Home US California Emeryville FedEx Office 5895 Christie Ave

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

5895 Christie Ave, Emeryville, CA 94608

Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 383 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 5/10/2021
I didn’t catch the young lady’s name who helped me, but she was in training and did an excellent job packing my item and helping me print a shipping label that eBay had emailed me. Top notch!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/5/2021
Dana very helpful with clearing copy machine, and Madana assisted me with full package pickup. Very nice store to do your copy work and merchandise pick up.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/28/2021
Dana and Cesar were very very helpful. Assisted with helping me with the machines. They were very patient. Cesar showed me many aspects of the machine.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/12/2021
Came to print some oversize and use the computer rental. I came on Saturday and got the wrong sized plan so I came back to get it redone and Dana was so nice about it. She reprinted it and did one additional print. I also had to get some snacks so I got everything I needed.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/8/2021
Used the computer rental today and everyone was awesome. Dana was very nice. She greeted us and followed up with us periodically to make sure everything was okay.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/8/2021
Had to go in and work on some invoicing on the computer rental. Dana, Dee and Jess were there and they were really attentive and kind. I absolutely love coming to this store. I don't usually have to wait long for a computer and everyone knows me.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/7/2021
I was having an issue getting one of my files to print. Dana came to help me and figured out a way to get it printed. Thank you so much!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/2/2021
The entire staff at this location is great! I've been coming here since last August because my company now has to send out our payroll checks through overnight express, and I've never any problems with any of the packages that I've sent out from this location. Today, Edralyn was specifically helpful. She saw me coming in, quickly knew what I needed, and processed my 4 packages. She's great!!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/31/2021
The assistant general manager on duty was extraordinary (I wish I had his name). Saturday 3/27 mid afternoon...may be Sergio ?
Rating: 5 / 5 3/31/2021
Dana was very patient and helpful, this was my first time sending a scan via email. I just love this store!!!♥️♥️
Rating: 4 / 5 3/29/2021
The ladies there are awesome. Helped me pack my package and informed me of all that was available. And facilitated my shipping
Rating: 5 / 5 3/25/2021
Edralyn was very efficient in getting my package and courteous.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/3/2021
Dana is excellent. I thought I had a hold package and Dana nicely explained that I had already picked it up. Dana, thank you for being so helpful!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/1/2021
3 computers are available for rent here. I was able to take my pick of which one I wanted. It was really easy. Dana was great! She greeted me right away and helped me add cash to a card. I had a seamless experience.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/22/2021
I have not been in in a while and I was so happy to see that the manager Dana is still there. She is great!
Rating: 5 / 5 2/9/2021
Everytime I come in Dana always asks me to take a survey. I think Dana is awesome and she is so helpful, so I can't refuse her request. Thank you Dana!
Rating: 5 / 5 2/9/2021
I come here often to work on the self service computer and I was here again today. I enjoy coming here to get my work done and the team is very accommodating. Plus, the team has done a great job keeping the computer area clean.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/9/2021
Dana greeted me when I came in and let me know that someone would be with me shortly. Danielle came and got me my packages and signed me with an IPad. Great service!
Rating: 5 / 5 2/2/2021
The whole team at the FedEx in Emeryville is the best. Always helpful and friendly.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/7/2021
Madana at the JEMKO location was extremely helpful and friendly. Give her a raise! The location was well kept and followed covid health guidelines well.