Home US California Fairfield FedEx Office 1510 Oliver Rd

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

1510 Oliver Rd, Fairfield, CA 94534

Average Rating: 5 / 5 492 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 4/28/2021
Rico was very friendly and helped me get the end product exactly as I wanted it. The project was outsourced and the savings was fantastic. I would definitely like to work with Rico for future projects. This was charged to the company credit card and that process was seamless as well. Great job!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/24/2021
Rackelli Was super knowledgeable and helpful and patient and kind and had superior customer service
Rating: 5 / 5 4/22/2021
I called Fed Ex Fairfield in a panic. I needed to get a picture of my late grandmother on a poster and needed it expedited for her funeral. Rico is the team member who helped me. From the start of our conversation he was very professional, kind and helpful. I told him that the funeral was at 10:00 PM and I was worried if they would be able to print it in time. Rico assured me that it was possible. He gave me specific instructions to make it easier. He explained that all I needed to do was email him the file and he would determine if it was pixelated and which size he recommended. I sent him the email and within five minutes he called me! He gave his suggestions and I told him I would call back because I needed to confirm it with my mother. Rico gave me the number and to save time he said to press 9 to bypass the long message. In a stressful situation, this is the kind of service that makes things so much easier! Rico was already thinking steps ahead, which saved me time and worry. I called the store within 5 minutes and Rico answered the phone; he even greeted me by my first name. This personal touch really made my day. I felt as if Rico really cared about my situation and was doing whatever he could to make the poster happen for my grandmother. I told Rico my order and in about 10 minutes he called and said my order was ready for pick up. I couldn't believe how easy and quick this service was! I know getting a poster made seems like a daily task for Fed Ex, but I can't express how extremely thankful we are to have worked with Rico who really understood the situation and offered his relaxed and professional demeanor so that we could feel at ease during the entire process. Planning a funeral is never easy; it's unexpected, sad and very stressful. I'm happy to say that working with Rico made it easier. Now we are a two hours away from the funeral and we have a poster of my beautiful grandmother in our living room. It's the special thing we needed for a very special woman. Thank you Rico for all you did for me and my family today. We truly appreciate you and wish you all the best! Salamat!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/13/2021
I pick up packages on a weekly basis. They saw me grab a cart so that I could ship some packages that were in my car. The packages I was picking up were on the counter ready for me to put on a cart when I re-entered the building. Ada, Rico and Alex are always ready to help and friendly.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/12/2021
Friendly, timely, efficient. Ada provided excellent customer services.
Rating: 1 / 5 4/9/2021
Where are all your workers there was only two ladies in there helping people it was clear they needed help and they was nice the whole time trying to help everyone out I used to come in here and there were idk how many but way more than just one person helping customers what’s going on fedex?
Rating: 5 / 5 4/8/2021
Basically I prefer to us FedEx because they are so knowledgeable about how there machines work because people like me needs hands on guidance. This place is always so busy but those workers be on point. I have been lost on many visits but I wait until that line goes down never in a rush so I am patient and able to wait my turn. I have been coming here since my old place in Suisun got sold to people that do ok.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/27/2021
Seth apologized for the wait and helped me with my printing need. Extremely friendly and nice with a smile. Happy to get a military discount.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/27/2021
They are friendly, professional, knowledgeable and incredibly helpful. Best store in the county
Rating: 5 / 5 3/25/2021
Alex was amazing! I was greeted immediately and he was super helpful. I made a mistake on the address and he was able to correct it promptly. The people in this location are always super friendly and recognized me from before. It was a great feeling. Thanks guys, you’re the best!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/15/2021
Alex was so good he helped my self & 4 other people He was superman and was the only one at the counter in the store & he had a big job for me this is my 3rd Visit 2/10/2021 & 3/13/2021 I will continue to use this store 3 cheers for him he was so pleasant & hoping like a rabbit & never refused to help & kept smiling makes me feel important -& he was efficient
Rating: 5 / 5 3/15/2021
Initially, my order was incorrect. However, I was well taken care of in a kind and respectful manner. I think we all understand that mistakes can happen, but customer service speaks volumes. I don’t recall his name, but I know he was either a manager or assistant manager. He apologized and handled my reorder personally. It was ready the next morning.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/9/2021
Awesome service !
Rating: 5 / 5 2/26/2021
Rackelli helped a lot with my order and to process everything, overall it went smoothly and fast pace she was also very welcoming when I walked in and immediately helped me when walking up. Definitely will be going back again for other projects.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/25/2021
There was a pleasant young lady named LaVania who helped me. I showed her what I needed to ship, she showed me my options, collected the shipping info and the package arrived safely today. She was professional, courteous, and knowledgeable about the product as well as the service options. She is an asset to your location. Thank you
Rating: 5 / 5 2/22/2021
I had a very nice young man that helped m,. his name was Seth.
Rating: 3 / 5 2/18/2021
the FRONT DOORS SLAM all the time - it's obvious the "closers" or TOP HINGES are broken and not dampening the doors closing...hence...the SLAMMING SHUT they exhibit every time they're opened They're most likely CR Laurence closers/hinges PLEASE CONTACT MAINTENANCE AND GET THESE REPAIRED/REPLACED
Rating: 5 / 5 2/17/2021
Everyone is this Fed ex location in Oliver Street Fairfield Ca. Are all very nice ! the Person that help me is Rico , I needed a passport pictures for my parents,Rico is not only very helpful, he’s very patient answering all my Questions n very knowledgeable with all d different services n products that FedEx offer. It made the transaction very easy .
Rating: 5 / 5 2/12/2021
I would like to share that today's visit was exceptional; usually when I enter FedEx for the self service area, I am rarely greeted. Today; not only was I greeted by LaVania, with a very pleasant welcome to FedEx, my inquiries regard my FedEx reusable card and LaVania assisted me with my faxing concerns. She offered excellent customer focus. Kudos to LaVania. Please add this commendation to her personnel file! She is AWESOME
Rating: 5 / 5 2/12/2021
George was excellent help and was very efficient in helping me