed it I've lost two loved ones in the last week and was in the hospital and having somebody being less than that would have really been a blow to me so please recognize this young lady Alex for being an outstanding employee and human being thank you
Rating: 5 / 5 9/24/2020
Tobra and her teammate both are the type that go the extra mile!! Give them both a raise and a paid for vaca!!!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/23/2020
Manager provided assistance with best way to print large files