Home US California El Dorado Hills FedEx Office 1000 White Rock Rd

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

1000 White Rock Rd, El Dorado Hills, CA 95762

Average Rating: 5 / 5 243 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 5/13/2021
I went in to have a large banner printed. Tobra was a life-saver. She went above and beyond to help me not only design, upload, and print a sample banner, but she was so patient because she wanted to make sure we get it right. I will definitely use this location for all of my printing needs. Thanks again, Tobra!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/12/2021
Jay is a true gentleman. He saw that I was in need of a receipt and took the package, then came to the nearby coffee shop to deliver my receipt. He went above and beyond and I'm very grateful. Amazing service!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/28/2021
The people were so helpful best customer service ever! Love this fed ex
Rating: 5 / 5 4/17/2021
I received the best service ever from this FedEx location. Kayla was sufficient, organized and quick. She answered all my questions and gave me advice on things I didn’t even know I needed! She was extremely helpful and I am so thankful she was there to help me.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/2/2021
Jennifer R. was extremely pleasant, professional, and super helpful. I pop in fairly often, mostly for printing services, and she always displays her positive demeanor and willingness to help. Jen's customer service skills are terrific. Even when she's crazy busy, she remains calm, polite and personable. Always a pleasure to work with Jen!!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/26/2021
Tobra rocked out my scorecard order. She helped me pick out the best paper for my needs and was always smiling. As I was there being assisted by Tobra the store was by bustling with other customers shipping and weighing and needing; the other two gals were on point for their needs. Tobra is the Captain of a strong and customer service oriented team. I will highly recommend this store to my business clients. Kris
Rating: 5 / 5 3/11/2021
Highly satisfied customer!! Tobra went above and beyond to help me with my printing needs. She provided outstanding customer service! She listened to what I needed and then produced exactly what I asked for. I am very happy with the finished product! Thank you, Tobra!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/11/2021
Jen was amazing! She helped me get my sets of plans printed very quickly to help me meet my submittal deadline!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/10/2021
Tobra was really helpful and provided the best customer service I’ve ever gotten at a fed ex store
Rating: 5 / 5 2/25/2021
Alex helped me today. She was wonderful. She helped me with all of my copying and scanning. She was so friendly and she helped me find a car charger adapter. She recommended the new energizer car charger which works amazing. I look forward to seeing her again. The customer service was great and I am glad I met her.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/24/2021
Got the job done in the time I needed it
Rating: 5 / 5 2/24/2021
Kayla J. took time away from another task to help me. She was patient, kind, professional and courteous. This store is one of the most well kept and customer focused stores I have visited. I appreciate Kayla's patience and drive to provide the best possible customer service.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/10/2021
Their systems were down which I’m sure was stressful but the ladies at the counter handled it beautifully!! Maria was making sure everyone else was taken care of while Jennifer and Kayla ran the front counter. They had great team work and I am great full for their hard work!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/31/2021
Alex did a fantastic job on answering any questions I had!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/31/2021
Tobra was the bees knees . I would come back and ship from here all the time! Go Tobra!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/27/2021
Tristen was a huge help. Great customer service.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/18/2021
Tristan was very helpful and handy. The tap function of the card reader was not working and instead of telling me “oh well” he went out of his way to figure out the problem. Even though in the end I couldn’t use it, he was still polite and respectful. I love coming to this location!
Rating: 5 / 5 12/15/2020
Maria helped me with my shipments and though she is newer she is a hard worker and did such a great job with my shipments. She is wonderful. Made the experience much better.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/15/2020
I came in to ship some Christmas gifts and saw that there was a line out the door BUT was not discouraged when I saw that it was moving fairly quickly. It was clear to see how hard the employees were working to keep the line moving and make us all happy. When it was my turn to be taken care of I had the pleasure of working with Alex. She was very informative, kind, and patient with me as I gathered my thoughts and things. Knowing I wanted my items to arrive be Christmas but not spend an arm and a leg she did her best to make the shipments as cost friendly as possible for me and ensured that my items would arrive safely. She did a very good job.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/14/2020
The team was kind and welcomed me in, I was able to email them my PDF, they went to a lot of trouble in detail to make sure that it printed correctly on a poster board for me, they even helped me pick out the size and the depth of the framing for my project. They called me to let me know it was complete and they followed up twice to make sure that I would get my special before it expired.